Rap Battle (Page 15)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 55
- Kkdlegend at 30-03-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Usually i dnt do dis Online..but mcees dis days keep spittin creepy LinEs..if u fink u are mr increDIBLE..I  giv u jabs dat leavs u vulNERABLE..u shud consida batlin me a bleSSING .cus all i do ir teach u rap LeSSONS..my name drips fear dwn ur tROAT..well dnt be cus i consida u my PROT..i drop bars dat mcees cud see and scream to IT..even @ d peak of their game they stil consida me their will to BEAT..
Posted: at 30-03-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jaxbule at 3-04-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Am....de westcost hardcore rapper..i aint gona do it on naijapals,just see her!, on my wallpaper,i gat wat it taks 2 be a supasta even dou am lik a mosta,de ladyz can stop 2 say hi cos my swaga is lik an hunta,kilin soul.am gona mak u guyz go mental...
Posted: at 3-04-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingron at 5-04-2010 08:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: orland on 14-03-2010 09:58 AM
Orland 's talking:
u cant rap. I knw sum don steal my lyrics,
its me dat nid a real contender!
Go shawty wit d newbie. but
wait a minute,
did i hear u say dawg??
A word frm ruggeddentity,
next2me u aint a real bloodclot,
lets rap it minute by minute
wit ur old dirty pic,
nw get out my sight!
your rhymes are crap, you cant even keep a beat,
kingron is in the house so take a seat.
I float like gravity
never had a cavity
got more rhymes than the winans got family
no need to go on big brother to gain some sort of fame,
no shame in my game cos ill always be the same.
your time is up, my time is now
respect the master get down and bow.
writing rhymes is all that i do,
if u feel me then im writing for u.
peas, broccoli and beans,
its wat makes u strong, so eat ur greens.
its wat ur mama always said,
so liten gud and hard and u will be in gud stead
the rims on my navigator
ride the kerb like a street skater.
im white W-H-I-T-E,
im the guy than even at midnight u can see
never grew up in a hardass hood,
not saying that every rapper has to, or should.
so next time u sit down a try to write,
think of me, c-unit the white!
Posted: at 5-04-2010 08:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chisomnwaobi at 5-04-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
i neva gonna pave away
they tell me am gonna make a  way
i do it all through d day
like say am gonna make u pay
swagger like a college boy
stunnning like i make a way
today is gonna be d day
2 say 2 u i should i may
neva gonna waste my kay
neva gonna sit and say
i rap dan d first today
am gonna do it and make my clay
neva gonna met my bay
2 say 2 her u re not away
stay cool ad bless d day
cos u know i make a way
safe 2 say i paved a way
some moved a way 2 make a way
ignore dem till they fade away
they violet in a major way
put me on top and fade away
u know i act a carzy way
the westside and any way
my future neva fade away................................chorus

GUYS EXPECT MA ALBUM VERY SOON......(ANODA FACE OF WAR).....coming out very soon
 I GO BY D NAME "PRESIDENT LIL JOE" U CAN FACEBOOK ME NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
 some guys on ma tracks:MI
                                      JESSE JAGS
                                      PYPE
                                      TERRY G
                                      BANKY W and lots.......
dis one featured MI
              THANKS A LOT GUYS...............CHISOM NWAOBI AKA PRESIDENT LIL JOE.....give dem d "TWO"
Posted: at 5-04-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oguejiofor at 8-04-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
ok im back let me c what i got
next2shit n dumbland
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 8-04-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago)

i know u hv bin tought not to brush ur teeth wen u talk 2 ur elders
but u dt need dental disease b4 i start plucking ur tooth off
if u gat beef allergies nigga jump off the forum
trying 2 avoid my terror so he begs me not to paste sumtin silly
i show off a hyena's laugh cos i'm digesting the bones of this billy
and he thinks he's hot yet couldn't melt my chilly of grisly

dawg u  rap lyk u got nonsense tattooed on ur tongue
u should be lying next to lame orland in his mice morgue
with no oxygen at all cos i also installed a deairing pug
 u think u thug boi u nuffin but my urine  jug
phyuk wit me i seperate ur neck 4rm d head with my dynamical torque
leave ya stagnant body to receive the vulture's hug
keep dropin ur sick bluff n all i do is smack u wen i debug

my rap's lyk chronicles of legends engraved on golden slates
i drop it n lyrical scientists get confused lyk they r trying to solve a devils maze
if you aint feeling dis then ur sight is gone with a haze
my rhymes sending red alerts faster than electromagnetic wave
my length of destruction  measured only on a ritcher scale
tested n trusted plus lyrically i'm off scale
bring entropy to your dead brains and turn you to a she-male

i dont like  drivebyz i do mine on a broom stick
doin 4000km/sec on spacewayz,leaving no trace of my id lyk d ufo
wizards dont try dis at home or u might end up sick
in this rap realm i'm the phyuking numero uno
rollin wit extra terrestial things that walk on eight legs and heads of Medusa
attacking atmospheric oxygen wen my mouth toxically metusah 

but dat dozen't mean i'm not reverred or religious
came tru a burnin  house n screamed holyghost fire
took the communion and flushed it down with henny flavoured with cinnamon
Then raise my hands and cast out wackness with my lyrical demons
with fire on my head i started rapping in tongue and undetachable parables
heaven opens up n a voice said "son u r adorable"

tink i'ma shiver in ur stinkin  hell's court with no nafdac?
i'll  murda u right inside der alongside d devil's magistrate
u can't even  impress an imbecile wit dat wack rap u tryin to demonstrate
 sees my rhymes and don't hestitate to masturbate
with ur d**k lukin lyk 6 o'clock you bout to f**k the grave as your soulmate
i'm showing you my remix of luv cos i'm dat OG you luv 2 hate
now you behind bars for dropin dead bars ur a wack inmate
get it boi ur beef lacks proteins dats y they r served with a calabash plate

u spat 72 bars only to sum up to eight words 'NONSENSE'
check the hospitals ur rap's been admitted they dont make sense
cos i keep breakin ya flowz like it's been short circuted boi i'm too dense
atomise ur balls wit even a microcsope u'd still be lost
put ur ego on a decelerating jet n make it feel acceleration due to gravity

runnin ur mouth about breakin my wings in a ring?
fool u must be tellin me how good u can sing
showing off wit electroplated aluminium tinkin he's got bling
with even a lazy punch i'll crank up your whole skeleton
have kids boo you like a senseless simpleton
claiming base 13, but as far as i'm concerned  u r still a teen
or if not how do you plan to reach heavens height wearing your momma's high heel
nigga r u dat ill?
cos ur rhymes keeps circuling around a big  L dat means ur  a learner
if it pains you i'm saying truth go make luv to nepa transformer
dis boi got dry season in his mouth cos he keeps repeating his ish
ok i get dat too u represent rubbish
ur gimmicks too poor they all blemish

i'm a rainman  bringing rainy season 2 ur iyz
take a break lil boi i'm ur oversize
i got ur anti in any size

i know u hv bin tought not to brush ur teeth weu u talk 2 elders
but u dt need dental disease b4 i start plucking ur tooth off
if u gat beef allergies nigga jump off the forum
trying 2 avoid my terror so he begs me not to paste sumtin silly
i show off a hyena's laugh cos i'm digesting the bones of this billy
and he thinks he's hot yet couldn't melt my chilly of grisly

dawg u  rap lyk u got nonsense tattooed on ur tongue
u should be lying next to lame orland in his mice morgue
with no oxygen at all cos i also installed a deairing pug
 u think u thug boi u nuffin but my urine  jug
phyuk wit me i seperate ur neck 4rm d head with my dynamical torque
leave ya stagnant body to receive the vulture's hug
keep dropin ur sick bluff n all i do is smack u wen i rebug

my rap's lyk chronicles of legends engraved on golden slates
i drop it n lyrical scientists get confused lyk they r trying to solve a devils maze
if you aint feeling dis then ur sight is gone with a haze
my rhymes sending red alerts faster than electromagnetic wave
my length of destruction  measured only on a ritcher scale
tested n trusted plus lyrically i'm off scale
bring entropy to your dead brains and turn you to a she-male

i dont like  drivebyz i do mine on a broom stick
doin 4000km/sec on spacewayz,leaving no trace of my id lyk d ufo
wizards dont try dis at home or u might end up sick
in this rap realm i'm the phyuking numero uno
rollin wit extra terrestial things that walk on eight legs and heads of Medusa
attacking atmospheric oxygen with my toxic metusah 

but dat dozen't mean i'm not reverred or religious
came tru a burnin  house n screamed holyghost fire
took the communion and flushed it down with henny flavoured with cinnamon
Then raise my hands and cast out wackness with my lyrical demons
with fire on my head i started rapping in tongue and undetachable parables
heaven opens up n a voice said "son u r adorable"

tink i'ma shiver in ur stinkin  hell's court with no nafdac?
i'll  murda u right inside der alongside d devil's magistrate
u can't even  impress an imbecile wit dat wack rap u tryin to demonstrate
 sees my rhymes and don't hestitate to masturbate
with ur d**k lukin lyk 6 o'clock you bout to f**k the grave as your soulmate
i'm showing you my remix of luv cos i'm dat OG you luv 2 hate
now you behind bars for dropin dead bars ur a wack inmate
get it boi ur beef lacks proteins dats y they r served with a calabash plate

u spat 72 bars only to sum up to eight words 'NONSENSE'
check the hospitals ur rap's been admitted they dont make sense
cos i keep breakin ya flowz like it's been short circuted boi i'm too dense
atomise ur balls wit even a microcsope u'd still be lost
put ur ego on a decelerating jet n make it feel acceleration due to gravity

runnin ur mouth about breakin my wings in a ring?
fool u must be tellin me how good u can sing
showing off wit electroplated aluminium tinkin he's got bling
with even a lazy punch i'll crank up your whole skeleton
have kids boo you like a senseless simpleton
claiming base 13, but as far as i'm concerned  u r still a teen
or if not how do you plan to reach heavens height wearing your momma's high heel
nigga r u dat ill?
cos ur rhymes keeps circuling around a big  L dat means ur  a learner
if it pains you i'm saying truth go make luv to nepa transformer
dis boi got dry season in his mouth cos he keeps repeating his ish
ok i get dat too u represent rubbish

i'm a rainman  bringing rainy season 2 ur iyz
take a break lil boi i'm ur oversize
i got ur anti in any size

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 8-04-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
ohhhhhhhh some agric broilers wanna crow?
sumbody tell me dis chicken aint talkin 2 me
cos if he is  then i'm bout to barbecue chicken suya

next2me  is begging u for a punchline
you probably lost urs trying 2 shine
how could u shine wen wack is hovering over ur lips sreaming he's mine
but seriously orland do you sleep wen ur writting ur line?
dress u up in black for this is end time
if ur saviour is coming by  12 0'clock I'm exploding  exactly at 11:59
so u can feel d pain of steppin on my landmine

stupid orland y do u choose 2 be a doomed illeterate
that couldn't read simple meaning 4rm d word 'help'
bcos i tried to remove dust from ur grave for carrying a toy AK
but ur dumb enough better recognise dis is ur mayday
plus its too late 4 u 2 think of white flags
if i see one i'll show u ma middle finger fag....
i know u lyk it it looks lyk devils horn

1999 u were in ambrose ali university
i pity d ppl u rep cos their son is an epitome of insanity
wit tiny brains 4eva ticking negatively in the paths of vanity
lines sags cos they r livin in adversity
it was easy for you to be wack for eternity

lazy retard dont make me retard your growth hormone
or else i'll quary ur bones lyk pieces of stone
with ur final destination not far from an acient tomb
so better be dead silent or i wont take ur corpse home
u couldnt germinate a seed wen u were grown on rich loam
now hw can u survive my fury with an AK dats as soft as a foam
bad news son, ur lolly dummy gun only makes holes in my laundry foam

while next2me n segxi were busy climaxing with ur chick
u wre busy saying playa come to my mangrove creeks
i know u got homos over there u call homies
but still they cant do me nada y'al all dummies
if i hv 2 come to those creeks were u live
i'll keep my bones at home to reduce the aftermath of large communal bereave
all u cud come up is with a million of ur type?
then i'm already tinkin of y'all as farm manure

spell my name right boy u'll c it means war
but i dont war ur type i take em on a lesson tour
give then a knock on the head till they stop sounding lyk a ho
i aint beefin you i'm only advicin that you leave 2ru d door

take my advice and stop acting lyk u came 4rm a watery sperm
or is it your gene that has contaminated an  imbecile germ
u r sick and ur lines r a waste of paper n pen
well we pray u get well soon but just dont know when
i dont blame u copy rat u cant learn
i blame chicken flu 4 attackin a human instead of a hen
untill then..........................................................Huh?
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 8-04-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago)
orland do you wonda y every body is takin on u
u d lamest dull thing i ever seen or heard bout
next2me, segxi, radark, kingron n countin
they all killaz n u cant rap white boy cum bow 2 ur pappas
u white n u came 2 diz blacks n said NIGGA
what do u expect lil boi its mass beating till u pass out pauper
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 8-04-2010 03:44 AM (14 years ago)
as for me i'll be gone till november
so all the black dudes make d forum a one 2 remember
luv y'all mehn i'm out
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biamblinks at 9-04-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
naija na jungle
in order to survive u need to struggle
cos if u no hustle and and bustle
na double trouble
dem turn us to d people of federal republic of hun-g'ry
y we no go dey angry
wey everybody dey hungry
people wey dey government don tire but dem no wan retire
dem no know say pretty soon dem go expire
wetin i wan give dem now na advice and i no go yarn am twice.
emmmmmmmm, dis is one of my controversial rapverses.just tell me wat u think[aight]
thanks 4 d lovely reply so far.hmmmmmmmmmmm.loltudd
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingron at 10-04-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oguejiofor on  8-04-2010 03:44 AM
as for me i'll be gone till november
so all the black dudes make d forum a one 2 remember
luv y'all mehn i'm out
some rap u got there..feeling u
Posted: at 10-04-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sweety2010 at 11-04-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)

rappist should try sending right messages coz we are fighting for gr8 chaange which come 4m right step and words
Posted: at 11-04-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- alexduru0 at 11-04-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
the rap battle is gonna be tough man
Posted: at 11-04-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 12-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
Dawg pick on orland not me cause we r not in thesame category
You call this rap? i'd say you where reciting hail marry
Look i hate to be the one to brake the sad storry
But you against me? boi you will never find glorry

You must be out of your cockin pickin mind.
Just like your sister whenever am phyuking her from behind
I make kids like you go blind.
Just by showing them the record paper that I signed
it all fell through cause Skies are blue
now am shuttin your eyes with glue.
Pick the clue? now what you gonna do.

Illustrated mind compestated.
my slang so many lyrics Never stutered or hesitated.
Always keeping it dope never deviated, platinum rated
am like a blazzer but i come dubble Bosom ed

When ever you erupt
my vocals interrupt
creeping on your stalk
Harvesting like the crop
Informations like google dork
now you r smelling like a dead man sucks

My lyrics not like mystical or juvenile
I keep the words locked up in a vile.
Provoke me and i'll set your ass on the trial.
As I break out cuttin brick with a file.
I slaughter you and watch your blood pour like flowing waters of the nile.
Choppin off your bile cause this more than just a freestyle.

Corn is not green.
The plant I be growing hit you with da mean.
As I execute you right in front of your dean.
Glare like the collidascope.
Hanging fifty stories on a rope.
Gander at the bottom then.
Like dead idoits cause you just one of them.

