Rap Battle (Page 21)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 55
- radark at 11-06-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
DUNNO!

Posted: at 11-06-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 11-06-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Peeping
Posted: at 11-06-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uhuru77 at 12-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
chai
chineke me
Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 14-06-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
wetin chineke do  you?
Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-06-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Here`s Mr World
ur welcome 2 my world
u get to thank lord
4 giving u his word
oh yes, i wanna dance
i need some chance
let`s take 4 instance
sey me dance 4 france
scarter everything including glass,
this is time of effizy
life is never easy
u have to stop being lazy
get ur self always busy
c`mon babe dance none-stop
cos Mr World will take u to the next step

I HAVE TO DROP HERE BCOS SOME PEOPLE GO WAN COPY AM

Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
  • jesus na biggy man
  • who know am call am small boy
jesus na biggy man
  • who no know am na him sabi 0oo
Grin Grin
[/list]
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 15-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
that 1 na rap or what?

Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 18-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Ha ha ha hahaha
fire, burn all of una.

ha ha ha haahah
wire, shock all of una

ha ah aha hahah
maga, paly all of una

ha ah a aha ah
tire, round all of una

ha ha aha haah
drier, smoke all of una

ha ha haha ha ha
spire fall all of una

==================
I could go on and on but professors do not rap. ha ah ahahahahah.

Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brownsugar007 at 18-06-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Dis guys are wack
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 20-06-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
tell them

Posted: at 20-06-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 20-06-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Damn yu Oguejiofor
mi heard yu bin talkin shit abot phyukin wif me.
Sorry dude mi dont need no 1 munite man
even wif viagra yu still cant phyuk wif Eve
babes use yu as cleaner during them period
cos all yu do is lick honeypot wif your flaccid tongue tht mi burned wif acid.
Its not an accident wen i murdered Orland.
buf now,yu will b d next nigga gettin buried.
Mi legendary for killin fake niggas in their sleep
and the next mornin their mama b mournin.
=>Oh no!! Brizio,yu made mi laugh
talkin crap abot stalkin nd admirin who?
Nigro pliz,yu not even close to mi type.
Food met for gods can not b offer to dogs
mi so bodylicious and made for bodacious niggas.
Mi kno yu niggas dont want beef
cus yu dont av d teeth for it
Advise=> stick to bin a vegetarian--GOAT
Comin against mi was a mistake
cos mi still d Queen tht made yu quit quickly.
mi play fake MCs like d game of chess.
Next time yu wanna talk shit abot mi,make sure yu doin it in toilet nd flush it..hahaha
yu faggots

Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eversmilingzee at 21-06-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 18-06-2010 10:01 AM
Ha ha ha hahaha
fire, burn all of una.

ha ha ha haahah
wire, shock all of una

ha ah aha hahah
maga, paly all of una

ha ah a aha ah
tire, round all of una

ha ha aha haah
drier, smoke all of una

ha ha haha ha ha
spire fall all of una

==================

Shocked Shocked this one ma na rap?Huh?? mchewww
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 21-06-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eversmilingzee on 21-06-2010 09:40 AM
Quote from: agabs on 18-06-2010 10:01 AM
Ha ha ha hahaha
fire, burn all of una.

ha ha ha haahah
wire, shock all of una

ha ah aha hahah
maga, paly all of una

ha ah a aha ah
tire, round all of una

ha ha aha haah
drier, smoke all of una

ha ha haha ha ha
spire fall all of una

==================

Shocked Shocked this one ma na rap?Huh?? mchewww

{Chorus}
Me and Zara Onyemachi
Me ad-mire
Me on-fire
Cause you na final

Me and Zara Onyemachi
Love na wire
Nepa wire
Cause you na final

Me and Zara Onyemachi
Zara Ganja
I get higher
Cause you na final
{Chorus Ends here}

{Stanza1}

Sweet love wey I find
for the strangest of places
Sweet voice sweet my mind
you smile erase evil traces

When I look inside your eye
I go lost enter dream
When I see dat your smile
I go d look like film

And when you d form d forming
my heart go hot like oven
And when I wait and you aint coming
my body and spirit will be broken

when you  are far from me
I go d sick like malaria
when I see you under our tree
I go d fast with nostalgia

when you embrace me for chest
my mind go cool like pure water
when you tell me am the best
I satisfy like hunger on bread and butter

{Stanza1 ends}

{Chorus}
Me and Zara Onyemachi
Me ad-mire
Me on-fire
Cause you na final

Me and Zara Onyemachi
Love na wire
Nepa wire
Cause you na final

Me and Zara Onyemachi
Zara Ganja
I get higher
Cause you na final
{Chorus Ends here}

{Stanza2 may have started here.]

