Taking back a old friend (Advice needed)

Date: 29-07-2009 10:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- at 29-07-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
A pal who wants to remain anonymous sent me this for advice - so please give you small penny on this

i woo a girl for a date in my school, she said no time for that. later another girl agree to be my girl after 5years I had being talk to her. now their is another girl on my way, she said that I should wait till we graduate from school.

the first girl is now jealous about my relationship with the 5years date girl, the 5years date girl is not faithful she lied and sleeps around. but I left her for 4 months and now we are planning to come back forever.

what do you want me to do
help me !

Posted: at 29-07-2009 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 29-07-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
I am as confusd as u r
Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 30-07-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Are they coming back together forever to fill their cooking utensils with lies?  OR  to bring about sleeping around crusade Huh?

One should know! though marriage is an institution of soberiety & understanding.  Perhaps, should be duely diagnosed b4 getting into one.  Couple of tenses attached to the notion 'the post' tells how unfaithful this very gurl in question has been?  Good!   Then, if both of U 're coming back forever & for real! U've gotto counsel her over her incoherent demeanours . . . & 'ld bear it in mind that U gon be ready for 'em mess anytime U got her on any.

If U can carry the cross without cring-out-loud. . .  I wish U guys the best.

Gracias+
Muchas amo%
Posted: at 30-07-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 30-07-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 29-07-2009 10:33 PM
A pal who wants to remain anonymous sent me this for advice - so please give you small penny on this

i woo a girl for a date in my school, she said no time for that. later another girl agree to be my girl after 5years I had being talk to her. now their is another girl on my way, she said that I should wait till we graduate from school.

the first girl is now jealous about my relationship with the 5years date girl, the 5years date girl is not faithful she lied and sleeps around. but I left her for 4 months and now we are planning to come back forever.

help me !

Here's my penny, am sorry but ur 5 years gf is ur kryptonite, instead of planning a future with her, u should be running in the opposite direction. i am sure the first girl is only jealous because now she wants you and sees u are not available but you need to make urself available, ask the first girl out again, it might be ur lucky day. All in all, u need to stay away from ur 5 year relationship, its not healthy.
Posted: at 30-07-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 30-07-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago)

help me !

date another one for like ten yrs. then afterwards u ll be able to make up ur mind....hissssssssssssss
Posted: at 30-07-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 30-07-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
pls stop deleting my comments
Posted: at 30-07-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 30-07-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago)

help me !

MY GUY THERE IS NOTHING MORE DANGEROUS THAN A MAN MARRYING A WIFE THAT WILL NOT BE FAITHFUL TO HIM!! LET THAT UR PAL RUN AND RUN FAR AWAY FROM HER 5YRS DATE GURL. IF POSSIBLE HE SHOULD GO BACK TO THE FIRST GURL WHO REJECTED HIS LOVE

Posted: at 30-07-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 30-07-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago)

help me !

very complicating...can u repeat again...?lol

ok...how does the guy know that the 2nd gal(5 yrs relationship) is cheating on him...?when he said "I left her for 4 months and now we are planning to come back forever",does it mean that he have forgiven her and she has changed to be better...?i need details....

Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 30-07-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
Life needs 2 b studied very well. Some pple end up marrying prostitute, and they bcome faithful n kiaring while few marry virgins and end up with regrets. So life is just like a game, u can neva eva predict da future. I can't make decision 4 1, i can only tel u 2 follo ur hat with prayers.
Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 30-07-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 31-07-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago)

help me !

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.......idk. Undecided

Posted: at 31-07-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-07-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
still waiting for some answers

Posted: at 31-07-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 31-07-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Complex lssue...

Posted: at 31-07-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajose1 at 31-07-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Life is a game....so u neva can tell ..........
Posted: at 31-07-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 31-07-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)

help me !

d girl became jealous after 5 yrs?
ok....wotz d connection btwn d girl nd ur reconciling wit ur cheating 5yr gf?
Posted: at 31-07-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 31-07-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajose1 on 31-07-2009 04:11 PM
Life is a game....so u neva can tell ..........

really ?

Tell us..

Posted: at 31-07-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 31-07-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
his no dog............. why go back.forward ever mister....
Posted: at 31-07-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 31-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
i m lost please look for me
Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 31-07-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 31-07-2009 06:49 PM
i m lost please look for me
ok..... lemme go order 4 advert of u.... on broadcast......
Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 31-07-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
that is not talking about jor, i mean you should explain dis topic to me
Posted: at 31-07-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac