Chinesse Village in Nigeria, while they are killing Nigerians in China

Date: 30-07-2009 11:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ugonna Nehemiah achunulo
- at 30-07-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
TOO MANY NIGERIAN HAVE DIE IN CHINA SOME IN HOSPITALIZATION OVER MANY MONTHS, ONE DIE IN BAIY ONGBBA EAILY LAST YEAR AND ONE IN QUINCHIA NEAR MAWU SANYUALI IN MIDDLE OF LAST YEAR BY CHINESE SECURITY MAN WHICH WAS BEATING TO DEAD INSTANTLY, AND ONE IN GOLDING DRAGON BUILDING EAILY THIS YEAR BY ANOTHER SECURITY MAN BEATED TO DEATH WITH IRON BATT, ANOTHER ONE IN NANHAI WHO WAS KILLED WITH UNCOUNTABLE DAGGER PENETRATION, AND SOO MANY UNCOUNTABLE ONCE THAT IS HIDING UNTILL THIS RECENT ONE THAT HAPPEN AT BROD DAY LIGHT IN  CANAL MARKET, WHO WAS CHASED BY THE UNIDENTIFY PLANE UNIFORM POLICE MAN AS USUAL THIS YEAR, UNFOTUNATLY FALL FROM 5TH FLOOR AND DIE WHICH CUASED THE AFRICAN IN CHINA PROTEST, PEOPLE WHO DONT KNOW THIS PLEASE TYPE AFRICAN PROTEST IN CHINA USE GOOGLE.COM YOU WILL SEE IT BY YOUR SELF, BUT CHINESE GOVERNMENT LIKE SECRET THING ALL THE VIDEO TAPE WAS BLOCKED AND SOME IMPORTANT PICTURE THAT WILL ATTRACT INTERNATIONAL COMUNITY WAS ALSO BLOCKED

NAIJA PPL AND SUFFERING IN CHINA REGARDING TO IMMIGRATION BUSINESS VENTURE IN NAIJA MAN'S POCKET, IF THE CATCH YOU, REALLY YOU ARE A FREE MAN IF YOU CAN PAY INSTANT CASH OF 2000 DOLLAR OR YOUR NAME WILL BE SORRY IN THE UNDERGROUND CHINESE JAIL,

THEY HAVE TAKE US AS A LUCRATIVE BUSINESS VENTURE, EVEN SECURITY WILL ASK YOU YOUR PASPO OR YOU CANT ENTER INTO A HOUSE WHICH YOU PAID WITH YOUR OWN HARD MONEY, THE WORST PART OF IT IS THAT THEY WILL NOT ASK YOU ABOUT PASPO UNTILL YOU PAID THE MONEY, THEN SECURITY WILL TAKE THE NEXT LEVEL OF YOU PAYING 10 OR 20 YUEN IN EVERY ENTRY YOU MADE, IN YOUR OWN HOUSE,

WHILE THEY ARE IN OUR COUNTRY DOING ALOTE OF ATTROCITY AND BUSINESS WITHOUT ANY QUESTION OR MOLESTATION,

THERE HOSPITAL ARE DEVELOPING EVERY DAY, EVEN IF THE SEE HOW THEY WILL BUILD IT IN OUR HEAD THEY WILL DO THAT BECUASE EVERY DAY MANY MORE NIGERIAN COMING, EITHER FROM THE RUGGED IMMIGRATION DUTY OR FROM ILLEGAL POLICE DUTY WHILE IN THE PROCCESS OF YOU NOT PAYING INSTANT MONEY, THEY WILL TURN IT TO LEGAL DUTY BY HANDLING YOU TO THE IMMIGRATION POLICE, OR FROM A LOCAL SECURITY MAN, WHO LOOK LIKE BONGER FISH, WHO WILL MOLEST YOU WHILE TRYING TO GET MONEY FROM YOU, OR ALLIGATION WILL BE IN YOUR NAME BEFORE YOU KNOW IT MANY OF THEM WILL ROUND YOU AND TELEGRAM A NEAR BY POLICE TO COME AND ARREST  YOU' CHEEEEI  UWAM NA CHINKOM,

40% NAIJA GUY IN CHINA HAVE CLOCHISE OR BANDAGE WITHIN UPPER OR LOWER OF THER BODY, WHILE 30 DONT EVEN HAVE DAILY FOOD OR SHELTHER NO JOBE HHUUM BUT IF THERE POLICE GET YOU THEY DONT CARE IF YOU HAVE OR NOT YOUR SITUETION WILL BE DUBBLED 100TIMES,

WHILE THEY ARE EVERY WHERE IN OUR OWN COUNTRY MOVING LIKE A KING WITH FAKE GOODS AND COPY ELECTRONIC'S MAKING OUR MOTHERLAND A CHINESE DUSTBIEN , INVESTING IN OUR OIL AND EVEN TRYING TO BUILD REFINARY IN OUR MOTHERLAND, HUUM BOLB MAELEY STYLE NEED TO BE ACTIVE INOUR MOTHER LAND, GET UP STAND UP. STAND UP FOR YOUR RIGHT DONT GIVE UP THE FIGHT, OUR GOVERNMENT BAD ONLY WHAT THEY NEED IS THE PERSONAL INTEREST, OTHER'S ARE NOT NAIJIRIA, ONLY GOVERNMENT IS THE NAIJIRIAN THEY KNOW

Posted: at 30-07-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceaservick at 25-08-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
NAWWWW NA SOOO.MY DEAR WE NIG DON'T HAVE GOVERNMENT...WHICH GOVERNMENT? THE GOVT DON'T LOVE HIS PEOPLE.....NIG GOVT ARE EVIN THE DON'T LOVE THERE PEOPLM THEY HAPE ORUS... THEM ONLY LOVE MONEY..... SEE WHAT CHINESSE PEOPLS ARE DOING ORUS HERE...PLS PLS NIG GOVT IS IT RINGHT?? SEE HOW OUR PEOPL SRF OUT SDIDE......PLS PLS HAPE ORUS NIG NIG
Posted: at 25-08-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceaservick at 25-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
NAWWWW NA SOOO.MY DEAR WE NIG DON'T HAVE GOVERNMENT...WHICH GOVERNMENT? THE GOVT DON'T LOVE HIS PEOPLE.??....NIG GOVT ARE EVIN THE DON'T LOVE THERE PEOPLM, THEY HAPE US... THEM ONLY LOVE MONEY..... SEE WHAT CHINESSE PEOPLS ARE DOING US THERE...PLS PLS NIG GOVT IS IT RINGHT?? SEE HOW OUR PEOPL DEING OUT SDIDE......PLS PLS HAPPE
US NIG NIG
Posted: at 25-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 25-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry
THIS IS A VERY SAD NEWS. HOW I WISH WE HAVE A GOVERNMENT IN OUR COUNTRY.
I AM VERY SPEECHLESS
AND ALL THIS SHORT DEVILS ARE MOVING LIKE THE ALMIGHTY IN OUR LAND AND EVEN DICTATING TO US.
I THINK ITS TIME ALL THIS RITUALIST START USING THEM FOR THEIR SACRIFICE

SINCE THOSE INSANE PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT ARE BEND IN GOING TO HELL FIRE
NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT IS A BIG WANKER

BUT WHAT ARE WE ALSO LOOKING FOR IN ANOTHER MANS PLACE WITHOUT PROPER PAPERS KNOWING THE HISTORY OF THIS RACIST CHINESE ?
LETS US USE THIS FORUM TO BOYCUT THEIR GOODS AND THEIR COUNTRY HENCEFORTH
Posted: at 25-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 25-08-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry
I AM VERY SPEECHLESS
AND ALL THIS SHORT DEVILS ARE MOVING LIKE THE ALMIGHTY IN OUR LAND AND EVEN DICTATING TO US.

BUT WHAT ARE WE ALSO LOOKING FOR IN ANOTHER MANS PLACE WITHOUT PROPER PAPERS KNOWING THE HISTORY OF THIS RACIST CHINESE ?
Posted: at 25-08-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 6-09-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 25-08-2009 06:54 PM
Angry
I AM VERY SPEECHLESS

nigerians in china without proper paper's, that question need to be questioned to our minister of  foreign affare they are behind this. but to get money from out continent like china, greedy criminals, heartless itt,'s and murderer's. all of them will die like abacha.
Posted: at 6-09-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 7-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
What are you doing in another man's land without proper immigration clearance ? We nigerians are so helpless that we just want to go to anywhere not minding the risks involved.

I have been to several countries african countries and asian countries before settling in the UK. I discorvered that we Nigerians dont like to obey the law. We always like to find a short cuts to evade the laws of the land just like we do in naija; that has destroyed it !1?/?
We have destroyed Nigeria by OURSELVES and now seeking other places to destroy. If you come to London and other cities where nigerian reside, you will get to know what am talking about.
I have vowed never to live anywhere where Africans, asians and southamericans live. they are all the same.
where I reside is only the english and I enjoy the orderliness.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cydrick at 8-09-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
SHEY NA LIK DIZ WI GO DEY 
Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 8-09-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
OMG...CAPS everywhere

Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodman at 16-09-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
IN SHORT,WE DONT HAVE ANY REASONABLE POLICY IN THIS COUNTRY,LET SAY WE HAVE GOOD GOVERNANCE AND GOOD POLICY, PPLE WILL HAVE BETTER ORIENTATION,AND THEY WILL RESPECT THE LAWS. BUT WHEN THE CASE IS NOW THAT, THOSE WHO MADE THE LAWS ARE THE ONCE THAT ARE VIOLATING THE LAWS. A SNAKE WILL ALWAYS PRODUCE A SNAKE. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A BODY THAT IT HEAD IS ROTTEN. ON THE CONTRARY, HERE IN NIGERIA, THOSE phyukING LILLIPUTIAN LIVES LIKE KINGS, BRINGING INTO THE COUNTRY ALL SORT OF BAD PRODUCTS AND SERVICES,PIRATING OUR OWN PRODUCTS,EVEN HUMILIATING US IN OUR OWN DOMAIN, REMEMBER THE CASE OF IKORODU ROBBER COMPANY. AND DEAR GOVERNMENT IS PROTECTING THEM, MAY GOD HELP US. BUT REMEMBER THIS KIND OF ILL TREATMENT CANNOT BE ACCEPTED BY A COUNTRY LIKE LYBIA.
Posted: at 16-09-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humble02 at 16-09-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
REALLY WE NIGERIA. THE POSSIBILTY TO HAVE A NEW REVOLUTION IS IN OUR HAND,
WHO IS THE GORVERNMENT? WE ALL ARE THE GORVERMENT, AND IS WE THAT VOTED THEM TO BE THERE, AS HEAD DID NOT MEAN THAT HE OR SHE ON THAT HEAD. WILL CONTROL US NO. WE ARE  COUNTRY WHICH PRACTISE DEMOCRACY, GORVERMENT OF THE PEOPLE AND FOR THE PEOPLE, EVERY CITIZEN IS INVOLV. TO BE IN ONE ACCORD. IF REALLY DEMOCRACY WE  PRACTISING IS REAL. WE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO MADE THEM TO BE THERE.NOT HIM TO PUT US ALL IN HIS OWN CHOICE,

AS LONG THAT WE ARE THE VOTER'S. WE CAN STILL DISQUALIFY THEM IF THERE'S NO GOOD GORVERNANCE, THEN WE CHOSE ANOTHER, FOR THE BETTERMENT OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA

LET FACE THE FACT, REALLY WE ARE BORNING DOWN OUR FUTURE. AND THE MILLION GENERETION TO COME,

KEEPING HAND DOWN. CAN'T SOLVE THIS RAGNAROCK OF EVIL AND BAD GORVERNMENT,
ONE MAN CAN ARRENGE A CEREMONY TO ALL PEOPLE,WHICH THE POSSIBILITY OF CUNSUMING ALL IS THERE, WE NEED TO KNOW THAT ONE HEAD CAN'T CONSUME ALL. IF ALL PEOPLE MAKE  A SPECIAL DINNER FOR HIM OR HER,

THEN WHAT ARE WE TALKING ABOUT, THE CHANGE IS IN OUR OWN HAND, BETTER REMEMBER THAT NIGERIAN IS TRIPPLE KINGDOM. ABINDED AS ONE, BUT IF WHAT ABIND US ALL AS ONE IS NOT  THE SIZE OF THE PHYSICAL PURTRY  THEN THERE MUST BE SEPERETION WITHIN,

OR AMENDMENT TO BE MADE WITHIN THE GORVERNANCE, TO SUIT ALL IN ONE SHAPE.
BUT AS LONG AS THERE IS HOLE AND BRIDGE. GENERETING IN EVERY ADMINISTRATION TO ONE SIDE OF THE PURTREY, BUT LOOKING TO THE BAD SIDE OF THEY PURTREY THEY MELT THEM SELF WITH BRIB AND INTIMIDATION AMONG THEM SELF, WHILE THE HOLE AND THE BRIDGE GOING DIPPER.

WE NEED TO START NOW TO MAKE THE CHANGE, LET US ALL BETTER WEAKE UP NOW,
REALLY WE NIGERIAN HAVE WHAT QUALIFY THE COUNTRY TO BE ECONOMICAL STABLE AND BALANCING GORVERNING. WHAT ARE WE DOING IN ANOTHER MAN'S COUNTRY WHILE ALL OUR COUNTRY  RESOURCE, EXPORTED MAKING FINANCIAL ACHIEVMENT, WITHOUT GIVING ACCOUNT OF WHAT  DISPARETE IT.

WHILE THE 25 WEALTHY RICH MEN ARE THE PEOPLE WE ALL VOTED TO RULE US ALL,
15% COMMERCIAL EARNING WITHIN ALL BUSINESS,

WHILE 60% MASSIS ARE SUFFERING FROM PORVERTY AND MALNUTRITION, EVEN WHAT MADE A BETTER LIVING CAN'T BE FOUNDING, NO GOOD ROAD, BAD WATER SUPPLY, THE WOST ELECTRIC POWER SUPPLY IN THE WORLD, A COUNTRY WHERE YOU CAN'T EVEN HAVE REST, EVEN THE LAW KEEPER'S AND GUARD'S, THE LAW MENTENANCE BODIE'S ARE SUBDUE WITH BRIB AND PERSONAL INTEREST,

LET US THINK ABOUT THIS. 95% COUTRY IN THE WORLD HAVE NIGERIAN'S LIVING THERE. WHY OUR HOME IS NOT MADE BETTER IN PAST YEAR'S, WHO WILL REJECT HIS OR HER FATHER'S LAND, TO SEAKE ANOTHER MAN'S FATHER LAND FOR A GOOD LIVING. WHERE THE POSSIBILITY OF  MAKING EQUAL LIVING WITH OUTSIDE COUTRY IS THERE,BUT THE INTERNATIONAL INTRUDER'S AND OUR POLITICAL MONGER'S THAT PURTREY AS GOOD IS WHAT WE HAVE,

LET SAY NO TO THIS OUR BAD GOVERNMENT. IT IS THE GOOD EFFORT THE MASSES IN OUR FATHER LAND WILL CALL THE OUTSIDE ONE BACK MAKE IT MORE BETTER,

Posted: at 16-09-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AnnieS at 6-10-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
 I am a Nigerian and i'm studying in China, so i know lots of bussinessmen not facing harrassments in China. I get amazed at the way we think. We have more serious issues going on in Nigeria that should be handled, like what does the future of our average Nigerian youth look like,even for hardworking honest students there are no guarantees. These shoul be handled first. The solution for Nigerians dying in China or any other place is simple, get your legal papers and the proper way too,  then do legl bussiness and get an insurance cover. As smple a ABC!

I love my people but i also know the things going on here in China. How can you speak against people residing in Ngeria legally? These are the people that help any land to progress, take the U.S for example they have people of different race and complexion and as they all invest in the land there's progress. We know we have bad leaders but what are we doing as individuals? how are we helping out?

The issue of Nigerians in the diaspora is not an entirely new issue,we all know what is going on but we are too afraid to speak up. If you are being harrassed and you dont like it then go get your papers, we like to take rules for granted but these people set up these rules to protect their land and for their collective benefits, you dont like it? pack out! We are so desperate for the 'get-rich-quick' method we do anything just anything for money. I've heard of the Nigerians' populated regions in China, passports get stolen thats how risky it is and you want the Chinese feeling safe when even i, a Nigerian, i cant feel safe in these areas. Lets do bussiness the legal way, its safer and cheaper, if you doubt me, do the maths.

Something should be done but not just by our leaders who by the way dont care very much but by us all, the Nigerians, we can sanitize the land if we want, we just have to unite together.

Be good and take care of each other.

Annie S.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 27-10-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
na we dey sell our selves
Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kouga at 28-10-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
shame on nigeria goverment for negleting her own people in another man,s country.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kemoprosper at 28-10-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
God help us!!!!
Posted: at 28-10-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babita at 5-09-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
MY GUY GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR WRITING DOWN  ALL THIS ONLINE..YOU ARE CORRECT IN ALL..I WILL HELP YOU  WITH THE PICTURES OF WAT HAPPENED THAT DAY IN CANNAN.I HAVE ALL THE PICTURES INCLUDING THE DEAD BODY OF THE GUY THAT JUMPED AND DIE..IM STILL IN CHINA NOW.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 5-09-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  7-09-2009 06:21 PM
What are you doing in another man's land without proper immigration clearance ? We nigerians are so helpless that we just want to go to anywhere not minding the risks involved.

I have been to several countries african countries and asian countries before settling in the UK. I discorvered that we Nigerians dont like to obey the law. We always like to find a short cuts to evade the laws of the land just like we do in naija; that has destroyed it !1?/?
We have destroyed Nigeria by OURSELVES and now seeking other places to destroy. If you come to London and other cities where nigerian reside, you will get to know what am talking about.
I have vowed never to live anywhere where Africans, asians and southamericans live. they are all the same.
where I reside is only the english and I enjoy the orderliness.

very well said bro.you rock with this your comment..
Posted: at 5-09-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- farsam400 at 6-09-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
We were warned by us and europe about chinese coming in to destory
our country, but we never pay attention to thier statements
They are very crocket. Agencies must wacth them very carefully
otherwise they will loot our banks and oil money.
Live with chinese as if living with demons
They make money in our country, don't pay taxes
transfer dividends to china. They are there for our resources
be warned
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 23-09-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 28-10-2009 11:55 AM
God help us!!!!
Amen

Posted: at 23-09-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gboski at 28-12-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Chi chon don dey chop 9ja men
Posted: at 28-12-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

7. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son