===============

Zara, I could write If I wanted. I could write about space. I could write about death. I could write about evil. I could write about good. I could write about love. I could write about poverty. I could write till I die. I could.

I could write about you. I could write cause of you.

Zara, I could stab myself in the heart and use a drinking horn to collect my blood, afterwards I would whisper for an eagle. I will take a feather from it, deep it in my blood and write on the sky.

My dear Zara, professors do not rap. Professors do not rap.

Rhyming is about meaning not about complexity. Must em-cess will never know. What a shame.

Zara, do you know that spire is in the dictionary? It means a high place. When I wrote 'Spire fall all of una' I meant something. When I 'wrote tire round all of una', I was talking of how armed robbers get burnt. U know wire shocks. You may have dissed the most complete rhyme with out knowing it.

Take care. And you saw those few lines, they rhyme. Give them to any em cee and he can adapt them to his style. No forcing. What I wrote for you is not as complete as the rhyme you dissed. But you wouldn't know.

Make I stop here.

Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 22-06-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 20-06-2010 10:53 PM
Damn yu Oguejiofor
mi heard yu bin talkin shit abot phyukin wif me.
Sorry dude mi dont need no 1 munite man
even wif viagra yu still cant phyuk wif Eve
babes use yu as cleaner during them period
cos all yu do is lick honeypot wif your flaccid tongue tht mi burned wif acid.
Its not an accident wen i murdered Orland.
buf now,yu will b d next nigga gettin buried.
Mi legendary for killin fake niggas in their sleep
and the next mornin their mama b mournin.
=>Oh no!! Brizio,yu made mi laugh
talkin crap abot stalkin nd admirin who?
Nigro pliz,yu not even close to mi type.
Food met for gods can not b offer to dogs
mi so bodylicious and made for bodacious niggas.
Mi kno yu niggas dont want beef
cus yu dont av d teeth for it
Advise=> stick to bin a vegetarian--GOAT
Comin against mi was a mistake
cos mi still d Queen tht made yu quit quickly.
mi play fake MCs like d game of chess.
Next time yu wanna talk shit abot mi,make sure yu doin it in toilet nd flush it..hahaha
yu faggots

Now who be batty coming, trying 2 diss my skills,
say u murdered orland?, wrong idea bitch,
its eve d evil-minded demon,
shoving fools unda d hills, bitch say she murder orland,
naw bitch try 2 run but she can neva hide,
i find em,puttings d bullets in,
hollow tips and i blind em,
orland be dat one hitman,
ready to bust.
Im d man of d street who turns his rivals,
into phyuking dust,
i must admit 2 all d shit dat i committed,
all phyuking bodies and d craniums dat i splitted,
i splitted many rhymes,
i flipped so many sounds,
take these fools into depressions
like d year of homicide '95,
homicide got me tripping,
dats why im loading a clip,
bitch muthaphyuker trying to trip,
u ll end up looking just like shit! Ya heard me?

Posted: at 22-06-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 22-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
buhahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
eve991 is dat all u got
girl u r greedily wacker than i thought
with'em lil lines dat u bought
ok now u gonna face execution in my court
u don't want dis girl
cos i'll make u hate urself girl
my mouth is so dirty girl
perfume n toothpaste ain't got nothing to tell

bitch u'll only get horny cos lyrically u perform armed robbery
new millenium beast damn i wonder whose ur mummy
it's so funny but girl i hv to tell you u look like egyptian mummy
wit default pix in black n white clearly shows u aint got no money

now she thought shes bloating with her head like she's got lines
 i'm doubling up on all ur stunts to show u r clearly on d sidelines
baby u wearing oversized wigs and they're not even fine
mrs bootlicious even my dog didn't certify u with ur Nood pose
cos after phyukin' u she barks each time u came close
u need a dose of me but girl i'm hardcore overdose
probably ur honeypot's smell is irritating and u don't even shave at all
d only time u are sweet is when u got diabetics gettin played like a ball
girl i'm not here to tease i'm here to smash ur balls to d wall

killin u will be needless
cos ur lines r useless n lyrically u r hopeless
see how shameless u r dissin ur papa with brizio's line finkin' u fearless
now u helpless n i'm messi-less
d only mercy i got is when is wen haters life becomes lifeless

d hell creature is on d loose unleashing verbal assault
more dreaded than d head of an occult these bars'll make ur brains sommersault
u nothig to me girl so i dont need to waste d lead in my colt
lyrically i was sent to u to put u to a halt
eve u supposed to b head of a children's choir
with lines like dat u gon b banned 4rm a kid's club i aint a liar
now run outta here n cum back to say ur honeypot is tight
and i'mma call my dog to tell us if dat shit is right