Look boi am more deadlier than H.I.V
I murda over 500 wacks mcz now am been investagated by the C.I.D
Dont get it twisted am still that same O.G
Your sister call me big poppa like i was B.I.G
She loves sucking my balls while am fncking the daughter of your H.O.D
Doing threesome in the back of black my S.U.V

Ogu you r nothing but a single cell germ
My lyrics will posses your soul cause itz straight from the spiritual relm
my postion at hell's helm will always be held firm
cuz i'll turn the heat up and make the devils flesh burn

Now you might wanno start to panic
cause soon you will be thrown overboard like the final scene of the titanic
Thats after i end you up brutally with my telekenetics
And perform the holly ritual which iz more-or-less satanic
While your sister sing the ritual hymme with her voice thats angelic
I'll be disecting your liver with a butchers knife is'nt that romantic?

Look i dont do broom stick cause am an expensive brand
Am fast gainning hells grounds taking over the land
me and the mic is connected like ya wrist and ya hands
i kick freestlyes that have you pissing ya pants.

See i know you are just a school boi,
you must have been spending too much time in school
And you've completely lost touch with the hood
thats why these wiered lines be comming out of your mouth
i mean ya'll see him postin arround like his punchline iz out
But you see am sorry hommie, aint no way you can fool me
talking about flying on brum stick, what do you think this iz?
Some kind of a harry potter movie?

See when the gunz iz drawn
and its too late for you to get your brum stick on
my gun is too long
hit the trunk pump! you are gone
Ogu you are rapping like your brains iz glued on
I dont know what kind of drugs you r on
but i'ma throw one shit at you and watch you pass on
So what you gonno do once you gone?
You claim am droppin songs
yet you are getting burnt
like you stayed out in the sun too long.
Now you see the shit that i come through on
will definitely numb up your gumz
Itz so toxic it could cause a blockade in your lung
See i'ma tie your hands with your sisters thongs
And make you wear a boxers made of thorns
How do you like that boi? maybe thats gon make you cum
Cause i know you are a chump,
my rymes gon leave you stunn
I'll be shooting three pointers like lebron
Cos the speed of my lyrics iz capable of burstin your ear drums

See i dont know whats wrong with this dorms
He must have been feeding on worms
cause he keeps talking about porn
You mean the one i made with your sister while she was recieving a call from your mum?
As a matter of fact look am done
cause this n!gga is obviousely on the run
whats your name again, oguejiofor? com on
Dawg it sounds so wrong
You know what? from now on
your name is john........
Posted: at 12-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 13-04-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
u on top of me? nah i call it mission impossible
unless the count is 4rm behind or wearing Stephen wonder glasses
so listen when i blast rap rhapsody lyk a yanni classics
if i call ur shit beef then i'm insane and feeding on some magic beans
i illuminate lives wit just little metal chips so victims dont get to see the last beam

see those little trees you be growing on
photosynthesis time's over cos d sun is long gone
as i come tru wit salivary excavators to uproot just by loggin on
destroying d leaves n watching it fall from the fragile branches wen the heat is on
with vulgar escaping my lips smelling lyk unkept armpit wit no roll on
starving it of moisture so it dont survive by cleaning it after i spit on

yes boi im too gnostic
can  neva decode my rhymes unless u r supersaturated from being spastic
you can try using bifocals from a shrewd occulist
cos d meanings are at the back meant only for lyricist
where i packed ur miscalculated gimmicks with a frenetic fist
wraps ur mouth with a gag n brains cycling on a marathon of psychology
i dont blemish only attacks you lyk viruses 4rm ur tutors biology
i amaze satan when i shit on ur brutality with my fatality
crushing on ur balls n sharing it with him elluding him with my generosity
leaving da scene with scary news lyk those cumin from the streets of afghan
its no other but me head of the taliban
u lil rat should recognise i walk around with a rat poison
i never walk alone i'm fully loaded with russian arsenals weapon of mass destruction
but u just got fooled hence drinking the concortion
kill u n paint u with a digusting smell from a fairies love portion
then ressurect u 2ru my ass wen i fart now dats gonna be fun
so u can lick my ass wen im shittin on ur face like a fetish porn

my instinct travels twice faster than the brains of einstein summed with newton
with acidic saliva dat tortures ur red blood cells converting d colour to pale
n flows dat can generate just enough megawatts 4 d 7 point agenda
hv u little kainji jelousin cos i'm flaunting with my customised prada
gbomgboclaat dont test me cos me is an archival
i dont need river Nile i sink u with ur own saliva

i can see ur going spiritual by reading the scriptures of john
but ur salvation is very far not untill i'm done baptising and cleansing u clown
with hot lava from volcanic hills i fabricated with my throat till u r down
lyk ur words r runnin from u i'd say its plain lame to give me a name
ur lips go dry by a mere mention of my name
and nigga i'm not done dis is just d genesis of ur nemesis
more like my evil deeds dat makes u repent by reading the books of revelation
what happens to Malachi or even proverbs?
unleash d parables son ur land is no more arable
for touchin Gods anointed i do you more than just harm
so u can die by freezin u out lyk subzero fatality 4eva remaining calm
reminiscing wit ur dead soul  together reading verses from a psalm
while ur mum cries and digs ur grave next to my shit farm

i'm a mysterious doctor converting ur rap BSC to a children  ABC
u damn right wen u said ur rap is worse than HIV
so i'ma save d pain by resting them in RIP
lil dumb next2me show some respect for ur HOD
or else i'll extinct u n send u to bermuda triangle for ur NYSC

Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 13-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
now thats what am talking 'bout
some real rap to make the heat rush out
next and John...sorry Ogu this better be tight
so imma be realxing with a bottle of stout
and see whop afterall is a tout
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 13-04-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
You are full shit man!!!!

You think you could rush into the rap scene
with you fake bars and clock mad green?
you sound wack and you bust blandly
This aint about the rally, at the grand finally
i'll leave your brains out in somebody's alley.

easy little man you are rappin like you've got sore gums
I'm yet to turn the heat up yet you r already having sun burns
So funny how you gonna make it in the long-run?
You cant even breath seems like you've got a ruptured lungs

i mean this is serious here ogu is a joke
i speak from experience here, i live what i wrote
this just shows aint no one spitting your qoute
the only time your fans support you is when the airconditioner is broke

Am serious dont make me get too furrious boi
i'll make you bleed like a bitch on her period boi
so listen stay off the computer and go play with your toy
This game aint for toddlers, you could easily be destroyed

Please give up the mic for adoption
you are nothin' but lyrical distortion
I got what your sister calls "lyrical seduction"
Cause your dead already i'ma make the verse soft not as hard as my errection

Its obviouse you starting to fail?
sleeping on me is like sleeping on a bed of nails
I could re-write your whole life in detail
And i could send your soul to your mum via email

i rap so fast you hear my shit first on a colabo
i sprint so fast i can out run my own shadow
my lines sicker than a pedofile pervert
your illest rhyme cuddnt sound better than my worse verse
i'm the most lethal lyricst
more lethal than aids infected needles in your wrist

i dominate niggas who wanna battle me
i'll make you walk stiff like your legs had no knees
My rhymes is garuanttee of living you with no leads
my shit got your head tilted back like nose bleeds
phyuk your head up like sniffing a whole key and smokin decomposed weeds

There aint no messin around with my rap skills
I smoke pots the size of mairio's nostrils
puting commercial mcz in the ground like garbage in land fills
pulling underground niggas outta the ground like fossils
thats why my shits tighter than your sisters honeypot

If my dicks short only your sister could feel it
and if i got flaws only ray charlse could see it
If my ryhmes sucks only Tupac could say it
but its straight up the top even biggie knows it.

See boi you better run and take cover
cause if i throw one shit at you its gon flip you over
knocking ya head right off your shoulders
i'm quick enuff to snatch the fangs of a cobra.

Look i've seen alot of wack Mcz
But you are far worst cause you outta your sences
My shit could burst your phyukin eye lenzes
Your rhymes smells like your sister's menses

little johnny be carefull so you dont kick the bucket
take your trash lines and shuv it back into your pocket
i could blow your brain fuse like 12000 volts electric socket
Cause i viberate faster than a packet rocket.

