18yrs Old Nigerian Boy Arrested For Strangling 60-Yrs-Old Italian Woman To Death

Date: 24-11-2013 9:22 pm (10 years ago) | Author: jobless gist
- at 24-11-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago)

Police in southern Italy have arrested an 18-year-old Nigerian boy on suspicion of murdering a 60-year-old Catherine Susca outside the coastal city of Bari.
Catherine was found semi-Unclad with a plastic bag over her head and her skull crushed in her apartment in Torre a Mare. According to investigations, the death of Catherine Susca was caused by the beating she received in the course of the attack, suffocation with a plastic bag dropped on her head and strangulation with a scarf.
   The Nigerian boy, Donald Nwajiobi, who lives in Bari but homeless, confessed he killed the woman in self defense after she attacked him with a pair of scissors and he also claimed to have acted alone. However, investigators will verify whether there were accomplices. Donald said he had met the victim at Torre a Mare on the morning of the incident and asked her for food; the lady who was in the car asked him to follow her home with a promise to give him something to eat.
   The police think once in the house, Donald tried to steal from the woman and was caught in the act, which would have led the 60 year old woman into trying to chase him out of her house with a pair of scissors, but Donald attacked her and suffocated her with a plastic bag after beating her up. Some money was stolen from the deceased plus a mobile phone with which he was tracked down by the police.
  Donald was remanded in prison after the judge, Sergio Di Paola, ruled that he could be dangerous to free him on bail for he could kill again and probably flee.
-

>>CLICK TO SEE MORE HOT GIST NEWS AROUND<<

Posted: at 24-11-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- iseku at 24-11-2013 10:03 PM (10 years ago)
let him face d music ............just tarnished Nigeria image
Posted: at 24-11-2013 10:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 24-11-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-11-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 24-11-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
rot in jail thats were u belong
Posted: at 24-11-2013 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Austinjack at 24-11-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
Gud 4 u
Posted: at 24-11-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 24-11-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Idiot boy
Posted: at 24-11-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 24-11-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
I no get talk for now...

Posted: at 24-11-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jezimarc at 24-11-2013 11:18 PM (10 years ago)
a homeless boy huh, why live a country where you do not have a livelihood? so ashamed to go back home with nothing huh......killed an old lady....for sure you will have to pay for your crime
Posted: at 24-11-2013 11:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 25-11-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 25-11-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-11-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 25-11-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago)
this is serious,,
Posted: at 25-11-2013 01:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 25-11-2013 01:30 AM (10 years ago)
Why and why boy?
If it is true that you killed this lady you’ll never see the light of the day again.

May her soul “Rest in Peace
Posted: at 25-11-2013 01:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 25-11-2013 03:33 AM (10 years ago)
bad pikin Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-11-2013 03:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kokomoney1 at 25-11-2013 04:10 AM (10 years ago)
Igbo Again ..if they not Drug,it will be Blood money and if not Murderer...Igbos Tarnishing Nigerian name Abroad
Igbo TRibe name don cast for Abroad ..There good once ooo but very few..too bad
Posted: at 25-11-2013 04:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- njamesjunior at 25-11-2013 04:33 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-11-2013 04:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 25-11-2013 04:35 AM (10 years ago)
You do the crime......you'll serve the time.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 04:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 25-11-2013 04:53 AM (10 years ago)
Such a young boy .   who met an Angel and see what he paid back with ? 
more than mean .   he is heartless and pretty dumb too. .   carrying a phone around that could give away his whereabouts

Posted: at 25-11-2013 04:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 25-11-2013 04:56 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm I see a conspiracy and lie in dis story. It luk racism to me cus d boy is homeless and can not defend himslef. Well u all mite not agree wot my own opinion but if dis boy truelly commit d crime, then, he shld face d music but if its a set up, may GOD remove him from it.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 04:56 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sundayibeh at 25-11-2013 05:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kokomoney1 on 25-11-2013 04:10 AM
Igbo Again ..if they not Drug,it will be Blood money and if not Murderer...Igbos Tarnishing Nigerian name Abroad
Igbo TRibe name don cast for Abroad ..There good once ooo but very few..too bad
you must be out of yr senses to use these words against IGBO'S which statistics tells u that IGBO'S r tarnishing the image of nigeria, if not for this adage that says, silence is the best answer to a fool go back and learn how to talk so go back to yr tutor
Posted: at 25-11-2013 05:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 25-11-2013 05:21 AM (10 years ago)
to u com-mentors u have to read properly before commenting cus, according to the writer it says, the police says, and not the boy says and u guys do not know how racist these whites are against the blacks, sure, the blacks commit crime in abroad but that does not make us bad than they are, so we just pray GOD help our brother outside who went to seek for greener pasture and DO NOT JUDGE what u don't know!
Posted: at 25-11-2013 05:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming