Police Uncover Another Baby Factory In Imo! Rescues 16 Pregnant Teenage Girls (Page 3)

Date: 04-12-2013 10:05 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4
- angesco at 5-12-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  5-12-2013 05:22 AM
No wonder when Nigeria talks on the legacy of slavery no one listens. It is still going on.

No one cares if these babies are sold to paedophiles for a life of segxwal abuse or if they are sold to witch doctors for ritual purposes. No one cares what happens to them - they just want the money.

This is exactly what our brothers did to us during the slave trade. They sold their brethren and cared less about the lives of those they gave away for tobbaco and rum.

Well done Nigeria. I am sure all the true Africsn Americans ( not those who "won" green card lottery) are proud you are carrying on the legacy of buying and selling your people!
Posted: at 5-12-2013 05:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austinewyse at 5-12-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Nija Crime no fit finish 4 that country
Posted: at 5-12-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 5-12-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
nawaoooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-12-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- otib at 5-12-2013 09:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  4-12-2013 01:14 PM
They prefer baby factories to Early Marriage Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue
Wat is ur problem? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-12-2013 09:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moryke1 at 5-12-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2013 10:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- peterson20011 at 5-12-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
IMO STATE VER BAD EVERY TIME ONE TOPIC,WHY THERE HANGING PEOPLES LIKE THIS,INFACT THE PERSON NEED TO KILLED ONE TIME
Posted: at 5-12-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 5-12-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
I keep wondering if Igbo people are human being at all,hw could someone have a NGO purposely to sell babies for rituals.Igbos they too much like money.
Posted: at 5-12-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 5-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
Wonder they say shall ever ends.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeanyioba at 5-12-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago)
u envy the guy,,go join them  na,,,mumu
Posted: at 5-12-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- iykepower at 5-12-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
well, we must be careful for our children especially young girls and their ways if the are not on the right track we can correct them, what can get me angry is that the young ones this time does know how to control theirself until they get married.
Posted: at 5-12-2013 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- issy4m at 5-12-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
why things like this common in igbo land nawaooo
Posted: at 5-12-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlessedChisom at 5-12-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
Its funny how some people  reason, instead of speaking about the people, why not speak against the evil deed that was exposed. You link it to a certain tribe because it is coming from the east, what about all the series of abominable act done here in the west, you Yorubas are too tribalistic (if there is a word like that) and egocentric and you forget that your people do the worse) Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes mtcheeeeew.
Posted: at 5-12-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajigbotoluwa at 5-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
this thing make me they vex i beg police make u na shoot dis man quickly, God won punish ham
Posted: at 5-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajigbotoluwa at 5-12-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
does girls self na oloriburuku na them waka go there by them self
Posted: at 5-12-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 5-12-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago)
Evil
Posted: at 5-12-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 5-12-2013 06:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otib on  5-12-2013 09:01 AM
Wat is ur problem? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

My problem is your people Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 5-12-2013 06:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 5-12-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BlessedChisom on  5-12-2013 03:29 PM
Its funny how some people  reason, instead of speaking about the people, why not speak against the evil deed that was exposed. You link it to a certain tribe because it is coming from the east, what about all the series of abominable act done here in the west, you Yorubas are too tribalistic (if there is a word like that) and egocentric and you forget that your people do the worse) Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes mtcheeeeew.
So this issue like most issue on this sight has once again become tribal in nature. I have to admit that this web sight, on one hand is good for making friends and expressing your views on certain issues, yet on the other hand it exposes the ignorance and stupidity of certain class of Nigerians who continue to plant the seed of division in the minds of our youth. I mean is Nigeria a country that stand as one in brotherhood and unity? or is this an amalgamation of different tribes that has  no love for each other, forced to live together under one flag? The system of education has failed drastically.
In most countries of the world racism, discrimination, sexism, tribalism are taught as elements that are destructive to the progress of any nation, in Nigeria these negative elements are encouraged and accepted. Almost any topic becomes tribal in nature. Nigeria is a lawless country and quite a number of Nigerians are too stupid to realize it. The Yoruba, Igbo and Hausa blame each other for every thing . the finger pointing never ends. Lets unite and fight the evil elements of our society. Lets fight baby factories, corruption, tribalism, nepotism, high crime rate, poor education, and it doesn't matter whether its in the East, West, North or South.  Wrong is wrong and right is right lets all join together and do the right thing. God bless us all and God bless the Federal republic of Nigeria.
Posted: at 5-12-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 5-12-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
dis igbo ppl again dam dey sell babies like dem dey sell moi moi
Posted: at 5-12-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 5-12-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
what a shame , God go punish una pass ashawo 4 dis innocent babies una dey born sell so
Posted: at 5-12-2013 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 5-12-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
no wonder all igbos children na born troway dem bi
Posted: at 5-12-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Bride Calls Off Wedding After Catching Groom's Mum Br3astfeeding Him in Restroom On Wedding Day

2. Singer, Portable Celebrates His Lookalike Son on His Birthday With Stunning New Photos

3. Female ADC Attached to Embattled Ex Gov, Yahaya Bello Has Been Arrested

4. Nigeria's Tunde Onakoya Smashes Guinness World Record For Longest Chess Marathon (VID)

5. Brymo Makes Strong Allegations Against 2face, Burna Boy & Davido in New Viral Video

6. Everyone Knows You’re Wicked – Angela Okorie Continues to Drag Zubby Michael

7. President Tinubu Announces Appointment of SEC Chairman, Seven Board Members

8. Reality TV Star, Ifu Ennada Embraces Spiritual Awakening, Removes Sultry Content From SM

9. Radio Host, Dotun Warns DJ Not To Play D’banj's Songs At His 40th Birthday Amidst Family Feud

10. Mob Justice: Suspected Motorcycle Thieves Lynched, Burnt In Makurdi

11. Jubilation As Security Forces In Kogi State Kill Suspected Drug Kingpin, Sumaila Ata (Summy)

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

5. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

6. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

7. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

8. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State