Suspected Killer Of Nigerian Student, Adobi Obih, Ryan Klug Arrested In Texas (Page 3)

Date: 26-11-2013 4:30 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- akinmanchy at 27-11-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
RIP Ada......And whoever caused your family and loved ones this huge pain will not know peace

Posted: at 27-11-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 27-11-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
na wa o no place is safe only God can help us
Posted: at 27-11-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayibeh at 27-11-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: miraclelife on 27-11-2013 03:05 AM
Longben, why do you say people should curse white people or America because this Klug man killed this beautiful sister. America did not kill her, Klug did. People are murdered everyday. Here in America and in Nigeria. Africans murder Africans, African Americans murder African Americans, and White people murder  White people. Klug is the one who should be cursed for his evil actions not the whole country or a whole race of people. And another thing, no one knows what exactly goes on behind closed doors.
when i"m reading your comment i perpetually feel enthusiastic !!  you must be out of your mind !! when the white men insult Nigeria for being scammer in the whole world what did you say about it ?? did you know white men are more dangerous than we the African i"m very sure your not current, that is why you drop this awful word, and the most painful   part of it is that down there in Nigeria we made our self third class to the white man, while unknown to we African we are living in delusion and poverty that dreaded our brain ,if u don't know what to say, just be a good reader and a listener . 
Posted: at 27-11-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-11-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 27-11-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 27-11-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
i read dis na
Posted: at 27-11-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 27-11-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
dat white ape deserves firing squade by nigerian army with artillary machine gun,idiot,i dey vex....R.I.p

Posted: at 27-11-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 27-11-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
They should make sure this guy does not go scot free. RIP dear sister.
Posted: at 27-11-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 27-11-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 27-11-2013 05:03 AM
from reading your comments,i have a feeling that you are drunk or drugged-out.in your little stupored mind, you are probably equating dumb-ass critism with patriotsm.your foolishness sticks out a mile and it makes no sense to me to continue this foolishness.A*#Ss like you are exactly why Nigerians are getting disrespected everywhere.the Nigerian govt should strive to protect Nigerians everywhere who are going about their legitimate business and obeying laws and not those who break laws delibrately and expect govt protection and if  slapping a thief  in your colonized mind constitutes taking the laws in your hands,then am sorry for you,maybe you should check youtube and see what they do to thieves the world over including where you are right now.check what ghanians are doing to the chinese mining illegally in their country.check zimbabwean laws on foreign owned small bussiness.you are probably too drunk or dumb to think.fucck you.am off to sleep.
LONGBEN U ARE JUST A FUUUU, U ARE AN IDIOT, THE BLOOD WEY U TAKE DO ABGERO FOR IYARO STILL DEY UR VAIN
Posted: at 27-11-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 27-11-2013 03:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 26-11-2013 05:45 PM
none of you here today cursing white people or america?if the reverse was the case,we for don hear how bad Nigeria and Nigerians are.how GEJ should have done this or that to prevent the poor whiteman from been murdered by the wicked and corrupt Nigerian witch.go online and check how many americans are cursing their country because of this white murderer,none.so dear naijapals,continue to denigrate and insult your country before the whole world because you have internet acess.they say only a foolish nake bites itself.bite on
Thumb up !
Posted: at 27-11-2013 03:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 27-11-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
may he rot in jail
Posted: at 27-11-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temitope15 at 27-11-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad Shocked Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Cry
Posted: at 27-11-2013 05:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Daiyenabo70 at 27-11-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
I live in USA, i really can tell that not all whites are the Europeans. This guy (murderer) looks like a Mexican drug cartel. Probably the lady victim had cut the guy of his shady deals like cocaine or hard drugs in her leased apartment. Trust Americans' justice system, they will surely get to the bottom of this case. Well! May her Soul rest in peace! Amen
Posted: at 27-11-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- austinewyse at 27-11-2013 06:51 PM (10 years ago)
too bad RIp
Posted: at 27-11-2013 06:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 27-11-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago)
You and I are not there,he is bed room King and she might long been a bed Queen too,so we see them on out layer,we cant judge as long as we dont share a bed with them,and remember,dont judge so you wouldnt be judged too.
Dr Phil say GASKIA  DA DA NI
Posted: at 27-11-2013 07:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 27-11-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: WHITELION1 on 27-11-2013 07:45 PM
You and I are not there,he is bed room King and she might long been a bed Queen too,so we see them on out layer,we cant judge as long as we dont share a bed with them,and remember,dont judge so you wouldnt be judged too.
Dr Phil say GASKIA  DA DA NI
Trying to understand your comment...
Just to let you know....they were not in a love relationship... She did let out a room to the suspect in her apartment.....
Posted: at 27-11-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 27-11-2013 11:21 PM (10 years ago)
rot in jail devil
Posted: at 27-11-2013 11:21 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 28-11-2013 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 27-11-2013 02:28 PM
LONGBEN U ARE JUST A FUUUU, U ARE AN IDIOT, THE BLOOD WEY U TAKE DO ABGERO FOR IYARO STILL DEY UR VAIN
2biffy.na kwashiokor go kill you.if you think defending your degenerate igbo criminals equals patriotism then you are sicker than an average goat.you lost a war before and if you are brave start another one.social websites wont help your foolish biafran course,start another war and die motherphyuker.not a single days passes in asia without an igbo man getting beheaded or beaten to death for some crime and all you do is rant on naijapals.nigeria got a bad name today because of your stupid,greedy and cultureless igbo tribe.so phyuk  all igbos wherever they are found and that includes you A*#Ss here on naijapals.by the way you better learn to swim because the atlantic ocean will be your only escape route next time,phyuking biafran
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 28-11-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-11-2013 05:45 AM
I said it before …You are so confused and out of your mind …..
Now it is Zimbabwe and Ghana….
You don’t have what is called gumption
This is not the topic where you should blame Nigerians for not cursing Americans.
You should be more concerned about the young lady and her family.....
You are the one that is highly inebriated

You are a Goddamn mother fuccker .....

you dont make any sense so....phyuk off.even a day-old chimp has got better arguments on his little pinky than you.take my tip,GO CLIMB A TREE A*#S
Posted: at 28-11-2013 08:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 28-11-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 28-11-2013 08:51 PM
you dont make any sense so....phyuk off.even a day-old chimp has got better arguments on his little pinky than you.take my tip,GO CLIMB A TREE A*#S
You are taking a break or just waking up or still stupefied…?

You are so senseless….Why are you in denial?….that’s an addiction in itself…
You need to see a psychiatrist A.S.A.P.
Omo gutter….Omo Amugbo
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 28-11-2013 11:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 28-11-2013 09:09 PM
You are taking a break or just waking up or still stupefied…?

You are so senseless….Why are you in denial?….that’s an addiction in itself…
You need to see a psychiatrist A.S.A.P.
Omo gutter….Omo Amugbo

up on the tree yet bimbo?
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4