Senate Strive For 7-Year Jail Term/N5million Fine Punishments For ‘Media Critics (Page 3)

Date: 04-12-2013 4:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- kennynaija at 5-12-2013 06:41 PM (10 years ago)
phyuk U ALL Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-12-2013 06:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 5-12-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: feghare on  5-12-2013 07:59 AM
foolish  govt, for people  not to know  you trick  were is  bankole  to  day   you  David  mark  were you there  now  you try   the  lion  prey is  getting  strong,  the whole of you  start  preparing, were  you  and children  we fly to  nigerans  are  there  wanting
DONT MIND THE FOOLISH DAVID MARK, THERE WILL BE NO LAW TO TRY THOSE STEALING OUR MONEY, THE FOOL DEY THERE AND OUR OIL DEY MISS EVERY DAY, YET THERE IS NO LAW TO STOP THE OIL MISSING, MAYBE ABACHA  DEATH GO BETTER PASS THEIR OWN, COS ABACHA WAS BURRIED WITH RESPECT, BUT IF BY ANY MEANS NIGERIANS START REVOLITION, THEN, ALL OF THEM WE DON DEY RULE NAIJA, WE GO CARRY THEM ALL, DRY THEM ALL AND PUT THEM IN OUR MUSEUM, COS WE SHOULD NOT BURRY THEM, WE SHOULD PUT THEIR DEAD BODY FOR MUSEUM TO SHOW OUR UNBORN CHILDREN, THAT THESE ARE THE FOOLS THAT ALMOST MILKED NIGERIA TO ZERO, BY SO DOING WE COULD MAKE SOME MONEY OUT OF THEIR DEAD BODY
Posted: at 5-12-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- G-Monnney at 5-12-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago)
These guys are very sick. Is this country truly ruled by democrats or dictators? Who is chasing away investors other than des corrupt leaders. What happens to public fund looters? Different law for different class of Nigerians in Nigeria. Laffable!!!
Posted: at 5-12-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- pikaso at 5-12-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
My people who are the fraud stars who rob the country with pen and pencils....? the senate want to draft a law banning the use of iternet to scam or the use of internet to incite the public against the  government in other to attract foriegn investors.... well its so unfortunate that they are the put that calls the kettle black..... they have nothing to offer the country, the are the ones who sponsor boko haram the know themselves yet not punished but now they  want to target poor masses whom they senator stole their futre and left destitude. what i see is that every law made in nigeria is to punish the already tired poor nigerians, not that i am by any means supporting internet scam or the like but many of you will understand where i am coming from .....they country need over hauling of all this political fraud stars, tribalistic era, ritualistic vampirers, evils who kills dream, to enable to restructure this dead system.
Posted: at 5-12-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]