Rap Battle (Page 26)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 55
- ShyGeekyNude at 6-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
I see Niggas killing each other// Negative Disorder//
like positive entropy// Thank G you were not in the Hussle//
The World is phyuked up// Suck my Cork If you Watch MTV//
My Blood is furious and Contagious// Clots any blood in contact//
Even Churches make me Curious// Why? 99% dont know Who they serve//
Breaking a Nerve = the pain I feel// highly doubting If my message would be understood//
//Money over bitches// the greatest rule of mankind//cos time is money//
Judging a man from the Outside// is like Judging a Lion from the exterior//
Feel his Jaw killing you raw// They ask me you are so different? I am like phuck you!!// my words are advanced//
like advanced accounting// keeps you counting my flow//
Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blemjoe at 7-08-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
una want go sale my lyrics? see u tomorrow
Posted: at 7-08-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biamblinks at 7-08-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
It's time for my siesta, later i'd love to attend the Easter Fiesta with Esther
   and maybe i'll get to play with her Manchester,
   but first let me check me roster. Wow, i guess it's time to rester
Posted: at 7-08-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- John06 at 9-08-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
Dude is that a RAP or d effect of 2 much PAP... U lost ur way? U need a MAP...Im here 2 light u a PATH so u can get out the DARK... So BLAM lets get acquainted that aint 2 much to ASK... Pastin nursery poetry is like a homo askin 2 get his ass TAPPD...Think ur name gives u d right SWAG? shit sounds like BAMBI...I hope u came wit back up beta a PLAN B... Guys i CANT B... live what d fxxk dis fool DEMANDING...4 wise guys 2 com read dt shit u wrote homie im ANGRY...Im down 2 ur level bros im out of my SPACESHIP...Judgement day 4 makin my rap FANS SLEEP...So many WEAKIES i made WEEPIES...So many wacks i MADE SICK eva since they MET FIK...Beta reply.... ALSO he has d same point of view wit wack same way head joined siamese TWINS SEE... Im new in d room nd already hate QUINCY
Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- veektur at 9-08-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha...am only feelin some real peepz..and i guess they know themselves,,,,coz all dis wack or quack or wateva some peepz are vomittin here iz makin the whole blog shitty....i guess itz hightime peepz get whooped 4 pastin nonsense here...all yu real dudes keep it crackalatin"....RAPZ AIN'T 4 MEATHEADS...hahahahahahaha Lips Sealed Grin Wink Huh?
Posted: at 9-08-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 15-08-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
na wao.....una get tallent 4 naija oo lol....so if them say musicians come out all of una go come out ...anyway una well done ooooo  .i just dey pass
Posted: at 15-08-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 22-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: John06 on  9-08-2010 05:01 AM
Dude is that a RAP or d effect of 2 much PAP... U lost ur way? U need a MAP...Im here 2 light u a PATH so u can get out the DARK... So BLAM lets get acquainted that aint 2 much to ASK... Pastin nursery poetry is like a homo askin 2 get his ass TAPPD...Think ur name gives u d right SWAG? shit sounds like BAMBI...I hope u came wit back up beta a PLAN B... Guys i CANT B... live what d fxxk dis fool DEMANDING...4 wise guys 2 com read dt shit u wrote homie im ANGRY...Im down 2 ur level bros im out of my SPACESHIP...Judgement day 4 makin my rap FANS SLEEP...So many WEAKIES i made WEEPIES...So many wacks i MADE SICK eva since they MET FIK...Beta reply.... ALSO he has d same point of view wit wack same way head joined siamese TWINS SEE... Im new in d room nd already hate QUINCY

Hehe Kettle calling the pot black.............................
you sound wack boi...
Posted: at 22-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 22-08-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-08-2010 10:15 AM
Very late i wake up, make me good make up
Beefers, Hatters everyday they show up
Let me teach 'em how to head up
Next2me is a gamer, Djsteev is a player
radark is also 'player, brizo is my recorder
imagine we're in competition, Me the Competitor.
Next2me is the Topic, Wondering about his gender
Radark pick up a masculine but Djsteev pick up the feminine.

So let start the Show...

Are you sure you are ready for the show? well if you are then state your mission clearly, com on you dont want to make me your topic dude so cut it out lol....

Posted: at 22-08-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 22-08-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
--------------------> lol dis way people

Posted: at 22-08-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 24-08-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damilolaalao on  4-08-2010 03:39 PM
now hush , am no first lady
but i will craw to ur skin like a bone baby
call me a bitch, trust me i born ur mama
i gat my eye on ur cash and u just born maga.
u have one short and u ar bout to stagar.
boy u gat me wonder if u ar son of ur father
u can ***** that world lik am a virgin
4 i cross my heart and my heart is virgin
even if u maria girl keep on flexing
cos in the world of sin , every one is sexy stupid.

Is this what u turn to be...