what'cu u know bout beef with a hardcore freestyle?
what'cu u know bout impressin' dis black hearted nigga when u ain't got style?
if u gone we not gonna miss u so no one will cry
but ur girlfriend will cos she's been starving to suck ur honeypot dry
wat's wrong girl y r u looking to the sky do u wanna fly?
haha God can't save u 2day but u can still try

i can borrow u my two legs so u can run twice faster towards d door
cos u need a million soldiers to even consider to battle me raw
ur only weapon is a a rusted needle cos ur lines r too poor
but before that u need to stich up ur thorn g-strings lil cheap wh*re

Posted: at 22-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eve991 at 22-06-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
SMH!!
If all this crap yu wrote is what yu call rap,
then nigga yu over-lame nd over-weak like over-riped plantain.
plainly put,yu softcore nd nuffin hard abot yu
cus all yu wrote is love poem in mi hood-
honeypot nigga,try,dry,fly...is this wht yu call rhymes?
Hahaha,yr rhymes so old even even Jam Master Jay will deny it 3times b4 yr crusification.
Eve Egyptian mummy?
nah dummy,yu shud see a physician
cus physically nd lyrically yu urgly==>true talk.

mo gbono feli feli
even d ice age cudnt freeze me
i take niggas breath away=
dont get mi wrong niggas,not wif mi shocking beauty
buf wif mi bad toy-{am talkin guns }
mi laff wen mi heard Orlando & Ogue talkin abot guns
wen yu only see guns watchin 24 on Mnet Series..lol
amma real babe,i make real money nd i shot real guns
dont tryna sum or size mi up
cos mi wi chew up lika real gum.
AM STILL THE EVE

Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 23-06-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Ha hah ahahahahah.

I swear, Ha ha ah ahhaha

Wow. No be small thing. No be small thing. Ha ha ahahahahhaha.

I just can not stop laughing. Sheik Abdular should see this. Ha ahahah ahh.

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DjSteev at 23-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ima nu user bt al i c isnt vry impresiv. I tot dis forum ws meant 4 rappas...wat d hell nigaz want here if dey re wackstars?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oguejiofor at 24-06-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
i'm milking this ho cos i'm stealing d show
thought i told ya i a'int that nigga u can chow
bitch u mad average with a below average flow
now where is all ur kitten to play ur phyuked up rythm
y'all c how my rhymes has got this lesi bedridden
even on ascension day u can never get on my level
cos u fail woefully like d tips of a bevel
i gave u green light to spit n u split it into half
throwing up ur lil fists with d size of a dwarf
u aint gat no beef cos u cant harm a day old calf
i'll be slaying mad cows while ur kiddy lines makes me laugh
bitch says she shoot real guns
when d sound of ordinary knock-out made u run
old dirty psycho with d logo of a nun
u threading on a cannibal zone u should hv known it's not 4 ur shitty porn
i'm destroyin u with my lyrics while doctors feel ur pulse to c if u r gone
shame on u eve
u burn out like my spliff leaf
now ur hands are minus degrees freezed cos i'm puttin u 2ru greif
ur mouth are wide open but i'll make u smile brief
ego crushing is on my top lists when i'm treatin' phyuk up
i told u to bring ur mc troops cos seriously u need back up
baby u can never outshine me even if u r triple hyped up
stupidly bragging bout gettin' money wen we all know u can't afford a bottle of 7-up

try harder better yet pray to allah
for i'll be feasting on ur bones like everyday was a sallah
haha wats wrong with ur vocab mrs d-banj is sounding confused
wat d phyuk waz dat u should hv told us u were learning chinese
but dat's not even enuff on ur next post u might probably speak Vietnamese
u r a disgrace to dis rap game cos u flop with ease
with my mic i whisper like smooth fart yet they rip charts
comin' 2ru with d complex science of my rap art to shrink u lyk a swine's fat
u'll be like ashes for hoppin on my clipboard while i throw darts
d rap battle ain't for lazy lesbians like u with ur foul philosophies
cos u r clearly lost on d map with all ur confused tautology
i'll be on u like a burning house to expose d emptiness in ur anatomy
baby the murderous quotes on my arms will tell u dat i reign
i know u tryna make a name but go get a nigga dat's lame
all ur lines looks like u wrote them while growling in pain
don't get me vexed for i might go lyrically insane

Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DjSteev at 24-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Oguejiofor u is a rapper, eve u is a rapper, orland u shld practice somtin els cos dis gbitch murderd u.

Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 55