[Video] Oshiomole Apologises Over ''Go And Die'' Comment Made To Widow..... (Page 4)

Date: 29-11-2013 3:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4] 5
- cellemma at 30-11-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
A WISE MAN IS NOT HE WHO DOES NOT MAKE MISTAKE,BUT HE WHO LEARNS FROM HIS MISTAKES,OSHIOMOLE HAS APOLOGISED
Posted: at 30-11-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- austinewyse at 30-11-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago)
you for no apologise make dem swear for u nah then that time u go know say widows to be a widow no be here
Posted: at 30-11-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunnyj05 at 30-11-2013 07:00 AM (10 years ago)
Just becos people criticise the act that is why he apologised. Fck that sh**t. Where was his brain before now
Posted: at 30-11-2013 07:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunnyj05 at 30-11-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago)
@ lastica1 correct talk.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 07:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- samson075 at 30-11-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago)
Good morning Nigeria Governor is a widow too he forget that woman have the same problem like him because Governor lost his wife am not sure that the Governor remarried for now. The Governor should call the woman back and help her its God use without abuse the power, Human being abuse power anyhow. Power is not permanent its temporary. Fellow Nigeria should forgive the Governor.Nobody above mistake.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- CHAKICHO at 30-11-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
leg oshiomole go and die as well is he not a widow? who knows what he did with her wife.......... fool and stupid governor
Posted: at 30-11-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- CHAKICHO at 30-11-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
is the stupid man not a widow? let him go and die as well .....fool..... stupid and arrogant governor
Posted: at 30-11-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- authursteph at 30-11-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 30-11-2013 03:27 AM
CHAIII, MAN, REALLY I LIKE U COS U HAVE SAID 100PERCENT TRUTH, IT WAS PURE JUNGLE JUSTICE

we all know that this woman was innocent of that becos u hv eyes u can clearly see that she is only waiting for car to caring her stuff and go but this wicked monster came and start showing him self with his powers ofcos she poor lady what can she do, infact this man need to change that poor widow life to appologise officially that is my own if he's really sorry for this act

Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- famaosi at 30-11-2013 09:26 AM (10 years ago)
Bastard
Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- popoolas at 30-11-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
He did wrong and he realised it. He already apologised. We should move on because if his apologies is not accepted then we are about to commit a similar offence. Can anyone boost of not ever making mistake in their judgement. To err is human, forgiveness is divine. I hope lessons have been learnt from this, both Oshiomole and all of us that condemned his action. This issue came into limelight thanks to the type of world we live in today(social media). The main question is, will he behave in such manner again when the camera is not rolling? And for us who are condemning him, how many times have we treated and said words of the same type to people without thinking twice. Not because we are not a governor or a person in big position makes it ok for us not check our actions too.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 30-11-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- feghare at 30-11-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
that  good, accepted, God bless him and God will take care of the woman and family
Posted: at 30-11-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 30-11-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: micc on 29-11-2013 03:48 PM
Am 100% sure that his opposition will surely take this arrogant mistake of his, as an advantage to get at him. they will look for the woman and do the compensation for him. This will surely cost him and his party something
you talk sense my brother
Posted: at 30-11-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 30-11-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Imagine!our so called rulers!APC ve no good intention 4 this country and will never rule us mark my word

Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holluomo at 30-11-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
...Totally Unacceptable apology! As a governor and a leader, U have to personally locate that woman in question and do a one on one apology and everything taken from here MUST be returned +damages paid too her. U shamed her in public...why apologise to her in the office. Sick mentality!
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lugilove at 30-11-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
Ya truth be told he needs apologise to the woman
Posted: at 30-11-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimanwike at 30-11-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
The idiot just apologized for been caught on camera and not for what he did. He will see his grave before the poor widow. I hate Nigeria leaders.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 30-11-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
I support you poster. He should look for the woman and apologize to her personally.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fosby001 at 30-11-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
I think people in this forum are idiots and fools!!! Did the woman do the right thing by hawking when she was not supposed to? I really don't understand.
Is just like driving on a motor way without licence in the UK or US. If you are caught, no one wants to know you are a widow or not.. Fine what he said was
not good but it was just out of anger. That is while things will never be normal in Nigeria....set of idiots both leaders and followers.
Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 30-11-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Oh plz.....we are all humans ...sometimr when we are very angrily we say things we don't mean just to hurt the other person feelings and then apology for the poor choice of words....no one is perfect.......apology accepted.

Posted: at 30-11-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5