As i sit here in my opulent state
i could see you clearly, lying in a shallow grave
Even as i felicitate with your family for God sake,
Dont hate cause i can still adultrate your fate!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 16-04-2010 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
i was gone till november so i forgot to remember
to tell u i was too busy teaching gandalf n  harry potter
the newest advancements in african voodo
now i'm back to tell u ur crap collabo still sucks like doo-doo

my shine is so hard can make d sun go blind
but if it's ur little moon i eclipse by makin the day rewind
spittin diabolic lines 100 percent mine seek n u'll neva find
my lyrics sticks to my brain
intersecting the lines with a flame
increasing the temperature when it rains
like iraqui's when they go insane
hidding ur flare in the shadows of my fame
sounding louder than raptures fanfare

like gallery icons my pictures romances ur brain
just to make sure it dosent survive with the brain damages i inflicted with the pains
insipid ur lines heading towards d same direction as my sewer tank
carrying along with it ur hopes of survival into the bottomless pit
Son if u can picture my big eyes u'll see am a greedy tyrant
imitating hitler against a whole jewish nation
not letting u  hv even brass as compensation
i score good goals not lyk drogba in an offside position
just ask d ref i bashed u so u can manage the last position
no disrespect the blues i'm only cruising on a lyrical mission
chemically water n oil neva make a good solution
while u sinking at the bottom i sit on ur head rewriting rap's constitution

i'm ur worst nightmare with an exception
hermaphrodite-like striking by the day n night
killin u not by might but by a jumbo sized mic
possesed by the evil spirits of rap out-rhyming the sounds of time
rappin with a prototype keeping a spare for those that dare
luvd by the devil yet accepted by God in heaven
for together we smile n magnetically ur sight is interrupted
my flowz is frictionless can turn the whole sahara desert slippery
climaxin d chicks without segz dip ur hands u'll find em alwayz watery
leaving the guys with a limp pipe bcos of an excitin ********

too horrific 4 u mehn call me OGUEJIOFOR-PHOBIA
I luv u mehn so i'ma kiss u with a spatula
if ur shit is dope tell it to some wack fools in Ethiopia

all ur flaws i summarised in one line
to teach u hw to respect by killin it with half a line
dat stretches half a line and weighs half a milligram
integrating the lines keepin the half constant.......
that means 1000 times i still murda u wearing ur teeths as a pendant

I paste ur obituary before ur pc starts booting
and when u log on i'm already done troubleshooting
yes the game aint for toddler
i've been breakin mics when u were still blind in ur momma's womb
when ur bones were still ligaments i've been hustlin in ma hood
so if u wanna impress me do a freestyle with lucifer
with d beats cumin 4rm God wen he's condemin d tongues that rise against me
tryin to send u a message of how ur shit sucks with guarantee
not forgetin d choruses anchored by angelic mistresses
that'll hv d 24 elders noddin their heads like agama without stresses
and mother mary irresistibly dancin in a sexy lingerie

i'm not sayin i'm d best i just askin whose is this mother f***kn next
if i'm bad then it's just a fraction of 0.1 percent
that means 99.9 percent i still represent
dis aint beef boi it's jst quarantining a good rap 4rm the one with a jaundice(john diss) disease
so nigga plz, freeze rest in peace n be deceased
and be careful i got a criminal mind i cud steal all ur fans even when i'm unconscious
leaving u with ur die hard fan ur ghost immortalising my rap too adventrious

once again i'm takin u on as an entourage on my broomstick
to dump u in an outer space watchin d time tick
where u'll be welcomed by allien chicks with red lipsticks
draculas n vampires with teeths size of ur d**k
cos u r now one of them ur ghost hates me 4 makin him sick
so as i bid u farewell he screams nigga f**k u
no sentiments i intensified the pitch makin it an octet
then i divided my luv by 4 and said phyuk U TOO!!!!!

Posted: at 16-04-2010 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 16-04-2010 04:31 AM (14 years ago)
ok next2me i'm done doing this wit u
u got mad skills mehn n i fink i like u
so wot u gon do show me some luv  too.

RESPECT NEXT2ME Y'ALL I'M OUT OF DISS PLACE
PEACE TO Y'ALL
Posted: at 16-04-2010 04:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeleke_michael at 16-04-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Make i run.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 55