Rap Battle (Page 50)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 ... 55
- giftmurphy at 20-07-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 20-07-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- JohnYouth at 21-07-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- tunami at 22-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
on naija pals i cant shout
and if u cant hear me get the hell out
i no wan shout cos i no be tout
4get the fact dat i drink lotta stout

             thiz iz aw to do it guyz ..jst wantd to give u a taste....
              JOR OOOOOOOOH
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- giftmurphy at 23-07-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
rap forum i pass
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- luqcyking at 23-07-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaa omo ni edo blast this
i use to be lazzy
but i was force to bee buzzy
thy the morning was freezy
i became dizy
check out my effezy take it aesy
because i am so fly high yea beacuse
i was born the day i aws high
dont ask why
if u see me say hi done aye
for those people who make me feel high see me
ontop of the raga like bega with no vegga
for those who make me feel like a magga see me ontop of the gabba
tell those who goes by or on megga to say allak wakbar
god is great

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- luqcyking at 23-07-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaa omo ni edo blast this
i use to be lazzy
but i was force to bee buzzy
thy the morning was freezy
i became dizy
i need some effezy
to make eazy
check out my effezy take it aesy
because i am so fly high yea beacuse
i was born the day i aws high
dont ask why
if u see me say hi done aye
for those people who make me feel high see me
ontop of the raga like bega with no vegga
for those who make me feel like a makka see me ontop of the kabba
tell those who goes by or on kegga to say allak wakbar
god is great

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- piusigogo at 24-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- smithysexy at 24-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- 2shots at 25-07-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
i cant rap
Posted: at 25-07-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- Peaceout at 25-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
buttshit
Posted: at 25-07-2011 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- luvvy at 25-07-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luqcyking on 23-07-2011 11:36 AM
haaaaaaaaaaa omo ni edo blast this
i use to be lazzy
but i was force to bee buzzy
thy the morning was freezy
i became dizy
check out my effezy take it aesy
because i am so fly high yea beacuse
i was born the day i aws high
dont ask why
if u see me say hi done aye
for those people who make me feel high see me
ontop of the raga like bega with no vegga
for those who make me feel like a magga see me ontop of the gabba
tell those who goes by or on megga to say allak wakbar
god is great

Wats up? ur raps re so fake
it's environmental on NP i ma pack u off with my rake
don't trespass cuz i ma bite u am like snake
go and ask am Luvvy Gee is the ruler of the game

Also REMIND EM im 'Legend-ary' like SILVER LININGS!
the KiNG of Rhythm I keep the FLAG flying
Am the Micheal JACKSON thriller so Don't say HEllo....
I am dat nigga u will like to AVOID TOMORROW

{reply} lets get it started............
Posted: at 25-07-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Blindwanderer at 27-07-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danzousama on  4-09-2009 03:29 AM
kiss ma ring, im the king, i can have yo head
still sing, heat i bring, leave yo man dead,
brains melting, now u boyz got no fans
cz ma high voltage line destroy yo eletronicz
i bring ill beats with good sonics
i got connectionz cuz im spittin online
haha the space is mine
u got soo much beef u r thinkin like a cow
my time is now.
na poem b this or na rap?
Posted: at 27-07-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- sakodie at 28-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
sweezy is not feeling gd

soooooooooooooooooo

lets do this

(excuse my slang + cursin )

im mad

about to go bad

but hey call me that shit

like im waring da devils hat

who ate ur taung da cat ?

when i called dat bitch she came and sat

then i kicked dat nigga da rat

i got too much money im fat

i phyuk grls even in da chat

im a night owl a bat

ok im goin in

fresh out da shit

party on da jet

ur phyukin with da best

hater ur on hit list

frm phyukin depressed

to i phyuked da test

h3h3

nigga im on top of dat tree

in da birds nest

i finished

never mother phyuker

cuz i still exist

i can rap all day

and still be better den da rest

i got one

hear this out

i will say this out loud

i am phyukin proud

and yall haters can keep goin round

im the greatest that has been ever found

u will never find a thing that sound

like lil sweezy no boundres

nigga u do my laundry

ok wait last but not least

i am a phyukin beast

over da stars

cuz i am one
Posted: at 28-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- sakodie at 28-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
im not a human being remix ( lil sweezy ft lil meezy)
by Hossam Magd on Sunday, July 24, 2011 at 8:02pm

lil sweezy

(verse)

i am not a human being

ugg call me lil tunch

im the whole tree nigga ur just a branch

where is my lunch

i kill every body just cuz i got a hunch

nigga i got that thang

not just the sun tan

i got no clues like the desert sand

me and my band kill all of yall

i only phyuk blonds coming soon

these niggas aint shit lil sweezy is

i wont phyuk u grl

even if u said plz

i never study but i always pass da quiz

lil sweezy on the biz phyuk that grl liz

yeah

now im bck on my blaz

u know y its too hot thats my infra red rays

shit phyuk with me and get it

next time ur wife wont even have kids ( dead)

just do it my nigga i just did

i kill every nigga who says my shit aint big

ya dig, this year ill do it bigger then any mother phyuker who ever did

[chores]

I am the Rhyming Oasis

I got a cup of ya time I wont waste it

I got my foot on the line I'm not racin'

I thank God that I am not basic

I am not basic

I am not a human being

(verse)

Uhh, rap star baby

Now get to my crib and we will play luxor baby

honeypot ass nigga u said im lazy

Ok that got me up now look im blazing

Hater on flame

cuz ur shit is still da same

Ur so lame

and I phyuk yall like damnn

nigger don’t blame

lil sweezy is all pain

im running this world

cuz im phyukin insain

uhhh, swag on infinity

lil sweezy, kill it just by being me

slowly like a remedy

all my game is penalty

god forgive me but the devil is in me

my words will tie u

and don’t even try to

imitate my shit special like dat mother phyukin ty food

young money baby we da shit like so cool

im in da stars boy in da pool cuz I rule

I stand tall like a muthaphyukin 9'2

I scream motherphyuk you and whoever design you

And if you think you hot then obviously you are lied to

And we dont die, we multiply and then we come divide you.

[chores]

I am the Rhyming Oasis

I got a cup of ya time I wont waste it

I got my foot on the line I'm not racin'

I thank god that I am not basic

I am not basic

I am not a human being

(verse)

lil meezy

screw dis magazines my GF is a better girl

marl got the weed phyuk this shit is borin girl

strong arm rap like a nigga did a hundred curls

rosk star beeatch check out how we rock

this is our hip hop phyuk off with your knee drop

my dick is on the top

and it will never be dropped

i dont like candy unless its from your mommies sweet shop

sittin in my hog with that key rock

im smooth not pete rock

and i get money every day when the 3 pops

still get a stomach ache every time i see cops

and i dont give a phyuk bitch if you rock

not even if your shirt says punk rock

i can your phyukin name using my pre-cum

colder than a ski shop

im still on over THE top and if you come to my place you will be phyuked

[chores]

i spit on this rhyming phrases

i took your phyukin wine and i wont place it

i got my foot on the line im not racin

i thank god im not basic

im not basic

Posted: at 28-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Where are the mutherphyukas, claiming the rap lord
I keep them in a shit place, just like my doggies
I keep all my big bills, give you haters my cent

Frontin' and I'll clap your ass and leave you for shit soon
Niggas who know me, know how I get down, I'm fresh out the pound
Yo little crit the flip, get on your ass something good undercover shit
phyuk wit dogs you ain't familiar wit, and get bit

Niggas scripted through the hit, for some paper and shit
It's all about the cash, keep it in a stash
Some niggas talk shit wit there ass, I see through them like a glass
Im the rap lord, 50 rules, 50 rocks, 50cent

If you don't like me at first, I'm gonna grow on you like a rash
This rap shit, I got it in smash, I'm built to last
Feel the wrath, I bust that ass, sit back and laugh niggas
Bow wow, 50 is in the building

Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- kaffo at 29-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
winch day this WAR go end naw..lol Cool
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
There's a lot of talk in the streets about me
Niggaz know, ain't nothing sweet about me
Get back to questions, like "50, Are u truly the rap king?..
You think it is not

Nigga, street shit should stay in the street
So, keep it on the low
But everybody who's somebody already know
A few words for any nigga that get hit the phyuk up
My advice if you get shot down, is get the phyuk up
LET'S GO

Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- segxi at 29-07-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Well its good to see they still some peeps tryna keep it real...
It's the legendary Segxi..
Ya'll kip ur heads up.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- 50scent at 29-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
There's a lot of talk in the streets about me
Niggaz know, ain't nothing sweet about me
Get back to questions, like "50, Are u truly the rap king?..
You think it is not

Nigga, street shit should stay in the street
So, keep it on the low
But everybody who's somebody already know
A few words for any nigga that get hit the fcuk up
My advice if you get shot down, is get the fcuk up
LET'S GO

Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- teekaydanewborn at 29-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
So...Teekay da Newborn has just laced...The war cry on Enigma. Enjoy
http://www.4shared.com/audio/9JQti9Ph/teekay_da_newborn-The_War_cry.html

www.3rdworldrecords.com baby
Posted: at 29-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Reply
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 ... 55