Rap Battle (Page 2)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 55
- stepper at 28-09-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: drdromous on 27-09-2009 06:02 PM
Its naija pals who else do you think can do it better...

I got my system booted 365 days cos i wanna be connected...

Its naija home for the realist human...

If you aint here,you no where cos as the time roles naija glows.....

We gat every information you need only on naija pals...

You get to connect with friends only through this piece....

SHIT...you gotta feel it......

Yo people its DEE MONEY in the house...

I rep NAIJA 4 life...
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
what is this? now you gonna call THIS a rap....nah.....it aint got rymes, its not just flowing......
Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 28-09-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
their own can be flowing try check mine
Posted: at 28-09-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- motojmj at 28-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
crazy how you could think your d best by just writing a punch line Angry have had 3 year olds spit better than dat been hear been their gat some originality to drop i am so original you can cee d tag Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 29-09-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm

where all the rappers at Smiley

Posted: at 29-09-2009 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 29-09-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 25_vivi on 29-09-2009 02:04 AM
hmmmmmm

where all the rappers at Smiley
im here shawty....
Posted: at 29-09-2009 05:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijagirl at 29-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
yo  naija gal in da house   Cool
see all of una , una don dey copy rap come paste put for hia
una try but
some no rhymes, just lynes,  no flow
just mere formin
dat nor be rap
 abeg nor push me coz if i hit
da whole house go dey on heat

´PEAX´  Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkaolu_1 at 29-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijagirl on 29-09-2009 02:44 PM
yo  naija gal in da house   Cool
see all of una , una don dey copy rap come paste put for hia
una try but
some no rhymes, just lynes,  no flow
just mere formin
dat nor be rap
 abeg nor push me coz if i hit
da whole house go dey on heat

´PEAX´  Grin

na wetin be dis one? na RAP abi na PRA? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jay-town at 29-09-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
See me my identity is anonimous were i'm from we hit things wit dam remorse  leader try to tell me to calm down saying i'm to wild i need tame time dont drop shit men i'll show you how to burst up now tell me whose the master neva trying to run faster come find me like nemo you say u gud mothaphyuker we know say nothing or i turn your phyuking feet cold this is just and intro give it up people its the boy wit no pimple not wande but i'm black o God save my people.pla pla pla straight up halla.STRAIGHT FROM JAY-Tizzy [font=][/font]
Posted: at 29-09-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jay-town at 29-09-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
See me my identity is anonimous were i'm from we hit things wit dam remorse  leader try to tell me to calm down saying i'm to wild i need tame time dont drop shit men i'll show you how to burst up now tell me whose the master neva trying to run faster come find me like nemo you say u gud mothaphyuker we know say nothing or i turn your phyuking feet cold this is just and intro give it up people its the boy wit no pimple not wande but i'm black o God save my people.pla pla pla straight up halla.STRAIGHT FROM JAY-Tizzy [font=][/font]
Posted: at 29-09-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DarkCoco at 30-09-2009 01:52 AM (14 years ago)
 i love Jesus hes ma friend

ruggedenity and Kemp come show dis people wat real rappers are bout jare

Posted: at 30-09-2009 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- e4ma at 30-09-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
chai!!!!!!!!!!!! crase don enter naija finis
PRA?.........................lol
una don copy copy finish come dey *PRA* instead of *RAP*...............una sorry o
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-09-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 30-09-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Ok Baby Momma i gat this one!!!

This niggas out here been talking bout beef.
I don’t know If y’all seen what av just did.
I break mics, while y’all niggas be feeding on some sh!t.
The Rugged is here to put things straight.
I don’t have to tell bird niggas to take a stray.
Av been on da finish line, while y’all still on da way.
This place looks dumb and way too hinny.
The rhymes I see here, is so awful and too tinny
From the way I see thangs, some1 will end up cryin.
Y’all been scratched up tryna be a Gee.
With marks on ya face, like a scratched up DVD.
Y’all talk tough, like those guys from Tv
On a ski mask, all you can offer was a CD.
Nothing happens without Da Rugged being Involved.
You lame bois bought a Toy and was asking for an Invoice.
Son the sh!t aint a Rap, but a dope Childs play.
Don’t make me come here and turn it to a gun play.
Am done beating niggas from the other Rap forum.
Now am here to freeze thangs up, like it was a cold room.

The author of this forum been hittin on me, cos he’s a lame dude.
Talking bout how his gat rhymes, hommy u just a waste booze.
Ibadan boi wey know no how to make rhymes,
Tryna tell da king that he aint gat no lines.
Son if I dey ur area I’ll be bustling.
Cos I know bois wey their work na just hustling.
To me you look and sound like a bird man
But be careful how you talk, cos I kill little birds man!
Am a Rugged I hope you get da name Dawg!
Cos if you don’t, you might end up being a hot Dog.
Or worse getting embalmed in a morgue boi.
Just cos I didn’t say nothing in da fight park,
Doesn’t mean I won’t bringin da fight back.
Av been tryin so hard not to hit da Prrrrrrrrrrrra.
Yeah!!! you can have, soon as I squeeze ma palm.
Who ever told you to do Rap, didn’t for-warn you.
Cos you walking up a tree, bcareful cos it will fall on you.
This sh!t aint no funk or a punch lines.
Just respekt me, or end up on da side lines.

Am Out!!!
No beefing when am gone out.
Cos the first nigga I see, will get beating till he’s passed out..

