Rap Battle (Page 9)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 55
- williams4shizzy at 6-01-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
ha ha ha u all r stupidly WACK....
u can,t be dope even u niggas sell CRACK...
go try the CIRCUS....cos wen i come tru
i,ll blind u all like paul was in DAMASCUS........
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 6-01-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Whats all this doubling of post about...
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 6-01-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Where da phyuk is brizio?
I droped a few lines he didnt touch it
Yet he runs his mouth saying he was gonna flush it
I guese he ran back to his cave to take a long shit
My ryhmes was just too strong for him to crush it
Anyway phyuk it.....

Still waiting for brizio to flush my shit
Its been 4 days and he is yet to spit
Disrespect brizio thats the crime you commit
You gonna pay by sucking my grandma's clit

I know it sound sweet yea she is ninety six
Not so young still you gonna love this chick
And after that you gonna fall so sick
With big bumps all over your little dick.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 7-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Shut up orland you stupid born-fool
and all you wacks posting craps too
and as for papaslay and williams in damascus
come out straight and watch me ditch out rhymes like a santaclus

Hey mr segxi i know sound sexy
whats with the silence drop a line and lets see
If you stay still soon you gonna loose your rap skills
thats bad cause then you cant even make a fat lady squels

check this im a breath of the freshest,
the rhymes in my mind will leave ya'll breathless,
watch me drop dope rhymes like ludacris
leave the chicks begging for a french kiss

When i bust it makes N!ggas shiver
so deadly it crushes the liver
like the nigerian goverment i rule rap diss economy
looting and causing chaos yet claiming its in harmony

i got heads turned around in my direction,
my lyrics so pleasin now ya'll got an erection,
i dont realy talk about guns and all that,
too many wanna bes are clearly postin craps,

lets face the facts orland, ya've never seen a mac,
if you have, then it was on a dell on your lap,
now i bet ya thinking that im rather good at this,
well if you try to diss, my heart you'll miss,

because this whole thing is just a game,
mind over matter ignore the pain,
on my own i'll take out your whole crew,
that means the guy you supporting and even you,

your jaw i'll snap, brake your knees and back,
my fist sink so fast in ya face i'll never get it back,
brizio tryin to pull me down,
but im locked in the top of the tower with the fnckin crown.

when i drop rhymes i flow with Gods speed
so tight bro gonna make your soul freeze
if rap was a course i'll be down with an A
cause with every line i drop i mess with your DNA

ya'll look up to me like barack obama
i'll terrorise your rhymes better than Osama
As for brizio i'ma leave his soul sore
Droppin evil lines only demons can settle the scores
Posted: at 7-01-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 8-01-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
Naw bitch "next2me",u stil show no respect,cos i got flow.u wanna make me come buss ya head,u dnt talk gunz,huh huh im gonna tell u gunz is razor,its d only way dat i end ya life,see evry rapperz put gunz in d game.u knw nothing abt rap and gunz,keepin on running ya muff like a goat goin 4his mama 's Bosom s,i can see d  real bitch in u,dat u r cryin u shut up' ,i preach a sermon u think there 's fake,when i take u 2 look up 2 me,i dnt mind a stray bullet cross,but if u stil got beef,cool.
I got d A-1 sauce,u must 4got i pack a big mack,i run in any club hoppin or mickey D's pop ur ass up, leave u bleeding on ur big mac,if u got a mac? I shulda think u neva seen a mac,i get u bent like a car fender, i fight dirty im throwin bottlez in d club,like a bartender. phyuk fightin fair,nigga rememba who won in these naija rap battle,streets,u gotta rememba ya gun,u dnt wanna get stuck wit d filth,u dnt want an hospital trip,with IV 's stuck in ur wrist.my best advice is dog stay in ur spot,cause these bullets got a mind of they own,they hate 2 stay in d glock.u like 2see wat two snappers cost ,i got techs to ur chest ,bout 2make u look like apple sauce .so if u want a sample,i got seventeen reasons 2make naija folks 4get abt u,like ruggedidentity n tevin campbell or michel jackson.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 8-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Naw bitch "next2me",u stil show no respect,cos i got flow.u wanna make me come buss ya head,u dnt talk gunz,huh huh im gonna tell u gunz is razor,its d only way dat i end ya life,see evry rapperz put gunz in d game.u knw nothing abt rap and gunz,keepin on running ya muff like a goat goin 4his mama 's Bosom s,i can see d  real bitch in u,dat u r cryin u shut up' ,i preach a sermon u think there 's fake,when i take u 2 look up 2 me,i dnt mind a stray bullet cross,but if u stil got beef,cool.
I got d A-1 sauce,u must 4got i pack a big mack,i run in any club hoppin or mickey D's pop ur ass up, leave u bleeding on ur big mac,if u got a mac? I shulda think u neva seen a mac,i get u bent like a car fender, i fight dirty im throwin bottlez in d club,like a bartender. phyuk fightin fair,nigga rememba who won in these naija rap battle,streets,u gotta rememba ya gun,u dnt wanna get stuck wit d filth,u dnt want an hospital trip,with IV 's stuck in ur wrist.my best advice is dog stay in ur spot,cause these bullets got a mind of they own,they hate 2 stay in d glock.u like 2see wat two snappers cost ,i got techs to ur chest ,bout 2make u look like apple sauce .so if u want a sample,i got seventeen reasons 2make naija folks 4get abt u,like ruggedidentity n tevin campbell or michel jackson.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 8-01-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 8-01-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
Naw bitch "next2me" u stil  show no respect,cos i got flow,u running u muff like a goat want 2 suck dis mama 's Bosom s ,im well knwn.u make me wanna come buss ya head,oh u little pro u dnt talk gunz,evry rapperz in d hood put gunz in d game,huh huh im gonna tel u gunz is razor,wit dat i can end ya life wit an automatic burst,i preach u a sermon,u think there 's fake,i can see d real bitch in u ,its when u lookin up 2me beggin me 4 mercy,i dnt mind a stray a bullet cross but if u stil got beef,cool. I got d A-1 sauce,u must forgot i pack a big mack,i run in any clubz hopping or mickey D's,pop ur ass up,leave u bleeding in ur big mac,if u got a mac?? I shulda think u neva seen a mac b4,i get u bent like a car fender,i fight dirty,im throwing bottlez in da club like a bartender,phyuk FIGHTING FAIR,nigga rememba who won in d naija rap battle,streets,u gotta rememba ya gun,u dnt wanna get stuck wit d filth,u dnt want a hospital trip,wit IV 's stuck in ya wrist,my best advice is dog stay in ya spot,cause these bullets got a mind of their own,they hate 2 stay in d glock,u like 2see wat two snappers cost,i got techs 2 ur chest,bout 2 make u look like apple sauce,so if u want a sample ,i got seventeen reasons 2make naija folks 4get abt u like ruggedidentity, tevin campbell or michel jackson.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 8-01-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Naw bitch "next2me" u stil  show no respect,cos i got flow,u running u muff like a goat want 2 suck dis mama 's Bosom s ,im well knwn.u make me wanna come buss ya head,oh u little pro u dnt talk gunz,evry rapperz in d hood put gunz in d game,huh huh im gonna tel u gunz is razor,wit dat i can end ya life wit an automatic burst,i preach u a sermon,u think there 's fake,i can see d real bitch in u ,its when u lookin up 2me beggin me 4 mercy,i dnt mind a stray a bullet cross but if u stil got beef,cool. I got d A-1 sauce,u must forgot i pack a big mack,i run in any clubz hopping or mickey D's,pop ur ass up,leave u bleeding in ur big mac,if u got a mac?? I shulda think u neva seen a mac b4,i get u bent like a car fender,i fight dirty,im throwing bottlez in da club like a bartender,phyuk FIGHTING FAIR,nigga rememba who won in d naija rap battle,streets,u gotta rememba ya gun,u dnt wanna get stuck wit d filth,u dnt want a hospital trip,wit IV 's stuck in ya wrist,my best advice is dog stay in ya spot,cause these bullets got a mind of their own,they hate 2 stay in d glock,u like 2see wat two snappers cost,i got techs 2 ur chest,bout 2 make u look like apple sauce,so if u want a sample ,i got seventeen reasons 2make naija folks 4get abt u like ruggedidentity, tevin campbell or michel jackson.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 13-01-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Shut up orland, step up your game before you step up to me.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 13-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
It's luvvy Reping Naija

i speak fire like sango olukoso
i do my things without minding olofofo
shey na fast forward u want or na slo' mo
Say chuale baba when u see me in Igboro

keep the gun cocked, it is real hardcore
if u re not real u better hang up
im so bad so i crack like terror
my flow still bang and scares like horror

Posted: at 13-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 13-01-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
U shut up muthaphyuker  "next2me" u beta tell me u stepped out of d game b4 i buss a cap in a niggaz..u hear
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 13-01-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
U shut up muthaphyuker  "next2me" u beta tell me u stepped out of d game b4 i buss a cap in a niggaz..u hear
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 13-01-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 13-01-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 14-01-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago)

Better hide your self in a cave, orland the dumb slave
Little imbecile you are dam lame, soon you'll be lyin in a shallow grave
Where d hell is your master (brizio) heard is hidin in madagascar
Dam the little gangster just couldnt stand a real diss rap-star

LMAO
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 14-01-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Dumb ass "next2me" kid if u laff, u dnt knw hw 2 talk,we r on d rap battle forum,d author of dis forum is dead. dnt think u r safe,i can see u in a dead cave,80 bars of death await u hahahahaa,i dnt stay in a cave u dumb fool,u might see me in a lac four 18's black on black, sitting low holding grenade launcher,waiting 4 u to jack out ya dead cave.when its time i get crunk,i got rugers i got pumps.my name show when i pop trunk, im no punk i got no masterz,i got hoes down 2 die 4 me,i got niggaz down 2 ride 4 me,i got friendz i got rivalries,a lot of niggaz watching me,u can look but dont touch then i bust swisshahouse,swishablast,if u all dnt knw i cant be touched,i can see u dnt knw hw 2 rap,wit all ur pra mean not 2 me ,u kid fool keep on praing stil ya dead come find u.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 14-01-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Dumb ass "next2me" kid if u laff, u dnt knw hw 2 talk,we r on d rap battle forum,d author of dis forum is dead. dnt think u r safe,i can see u in a dead cave,80 bars of death await u hahahahaa,i dnt stay in a cave u dumb fool,u might see me in a lac four 18's black on black, sitting low holding grenade launcher,waiting 4 u to jack out ya dead cave.when its time i get crunk,i got rugers i got pumps.my name show when i pop trunk, im no punk i got no masterz,i got hoes down 2 die 4 me,i got niggaz down 2 ride 4 me,i got friendz i got rivalries,a lot of niggaz watching me,u can look but dont touch then i bust swisshahouse,swishablast,if u all dnt knw i cant be touched,i can see u dnt knw hw 2 rap,wit all ur pra mean not 2 me ,u kid fool keep on praing stil ya dead come find u.
Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 14-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 14-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 55