Make i run comot ur side
Posted: at 24-08-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 24-08-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
what is happening in this house?
where are all these rappers ?
Posted: at 24-08-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veektur at 25-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o...evribudie wan' rap///NA BEANS.....WHEN 70% OF THEM ARE WACK.....it will be a waste of time to be pastin my C4's here....and if yu thik yu can handle me holla back chickenheads..hahahahaha...
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 28-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
@veektur i think we have a newbies forum in here bro

Posted: at 28-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 30-08-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago)
im wanna them wise guys my times not wasted writin ryhmes
i fill the gaps between the lines in diffrent kinda styles
its all smiles too a hater im a dominator true creator
am from from a faker no time waster im a creative maker

wanna them starz space invader got ryhmes thats astronomical
minds logical no were near commical not a comedian am lyrical
real individual diffrent from most when i write these notes
and no i dont boast i haunt memories just like a livin ghost

this seed still grows this is the destiny i chose i cant stop
cos ryhmes ive got alot plan an plot an those who want me too drop
hate on me and what i still wont stop atleast am on ya mind
im one of a kind cant stop my grind once i start too unwind

my writins bin designed so no one can steal my words
head holds so many am suprised it aint burst am blessed not cursed
respect is what this guy earns an theres still room for more
my lifes improved for sure i move with a heart thats overlly pure
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 30-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 24-08-2010 11:29 AM
Quote from: damilolaalao on  4-08-2010 03:39 PM
now hush , am no first lady
but i will craw to ur skin like a bone baby
call me a bitch, trust me i born ur mama
i gat my eye on ur cash and u just born maga.
u have one short and u ar bout to stagar.
boy u gat me wonder if u ar son of ur father
u can ***** that world lik am a virgin
4 i cross my heart and my heart is virgin
even if u maria girl keep on flexing
cos in the world of sin , every one is sexy stupid.

Is this what u turn to be...

Make i run comot ur side

make una see as person dey label herself criminal
Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 30-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Here comes luvvy the finest in the game
yall wack rappers don't ever try to do the same
cuz i ll wrap u up and lock u in the cage
all i need is one MIC yall gon be far from the stage
damilolaalao claim to be a bitch but made mistake
i ll dig my dick in her hole before she get paid
LOgten is a fool, he's wackiest in the game
he ain't no swag, no flow and no brain.....
writing poem instead lyrics is so strange
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 30-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-08-2010 10:15 AM
Very late i wake up, make me good make up
Beefers, Hatters everyday they show up
Let me teach 'em how to head up
Next2me is a gamer, Djsteev is a player
radark is also 'player, brizo is my recorder
imagine we're in competition, Me the Competitor.
Next2me is the Topic, Wondering about his gender
Radark pick up a masculine but Djsteev pick up the feminine.

So let start the Show...

Rap might be ur hobby but this look HORRIBLE
Thank my NAIJAPALS begging me not to TROUBLE U
we re in competition, but u re not a CONTENDER
u re suppose to be on PC as a VIEWER
brizo is not active but Dguy get the WORK-DONE
slaves like u need wat i called FREEDOM
this is strictly HIP-HOP and not a comedy show
so don't start nothin cuz ain't nothin to show
HOLLA
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 30-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: quincybills on 18-07-2010 07:47 AM
Y'all think you rapping but yah just blabbing.
This aint a stage this is an online thing
Y'all think you got guts come meet me one on one
Talking all this trash cus you high on crack or paraga
dissing and making silly english mistakes...
***** all yah...
Hey mr next2me you can rap some shit
but i think yous a bitch cus you can't even say something real.
and you mr brizzo do you think you can shoot a gun?
***** djsteeve cus he looks like a ***** with a stick.
i love this shit i love naija and i think we got to take this to the streets
I aint got no beef but i just want some attention..lol...

I wonder why Irregular claim to be a VIP
U re so useless, watch u tumbled on the MIC
do u ever think ur Paraga will make u a MVP
i swear with my GUN u won't RIP
u re even confused, but shoe maker will be better
cuz anything in music will make u forever a dreamer
not only smokers re liable to die young
but wack rapper re liable to die younger.....
am out here................
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 30-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 18-07-2010 05:14 PM
Quincy is a ***** ya'll could tell
so i'ma treat him like a turtle, stuck his head back into his shell
Only bitch niggas talk like horz crying for attension
but comming against NEXT you will never get a mention

You aint getting a place here so dont even try to pick on brizio also
he might be wack but his skinny long neck inspired the production of h.b pencil
So face it dawg that nigga is an achiever
You cant take that from him so dont even try to be a rival

Yo as far as your breath goes you r wasting it
cause you r trash and you *****, face it stupid you aint making it
my ryhmes braking it, only trash niggas be hatting it
I got ryhmes back in 1996 hotter than any of M.I's latest shit

Look am a beast nigga i will devoure you
As a matter of fact why ague?
Nigga who are you?

oh i get it, just cause you r lame
you think if you battle Next you r gonna get a little fame
so you can get a little name
and probably get up in the game

bitch ass say i aint spitting it real like he's been studying my account
but funny enough i got fanz and fame and am talking about in good amount
So i dont give a ***** about you cause your relatives and your friends dont count

Look am a star in states and cities you've not even seen nigga
Am mean nigga what da ***** you mean nigga?
If i tell you am legend thats exactly what i mean nigga

Look this lil nigga is a clown
comming out here running his mouth like his the man
See i aint battling am just trying to make you understand
that you are not a rapper dawg, you are just a fan...

hahahahaaaaaaaa.....
don't blame dat lil son of a bitch
he is not even the kind of a fan u ll wanna see on the pitch
he claimed to be strong not knowing u re a witch....
u suck his whole blood, not even sperm in his dick
hhahahahahahahahahahaaaaa
Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- playstation2 at 30-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
i get my hand behind the mic
but u will never see it if u sit behind the light
but u ve to beat me to win the tittle fight
cos am gonna wear the championship belt so tight
cos if am wrong there is no right
a nigga called him slef a beast
but she can never know au we runs things

Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 55