Rugg3dd3ntity
Posted: at 30-09-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 30-09-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
heheheheheheheh....OMG....its over already....GAME OVER...baby daddy future husband, u killed it jare

Posted: at 30-09-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 30-09-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Yeah now d game aint over,im on fire ,im on flame,im so hot,im gonna show 'em blood or i show 'em luv..who d phyuk is dis rapper rap and pra. Knw wat u do play ur game cos u aint use to dis place no beef no play we gone on stage in PH, sing 4 d naija 's comin b-day i told u b4 i might com out 2 play naija need blow, naija need flow...say wat?? Where d phyuk is d money bitch..i need my money cos i hustles evryday. who play wit ya toy??who u gave u d name rugged?? u aint rugged dat s a name 4 my nigga ruggedman 2 ruggedybaba. so dnt play wit fire,cos im fitting so i suggest u lay low dis is nt new i ve bn in dis positn b4 differnt days,same shits,u got old girls im a boss but u guys neva show no respect..dis is orland king of d naija rap. Wat do they call u?? Darkcoco. dnt be stupid find out who u phyukin wit girl. B4 we find out where u get ur hair n nails done, its elementary, life is bt a dream. u knw row ,row ya boat .nw bitch d frustrated wit a player,thoug abt d shit,u wanna stick me 4 a paper n make me ya king.pray 4 my downfall i undastand it all.but me, d game aint over............hahahahahahahahahaha music is stil poppin....naija ll be 49 2moro...2 be continue ,peace!
Posted: at 30-09-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 30-09-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Yeah now d game aint over,stil prolong...im on fire ,im on flame,im so hot,im gonna show 'em blood or i show 'em luv..who d phyuk is dis rapper rap and pra. Knw wat u do play ur game cos u aint use to dis place no beef no play we gone on stage in PH, sing 4 d naija 's comin b-day i told u b4 i might com out 2 play naija need blow, naija need flow...say wat?? Where d phyuk is d money bitch..i need my money cos i hustles evryday. who play wit ya toy??who u gave u d name rugged?? u aint rugged dat s a name 4 my nigga ruggedman 2 ruggedybaba. so dnt play wit fire,cos im fitting so i suggest u lay low dis is nt new i ve bn in dis positn b4 differnt days,same shits,u got old girls im a boss but u guys neva show no respect..dis is orland king of d naija rap. Wat do they call u?? Darkcoco. dnt be stupid find out who u phyukin wit girl. B4 we find out where u get ur hair n nails done, its elementary, life is bt a dream. u knw row ,row ya boat .nw bitch d frustrated wit a player,thoug abt d shit,u wanna stick me 4 a paper n make me ya king.pray 4 my downfall i undastand it all.but me, d game aint over............hahahahahahahahahaha music is stil poppin....naija ll be 49 2moro...2 be continue ,peace!
Posted: at 30-09-2009 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 1-10-2009 05:42 AM (14 years ago)
Mary had a lil lamb, lil lamb

Posted: at 1-10-2009 05:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 1-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Little boi!! What you know about this game called Rap.
You talk too much, you bout to get your head clapped.
I dont know why you decided to pick on me,
Wrong road son, better take an exit now.
Exit 7 will take you to a Circus Clown.
Dont hate on me Son cos, you dont want it.
Cos when I be coming you gonna be gunned real.
You gonna be getting it from the way i see thangs.
Homo you bout to get phyuked without ur G-strings.
Better be ready, cos am coming with ma C's clings.
If you dont know how ma name goes, you gonna get it
Put your words 2gether, cos i cant even read it.
I dont know if you call that Rap, but i call it wack.
Your name might be Orland, but you worse than no Land.
You nothing to me but street Rats in Holland.
1: Dont use da word phyuk when you talk to me.
   Some niggas who did that, never lived  up to tell of me.
2: Ma baby momma aint to be fncked with
  If you tryna disrespekt her, Ima beat ya head with a plum stick.
3: Respekt me Mehn!! I aint some1 you stand when you talk to.
  Dont run ya mouth with me, cos Ima cut off your tongue too.

I dont know why am wasting ma time tryna Kill you.
You not worthy of it, you should go play on da Tv.
Naaaaa!!! This Boi's too small for me, I need a real Gee.

NEXTTTTTT!!!

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 1-10-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
This is all bullshit... see rappers
y'all more like wrappers
wrappin up crap and pushin it down ur gutters
i hate to do this fellas
but who can resist going against..3..4...losers
idayne_007...as lame as the name
why u just dey rap like mumu
ur rap's so toxic i'll call it pupu
i never lose a battle bro
but winning against you feels like a zero
and what's up with orland....oh
copy.. copy rhymes and think u can flow?
s'up with that hom's
when u see 50 cent, u better take a hike
thats a real gangsta, u shld be some-one's wife
and that nigga called ruggedidentity
it was a land of blind men and u got one eye....get it
your word base weak.... metaphors are sick
my 5yr old nephew cld do way better
and he doesn't like rap..the lil dude even stutters
i'm as cool and and as fierce as the weather
and the question is whether
u think say na beans to bust sixteen?
terry da rapman said...u didn't listen
i'm ahead of you by light years
i'm ur lyrical nightmare
one word in reply and u fully in ma snare
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-10-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 2-10-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
passing ooo........ abeg make una no rap me down ooooo.... Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 25_vivi at 2-10-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

nw its getin good Smiley

Posted: at 2-10-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 55

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office