Rap Battle (Page 4)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 55
- Riks at 8-10-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
hahaa i can see this gettin real fun
ok lets rap
its me once again coming out straight
cos i gat no hate n im hot in the game
so i gat fame so lets make it rain n feel tha
pain so we goin gain
some niggaz rap like shit rap trash that we goin
put in waste bin
so all yo modaphyukas tryin n put me down
can do me no shit cos i look all o ya like some clown
try n catch fun
so baby hussssshhhhh if dnt knw wat to say
im a naija boy livin up wiv tha yankees
u better stay low n lay low cos nobody moves
until i say soooooooooooooooooooo bitch

Posted: at 8-10-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bonchico at 8-10-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Every body wanna be rap kings  hmmm
una think say na beans
ridin on flashy rims
ain't cans of empty tins.
Every body wanna be rich n famous
thats why we have so much wack entertainers
guys wanna spite games,they call name so u can know their names
we have records of those that came,fame n now their lame
chuckles tell me who's to blame
so many beef-diss thats why there's so many mischief
if u read this n u beef this then am gonna diss u
u wanna beat this be neat then i give u some meat
my rhymes are real like a disaster no movie star no film trick star
cos i thick like the rhino cos i rhyme so fine o.
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mystro at 8-10-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
nice room. how many o y'all av heard -9ja music! try a search man.
d guy trrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ruggeddentity at 8-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Ohhh mehn!!! This Brizio boi’s too lame.
You call that a freestyle or a shit style?
Ok let me start teaching some niggas, how to talk to me…

This little boi here been tryna sell me beef.
Cheap stuff! I’ll take it now and shove it in ya shit.
I’ll tell you boi, you making a mistake.
Tryna beef with me, means your life’s at stake.
This aint real beef mehn, cos I call it a cake.
You look too skinny and need to add some weight.
Is that cap on you, falling outa ya head?
Cos to me you seem like someone just back from da dead.
Your skinny face looks like a honeypot just been phyuked up.
Still want it boi, cos I already gat this game all locked up.
I can’t stop laughing, tryna tell you this.
You said you hold 49, I guess it must be with your teeth.
Stupid ass freak, tryna tell stupid shits.
Niggas like you wet their pants, before they hear da squeak.
You’s a Lion? Yeah!! I can see that.
Tell your stories to a fool, cos no one believes that.
I won’t  force you to respekt me or to lean back.
If your area is a hood, I can walk in and out of it,
with ur niggas  all behind ma back.
Minkia! Figlio di merda!
Sai come parla con me, se no ti maina.
Son dont talk guns when you aint gat non.
Already at you age, I was shooting for fun.
If I ask you to mention guns, I bet the first you’ll say is AK 47
That’s the only gun you’ve seen in your life, and that was back in 2007.

Where this boi at, I can’t see him at all.
I knew he’ll be ducking, soon as I step on his balls.
Am a busy man boi, i dont have time to play ball.
Go look for ur mate boi, Before i smash ur head to da wall.

I just dont have time for this little wanksta.
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-10-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ashdangelo at 8-10-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
I think ur game's weakening.
Well thats funny cos this game's just begining.
Why u clowns talkn bout gunning.
When u'r like tha fastest thing running.
Tired of these bitch niggaz talkn bout shooting up things.
Fake wannabe gangsta.
Never even hand held a 9millimeter.
Leave ya scarred,with injuries that looks uglier than mere blisters.
Compared to this pyranna,y'all just TILAPIAS!!!
Posted: at 8-10-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riks at 10-10-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha thats gr8
i can see boiz are now feelin
me trippin for ma rhymez  i remember
tha gud all dayz ur babe was kneelin cryin tryin
just to have the feel of tha skinny boyz dick
but wat i gat under was just to sweet she call tweet
n wanted me to give her some more of the shit i gat
ryt under but hey dnt try to ponder n wonder cos i try to
warn her but the chick just cudnt stop asking told her go
ryt to ur boi n tell him disssss
i aint gat no shit cos im a black boy i sing to the extend i get
exhausted exaggerated never expected my music circulate never
deflate so if u phyuk wiv me u phyukin wiv a nigga
common i wanna feel ur honeypot girllllllllllllllllllll lets us move tha westtttttttttttttttttttttt 

Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oyez at 12-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
bubble gum, bubble gum, how many bubble gum do u have?

that's just an intro
I'm Rap's hero
I lead, you follow
all eyes on me, ur just being hollow
learn from we, or u'l end up in sorrow
the chicks lay back while i do my solo
i'm always on point, i know the koko
It's a win-win. I play you like a lotto
i don't have to say cheese, while u take my photo
I'm the numero uno
I dazzle you like Ronaldinho
Ur blind now, nite-time albino
don't cry now, red eyes like apollo
I'm just to Ish for you, no be say i don kolo
I fit dey make yanga now like tolotolo
Doh!

Posted: at 12-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brizio at 12-10-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
oh no ruggeddentity u didn't do that
go against a hood nigga wack like that
I'm crazy like that
I spit like that
U come against me u get smacked like that
and I'll do it right now I won't be rite back
U a lame MC
go back to ur ABC
before u contest me
homie u not in ma league
told ya I'm a lion and u just a flea
gettin all pumped up like u high on steroids
while ur rhymes score big ol zeros
U got momma issues
got dropped on the head homie was that you?
u not on ma level wondering why i say shit to you
u dropped ur shit, sorry i flushed it
I'm so hot, the devil sweats around me
u an eskimo bringin chills round here
I'm the deal round here
put up a pic if u got balls i dare
and i'll mess u up like u soiled urself

I'm out..... go f**k urself wanksta
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-10-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 13-10-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Ohh Mehn!!! Do call that a freestyle or a week style?
All i hear you talk about, is how weak you shit sounds.
Yeah!! I know you crazy like that,
Cos even you face looks like some1 who's been phyuked from da back.
It took you like 7 days to hit me right back.
Thats how weak you are, cos your shit are all wack.
Am coming against you, I'll be smacked like how?
With those skinny bones of yours? Hommy you need to tell me how.
Yeah a hood nigga like you is like a shit nigga,
I'll piss on ya skinny face, you look like a bitch nigga.
Hell no i can never be in your league.
I do bitches not homos like you.
His a Lion! Oh am shaking in ma witts.
Little skinny face, I'll kill you with just ma fist.
You talk tough son, but you'r not more than a grounded meat.
Tryna bring in Parents into this, means I'll strip you all naked.
I did that already in the other forum, and they were oh shit that was rugged.
Yeah you's a good boy, thats why you flushin ma shit.
Thats the best job i could offer you, cos you look more like shit.
I sign on Net and the girls go extra hyped.
You come online and they all go extra gyped.
Thats the deffirent when you talk bout being hot.
I look at you from a distance, cos you too short.
Telling me to put ma Picx, what you want it for?
Talk bout guts, I think you the one who just lost ya balls.
Am the boss now, I'll be calling the shots.
Mess up with me and get you ass shot.

No dummy you dont deserve this, Go look for ur mate.
See how i turned your whole shit against you.

Cool Undecided Cool Undecided
Posted: at 13-10-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggeddentity at 13-10-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 13-10-2009 10:00 AM
Ohh Mehn!!! Do call that a freestyle or a week style?
All i hear you talk about, is how weak you shit sounds.
Yeah!! I know you crazy like that,
Cos even you face looks like some1 who's been phyuked from da back.
It took you like 7 days to hit me right back.
Thats how weak you are, cos your shit are all wack.
Am coming against you, I'll be smacked like how?
With those skinny bones of yours? Hommy you need to tell me how.
Yeah a hood nigga like you is like a shit nigga,
I'll piss on ya skinny face, you look like a bitch nigga.
Hell no i can never be in your league.
I do bitches not homos like you.
His a Lion! Oh am shaking in ma witts.
Little skinny face, I'll kill you with just ma fist.
You talk tough son, but you'r not more than a grounded meat.
Tryna bring in Parents into this, means I'll strip you all naked.
I did that already in the other forum, and they were oh shit that was rugged.
Yeah you's a good boy, thats why you flushin ma shit.
Thats the best job i could offer you, cos you look more like shit.
I sign on Net and the girls go extra hyped.
You come online and they all go extra gyped.
Thats the deffirent when you talk bout being hot.
I look at you from a distance, cos you too short.
Telling me to put ma Picx, what you want it for?
Talk bout guts, I think you the one who just lost ya balls.
Am the boss now, I'll be calling the shots.
Mess up with me and get you ass shot.

No dummy you dont deserve this, Go look for ur mate.
See how i turned your whole shit against you.

Cool Undecided Cool Undecided

Thats what you get for running ya mouth
Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 13-10-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
bullshit...i'll eat dudes like u for breakfast
u'r beefy, maybe that way i'll get fat
my shit was a weak style, u right on that
my freestyle, u cldn't tap that
u look cute, i bet homies dig dat
faggot ass nigga tryna do rap
forget elm street
i'm the nightmare from nigezie
why y trying so hard, rap's easy
u hear brizio then u go quizzy
the distance aint no barrier
still murdering ur career
not like u had one
i just wanna believe i'm battlin a nigga who had at least seen a gun
not that trigger with ur finger
u can stick dat in ur mangina
The full name's Don Brizio
I'm a general, u f***king G.I Joe
keep coming back for more
u a honeypot so u'll never get enuff
keep coming back for more hammer
still rockin ur head like a bandanna
u throwing ur shit around like its an ashi
I pimp rap abeg dude. go fashi
hey duty calls, its time to leave
before u spit one more line. show me ur license to breathe

I don't rap, i smack u back to ur rat pack....nuckah

Posted: at 13-10-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 13-10-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Naaa!!!  Still not worth it.

I'll give 5 reasons why i cant stand talk with you.
Before you start beefing, you need to know who is who.
Am not a hommy you should be phyuking with.
Ask who i be, before i start plucking off your teeth.
Yeah i know you eat niggas not only for breakfast.
But not one like me, cos i kill niggas like so fast.
You too skinny, yeah maybe i can fix you up some fats.
You the nightmare, thats for sure,
Seeing you in a dream is worst than a shock.
Ma raps so hot, you can call me jeezy
I hear brizio talk, he sounds like a phyukin wizzle.
U got scared only see ma trigger finger.
what you gonna do, when you feel me pull da trigger.
Just put ma picx on and you already rushed to veiw it.
I bet you got scared, cos you tut i was bout kill you.

If i kill some1 like you, i wont count it as killing some1
Not the type that's worth a bullet, cos u just another 1.
Duty calls! He's bout to start jarking off.
Go kill ya self nigga, you not worth lettin ma gun go off..

Gat you Scared Innit?
Awwwww!!! Poor little, skinny a**wipe.  Cool
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 13-10-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 13-10-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
if u think i sound more like 50 ....listen i told u b4, im me......put ur words between the the line u better ve a back up.i dnt want some of ur shits son u cant go on the line wit me....50 once talks like 2pac .....aashawo or ashdangelo wat do they call u ?? do u really want some of this shit?? lets get it on,i  cant come looking 4 u,u come look 4 me let me spray ur ash bitch..if u got a mama why the phyuk u want my mama calling me mariah..look i aint rapping im just talking to u...ash-dangelo
Posted: at 13-10-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 13-10-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
sorry guyz,, brizo i really miss this shit i ve been to ph 4 a week or two....it s rugged still phyuking wit ya ..chill out man..they say i rap like 50 hahahahahaaha i think they dont understand the hood ...splash it on ashdangelo... nigga see ya
Posted: at 13-10-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyez at 13-10-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Y'all can go ahead and beef
I'm just here for some rhyming comic relief
but don't be deceived
cross my path, u'l be short-lived
I'm so high, they call me the Cliff,
y'all are so low, shorter than brief
now i know ur griefs
ur rhymes are so passive
y'all got nothing to give
nothing new coming up ur sleeves
Y'all died with HipHop, but Rap and I live
I even rhyme when i sneeze
That's how i do my thang with ease
geez! get down on ur knees
and hail the king of Mass Appeals

Posted: at 13-10-2009 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brizio at 14-10-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Oh Lord... is this what i gat to battle

its B R I Z I O, why do i even need to spell out the facts
when ur rhymes yelling "HOMIE WE ARE WACK"
started out trying to give me 5 reasons to shut up
all u did was give me reasons to go one
i'll neva phyuk with you
thats for ur gay ass dudes
u so angry...guess what? i know the truth
droppin lines as bad as urs will make me mad too
i'll beat u easier than i beat ma eggs...dig?
ur shits weaker than a diabetic's dick
even with viagra, u cldn't phyuk with this
the only time ur rhymes above mine is wen u spit first
i'm the truth homie, not hardcore
walking around feelin like a playboy
i figured that out too, u play boys
for the third time, i'm a lion, the king of the streets
u r an omnivore, u really want no beef
hooray..so u got a trigger finger
just like the 4 month old daughter of ma sister
thats the closest u'll get to a luger
i feel ya
told you this move was suicidal
like wearin a "f**k islam" shirt on the streets of Arabia
now i'm outta here, i'll see y'all later

now get of ma face for real
phyukface
 Angry Cool Angry Cool Angry Cool Angry Cool
Posted: at 14-10-2009 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 19-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
ha ha ha......so this is what you cats been upto...
aight aight...Am glad no one has mentioned me...
So that means I aint involved imma just be wacthing and placing ma bets

dont make me loose money Ya'll
Posted: at 19-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruggeddentity at 20-10-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Look, ima give this guy an applause,
Cos his gat few little hairs in his balls.
Little skinny fool, tryna claim his a boss.
Niggas like you, only fight with their claws.
In all your lines all I see is you tryna struggle.
You gonna need more than that,
cos you aint gat no muscles.
You’s a Lion, hommy I slay dragons.
phyuk with me and I’ll tie you up like ribbons.
Skinny coward, I can count the bones on your chest.
If you was a bitch, I won’t bother lifting up your skirt.
Better take cover when the wind’s blowing harder.
Cos you might end up, being swept to da gutter.
You remind me of Cheddar that idiot from 8 mile.
Stupid fool, who shot himself with his own 9.
I don’t need to work so hard before I get paid.
Yeah! You can call me the messiah,
follow ma lead and I’ll show you da way.
Brizio boi; we not on the same lane.
Strong as cocaine, ma shit’s will leave you so Lame.
I guarantee you when am done, you wont look the same.
Am giving you two options, either you stay down or drop down.
Don’t try to ackt tough or play a clown.
With  smile on ya face, I can leave you with a frown.
Ackt funny with me and I’ll smash your head on da ground.
Son luger aint hot this days, we all know it.
That shit is known to jam; cos we use to own it..
You keep running your mouth, tryna talk bout guns.
What you know bout em, when you aint gat none.
When you leave your house, don’t forget to put your vest on.
Cos if you cross ma part, I’ll sure be playing you da thug song.
Strip your chains off and all the shit that you gat on.
And if your chains are fake,
I’ll bring it back and leave you with a loose jaw.
With the weight of an Elephant, am bout to step on your balls.
Cos you gat a vest on, doesn’t mean you can show off your wears.
I gat them M16 snipers, I could take you out from anywhere.
Lame ass punk, you cant even spell out you name.
Talking bout you gat flows, hommy you not even in da game.
Gotta go boi, av gat business to entertain.
Can’t hang around to watch you lose this game.

Am Done here!!!

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-10-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 21-10-2009 07:23 AM (14 years ago)
Imma end this shit once and for all

I told u rugged, u couldn't phyuk with this
even with ur best flows, u aint touchin this
I'm skinny, u read about guns, is dat all it is
I'm sweepin u under the carpet so u attackin ma being
u dunno shit dat I've seen
places dat I've been
I walk around in places u would fear to tread
U got a glass jaw...so watch ur mouth
me against u, thats not even a bout
accepted this challenge cos i thot it was gone be a battle
now its like taking candy from a baby...child abuse
I'm lyrically adept
and u obviously inept
how was dis ever supposed to work
Guess what dragon slayer...I ain't a dragon
Dragons are in kids minds..get outtta dere pedophile
u gat no right to attack ma lines
cos if mines on the ground
ur rhymes underground...get it..under d ground
i'm ontop and u always stay beneath
u haven't and neva will attain the level i've reached
I give it to u though, u improve with every new post
but i'm still to feel a real dose
ur rhymes still lack elevation
and even with an escalator....u still wont get a mention
I'm a Nigerian king, with magical talents
this African soldier will throw you off balance
I'm worse than a hangover or popping e-pills
I infiltrate your mind, tormented mental thrills
and i'm still ur phyukin nightmare
see ma face and get scared
I've entered rap battles just to make bread
I aint a novice at this shit
Paid ma dues down to the last bit
I'll tell u the truth rugged son
it plain stupid going against tha don

Hope u get the message R E S P E C K T mudaphyuka  Cool
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-10-2009 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 22-10-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA CLAP CLAP CLAP........i see the beef still cock it,dem thang maybe aint working dem thang ,sayn what d beef want if they want some head they cant ve if they want some bread they cant ve it,nigga its time a gangtas go pleased the lord for mercy all they ve done,man i still kill naggas show up this gun a little gun might just look as if its run out,man pray u aint nailed.why not let see eyes 4 eyes not showing off ur clips, look they er down man,i go 4 mine i leave is one on one.dont spray people 's ass like that .if they try to beef on me .WHERE THE phyuk IS ASH-DANGELO.....i want this mutherphyuker still prying on me .look man i dnt play shit,i dnt give a phyuk ,im a boss ,i let u show me some respect maybe ur life still worth it man if u lose respect,i ve once got a beef on rap battle by one naija pal rugged.....i leave it for my niggas brizo phyuk him up,just like that man ,showing him some gun hahahahahah that aint a gun man ,a gangtar neva posted gun thru pic just like that man ,put it on a video, wit ur crews let knw who u phyuking wit man,click clack that gun ,nothin gonna fire on it,.so be careful when a machine gun gone tear ur back up u cant survive the bone clack..its hurts so bad u die anotherday niggas.this shit it real..knw waz it goin on in the niger-delta that is where im frm.moving there to ph for buisness ,see me on pic i m cool .i just niggas respect my flow ,man why do u when 2 die when im on peace rage ,if the lord when me to ,i swear i kill that niggas .phyuk u ash-dangelo .im still on water man u cant find me and my crew 13 13.....peace out my naija pal we er all friend here.....still coming back for more
Posted: at 22-10-2009 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 55