18yrs Old Nigerian Boy Arrested For Strangling 60-Yrs-Old Italian Woman To Death (Page 2)

Date: 24-11-2013 9:22 pm (10 years ago) | Author: jobless gist
- escapedprince at 25-11-2013 05:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kokomoney1 on 25-11-2013 04:10 AM
Igbo Again ..if they not Drug,it will be Blood money and if not Murderer...Igbos Tarnishing Nigerian name Abroad
Igbo TRibe name don cast for Abroad ..There good once ooo but very few..too bad
Shame on you for writing this unintelligible gibberish about the Igbos,  you deserve to be drowned and buried in feces , you son of a prostitute !!! 
Posted: at 25-11-2013 05:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deway1 at 25-11-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
yes, that might be true, because many Nigerian men live in the street in italy and also beg for daily bread, while the girls are into prostitution............ anyway am not surprised
Posted: at 25-11-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 25-11-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago)
I am sorry 4 all of u dat has bin postin coment against dis guy becus,u pple ar not there 2 witnex wot hapen. big fools,betrayin their broda.u dnt no how white ladies behave so u ar here wit roten teeth sayin rubish. THUNDER FIRE UNA
Posted: at 25-11-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- firmlord2011 at 25-11-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
Tarnishing our image, u should have come home since u have noting to eat or a place to sleep. U have to pay for ur crime
Posted: at 25-11-2013 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 25-11-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago)
Stupid boy......serve him right

Posted: at 25-11-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-11-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
Life in prison is good for you

Posted: at 25-11-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chericoco at 25-11-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
Give him a death penalty.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondub at 25-11-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
abrode  no  be  the  way  we  think  am  e  dey.  their  is  no  money  on  the  street  you  have   to  work   for  it, like  the  way  is  in  nigeria.    or   less   you  are   ready    to  cometti. crime.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackijawboi at 25-11-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago)
Foolish wicked boy
Posted: at 25-11-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 25-11-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
I wan go abroad , see yourself now in palaver idiot .

Posted: at 25-11-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 25-11-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
If Oyibo call us cancer now we go vex. What a wicked young man. How come no Nigerian helped him, and the only one that offered to help him was murdered. God punish u.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 25-11-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
Have a nice day in jail for life
Posted: at 25-11-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 25-11-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago)
Oh dear. This appears to be a shut and closed case but there are several irregularities in the story however he has a right to defend himself in court..

I don't suppose the Nigeria government will come to his aid  - they never do unless there is a political point to score!

Homeless in Italy?

I'm sure he had a place to lay his head in Nigeria but wanted the trappings of a foreign land.

Nigeria wake up. We are losing our youths of tomorrow to the lack of home based government initiatives in Nigeria.

A great pity.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 10:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 25-11-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
See killer
Posted: at 25-11-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 25-11-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago)
Since he like food, plenty food dey inside jail no more begging,,,but they should send him kirikiri prison
Posted: at 25-11-2013 11:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smith_love43 at 25-11-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
my brother,,,, sundayibeh ,,,what you said is the answer of every things ?/// whites people are bad,, only few are good /////???
Posted: at 25-11-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 25-11-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
HE SHOULD RIOT IN JAIL IDIOT Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-11-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 25-11-2013 01:36 PM (10 years ago)
stupid boy
Posted: at 25-11-2013 01:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonix22 at 25-11-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dondub on 25-11-2013 08:22 AM
abrode  no  be  the  way  we  think  am  e  dey.  their  is  no  money  on  the  street  you  have   to  work   for  it, like  the  way  is  in  nigeria.    or   less   you  are   ready    to  cometti. crime.

Thank you very much for pointing out the bigger picture. Who no go- no know!
Posted: at 25-11-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oreelijah at 25-11-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Igbo boy ever liveth
Posted: at 25-11-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie