Rap Battle (Page 8)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 55
- orland at 30-12-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
U little crying nigga, come outta n see me bleedz,my
hrt is bleeding 4u nigga ,i cant wait 2get 2u.i say i can see thse blink in ur eyez.
U knw d street talkz of naija,there s no peace talkz.i lay my back againt d fire ,waiting stil d sun burn out, imma come 2u or i kill evryone of urs which aint do u n dem good.u loser tryna cry ,im waitin 4 d shoot out ,i dnt care if im arrested .til u cant phyukin breathz again,its time u go 2church pleading  "Lord Jesus 2help me" i can see u bleedin in my phyukin gunz.
I can kil u, u can run crying out 4 ur papa.no 1 2b there 4 u.i shld define d definition of pain,nigga if u survive my automatic p., u can stil phyukin hurtz in ur bonez or u gone lay out in d street,so much blood in ya brain.
If u r dead i may let d world knw u kill d presido, i kill u then i can go 2 court. Let d D.A read dis lyric on naija rap battle.u r too yung 2undastand,a nigga like me neva cry,see u aint like me,i get my ridz in   hoodz,right now im in d dubz in dat smokerz section,we be poppin bottlez,afta d drunk its d shoot out ,i ll let ur ass come look 4 me wit ur little hand gun,u can fire at me til u run out,then u can duck 4 ur back up,
i sit reload my clipz then came right back 4u,then i can tear ur back up. r nw a dead punching bag,i phyuk ur punch line,u go againt me imma rap stil dawn,my music stil poppin in dat smokerz section wit miana and nyores..why u dey act like say u dey ur mind u no undastand,u dey hate i stil kill haterz, u dunno?. i shey u go get tried feeling my lyricz,make u no show 4 here again.see gbedu dey groove i 4don kill u there wit d bitch in u shit! 40 bars of death await u or u r shacklez in my muthaphyuking chainz!
Posted: at 30-12-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 30-12-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
hrt is bleeding 4u nigga ,i cant wait 2get 2u.i say i can see thse blink in ur eyez.
U knw d street talkz of naija,there s no peace talkz.i lay my back againt d fire ,waiting stil d sun burn out, imma come 2u or i kill evryone of urs which aint do u n dem good.u loser tryna cry ,im waitin 4 d shoot out ,i dnt care if im arrested .til u cant phyukin breathz again,its time u go 2church pleading  "Lord Jesus 2help me" i can see u bleedin in my phyukin gunz.
I can kil u, u can run crying out 4 ur papa.no 1 2b there 4 u.i shld define d definition of pain,nigga if u survive my automatic p., u can stil phyukin hurtz in ur bonez or u gone lay out in d street,so much blood in ya brain.
If u r dead i may let d world knw u kill d presido, i kill u then i can go 2 court. Let d D.A read dis lyric on naija rap battle.u r too yung 2undastand,a nigga like me neva cry,see u aint like me,i get my ridz in   hoodz,right now im in d dubz in dat smokerz section,we be poppin bottlez,afta d drunk its d shoot out ,i ll let ur ass come look 4 me wit ur little hand gun,u can fire at me til u run out,then u can duck 4 ur back up,
i sit reload my clipz then came right back 4u,then i can tear ur back up. r nw a dead punching bag,i phyuk ur punch line,u go againt me imma rap stil dawn,my music stil poppin in dat smokerz section wit miana and nyores..why u dey act like say u dey ur mind u no undastand,u dey hate i stil kill haterz, u dunno?. i shey u go get tried feeling my lyricz,make u no show 4 here again.see gbedu dey groove i 4don kill u there wit d bitch in u shit! 40 bars of death await u or u r shacklez in my muthaphyuking chainz!
Posted: at 30-12-2009 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 30-12-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2009 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 30-12-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 31-12-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago)
Same post 13 times whats wrong with this fool?
 Huh? hmmmmmmmmmm Undecided
Running diagnosis so i can find out whats wrong with you
Ohh No its brain failure good Lord what are we gonno do?  Shocked
Now you see kid this was what i was trying to tell you
Go read through you lines again dude
y'll see you starting to sound so confused
thats because my ryhmes has gotten to your brain
and its completely distroy the fuse
Better start praying son cause you gonna die soon.

Sorry kid i didnt mean too!!!!
LMAO
Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 2-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Look kid boi', post my ryhmez 13 times against ya,cos u aint listenin 2a nigga
n all da i ve said,i do waz i like.say wat?? Who is ur favourite rapper??
U neva knw shit gonna happen,n wat ll happen 2u,
dis is nu year u stil playin shit on naijapalz ,i ve been waitin 4 u nigga,here am i.come get me come get me,hahahahaa nigga dnt think u r safe,summa season is d killing season,its hot out in d bitch,here in a good nuff reason,if u die 2day would u be happy dat ur life turn out?? Haha nw shit,muthaphyuker u moved out d hood i cn live ur ma dead.see i dnt play shit here u aint a gangster,u can wait 4 me if i dnt relpy dis forum,sure u aint a gangsta phyuk ur puppy line u knw nothing abt d hood,haha i wuldnt reply on u cos i get d recipe.u bunch of shit gonna die 2tonite!!!
Posted: at 2-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 2-01-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Look kid boi', post my ryhmez 13 times against ya,cos u aint listenin 2a nigga
n all da i ve said,i do waz i like.say wat?? Who is ur favourite rapper??
U neva knw shit gonna happen,n wat ll happen 2u,
dis is nu year u stil playin shit on naijapalz ,i ve been waitin 4 u nigga,here am i.come get me come get me,hahahahaa nigga dnt think u r safe,summa season is d killing season,its hot out in d bitch,here in a good nuff reason,if u die 2day would u be happy dat ur life turn out?? Haha nw shit,muthaphyuker u moved out d hood i cn live ur ma dead.see i dnt play shit here u aint a gangster,u can wait 4 me if i dnt relpy dis forum,sure u aint a gangsta phyuk ur puppy line u knw nothing abt d hood,haha i wuldnt reply on u cos i get d recipe.u bunch of shit gonna die 2tonite!!!
Posted: at 2-01-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 2-01-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Your lines are a mess
To read them you need a lenz
All you do, is post nonsence
Seems like you are just brainless

These are symptoms of brain faliure
Ask your doctor, this disease got no cure
Bow to me only then will your life be secured
Cause right now i'm like your lord and saviour.

Son go on your kneels kiss my feet and call me boss
Dont act sturbon boi or i'll place you under a curse
I'll turmented you with my lyrics till u lying in a morgue
So show some respeckt,lick my feet and oh i'll still leave a pounch on your jaw.
lol my bad!!! Cool
Posted: at 2-01-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 2-01-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on  2-01-2010 05:22 PM
Your lines are a mess
To read them you need a lenz
All you do, is post nonsence
Seems like you are just brainless

These are symptoms of brain faliure
Ask your doctor, this disease got no cure
Bow to me only then will your life be secured
Cause right now i'm like your lord and saviour.

Son go on your kneels kiss my feet and call me boss
Dont act sturbon boi or i'll place you under a curse
I'll turmented turment you with my lyrics till u lying in a morgue
So show some respeckt,lick my feet and oh i'll still leave a pounch on your jaw.
lol my bad!!! Cool

Posted: at 2-01-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 3-01-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Nw swamp rat,be frustrated wit a rapper,u ll wonder why i ve nt kill u,u talkz too much,
im gonna slap ur muff,i put u in my faggot box.look kid,its elementry hp u knw wat i mean ,its elementry,who is ur favourite rapper?? Wit those twinkle in ur eyez,u cant read my lyricz,
kid,u need ur head examined,go see a doc u swimiss fool.ha! Who gave u Lord who gonna kiss ur trashed feet,u ll soon be in hell. fool ,respect my game.ur drama mean nothing 2me.but my wordz kill
Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 3-01-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
Mr juvenile i see your tongue is still agile
With my ryhmes i succeded in stiring up your bile
Dont make me leave you with a BULLDOGS BITE.
So brutal like you where attacked by a great big white (Shark)

How are you gonna survive
when your neck hangs on the jaw of a crocodile
How are you gonna type your wack lines
When i turn you to an imbecile
Where are you gonna hide
when i bring down your domicile
Hunt you out of the hood and send your a$$ on exile

How are you gonno fnck
when your dick is not erectile
How are you gonno make kids
when you are just so sterile
How are you gonno cry
when there are no tears left in you eye
Think about it, thats what you get
when i come through with my dark side.

Son take a bow and kiss my feet
stop actin like a cow, you'll do better as a sheep
My ryhmes are so thick, always gonno leave you sick
Wanno to know trick? Just holla when you see me on my jeep.

BORN-FOOL!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 3-01-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on  3-01-2010 06:07 PM
Mr juvenile i see your tongue is still agile
With my ryhmes i succeded in stiring up your bile
Dont make me leave you with a BULLDOGS BITE.
So brutal like you where attacked by a great big white (Shark)

How are you gonna survive
when your neck hangs on the jaw of a crocodile
How are you gonna type your wack lines
When i turn you to an imbecile
Where are you gonna hide
when i bring down your domicile
Hunt you out of the hood and send your a$$ on exile

How are you gonno fnck
when your dick is not erectile
How are you gonno make kids
when you are just so sterile
How are you gonno cry
when there are no tears left in you eye
Think about it, thats what you get
when i come through with my dark side.

Son take a bow and kiss my feet
stop actin like a cow, you'll do better as a sheep
My ryhmes are so thick, always gonno leave you sick
Wanno to know d trick? Just holla when you see me on my jeep.

BORN-FOOL!!!

Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 4-01-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 26-12-2009 04:05 PM
Brizi O you just more like Orlando
Why are you trying to sound like Cirus
Did he infect you with his Virus?
know you feel great beatin rugged id
that fool who couldnt live up to his id
But that doesnt mean you are a better mc
Cause you rhymes are just so unreal
Im not gonna woop your ass with my lyrical stick
I'll reserve my lines for a real hardcore G
Cause if i drop my shit
son it smells so bad that you wont even breath.

A round of applause for this newbie
wanting cheap publicity so he attacks me
I aint one to back out Mr 'next2me'
and that really is the closest u'll ever get to me
I murdered rugged, yeah i feel bad about it
if i had to do it again... its a win, i'll eat
rugged could at least hit a few punch lines
you like a honeypot that has bn f**ked too many times
Homie i'm tight, i'm a hard nut
u r a just a badly done knot
why did u ever think u cld step to me
i cld murder u with u with the same old lines but that aint no fun, see?
and i've had it with gay dudes
whoop ma 'ass' with ur 'stick'
i'll rather u do it with ur keys
and please reserve ur 'lines' for a hardcore 'G'
still confused though, wondering why u attacked me
if u drop shit homie' i'll flush it

PS- this is just a warning, u don't wanna see me do this

Posted: at 4-01-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 4-01-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
Hahahaa brizo wanna kill u nw ,he is back,little "next 2me" u r really jst a baby boi if u wanna swim,u got nothing here on earth,im d undaground king,its time u bow on ur kneez 2kiss my feet,b4 i buss a cap in a nigga,u stil neva show some respectz ,dis game go on n on stil u split out of d rage,
i nw knw u neva read my lyricz, u nid 2call d doc,i think ur head is phyukin get consussions,alot of problemz in ur life.u stil praing here,bussing ur tongue all day,wat do u do 2day?? Go listen 2some music hear waz a rapperz said,i repeat again.who is ur favourite rapper?? If u want beef,i knw beefing waz ur problem,u can go call ur papa, let me rap u 2death,brizo gonna kil u nw,there s no peace talkz so lets ride til u beg 4 mercy.i shulda bet ur bottom if u revolver wit me,bulletz is waz ya got in ur hrt,so hw r they gonna save u mean u cant be salvaged,they cant salvage u cos u r realy phyukin hurtz in ur sprinal cord at d back of ur bone,fire is burning u nw,evrwhere seem hot u got no place 2hide frm me,u cuss brizo i rap u stil he came 4 ya,hahahahaa hey yo brizo, kill dis cramp fool.take him home 2 his mama,he dnt knw wat rap battle is all abt.its time 4 PAY BACK abt u BORN-FOOL..hahahahahaa
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 4-01-2010 07:28 AM (14 years ago)
I deserve an applause quite alright
Wanting cheap publicity? thats a lie
Stepping up to me, now thats not wise
It comes with a price thats if you survive

Now am gonno keep this plain
Cause i know you are lame
Whats gonna be your gain
After i mess with your brain?
I'll bring you so much pain
And sweep your a$$ off the game
Leave you with dismay
Without a single sail
Like you stuck in morroco tryino get to spain

Commin out of your cave
Cause i took out your lame slave (Orland)
He was actin brave till i show him his grave
Trust me i'll make you suffer thesame faith
Do i have to spell it out? COMMIN AGAINST ME IS NOT SAFE!!

brizio Bow to me i might just make you my P.A
Yeah i know you like that, son just say my NAME!!!
Posted: at 4-01-2010 07:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 4-01-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: orland on  4-01-2010 02:12 AM
Hahahaa brizo wanna kill u nw ,he is back,little "next 2me" u r really jst a baby boi if u wanna swim,u got nothing here on earth,im d undaground king,its time u bow on ur kneez 2kiss my feet,b4 i buss a cap in a nigga,u stil neva show some respectz ,dis game go on n on stil u split out of d rage,
i nw knw u neva read my lyricz, u nid 2call d doc,i think ur head is phyukin get consussions,alot of problemz in ur life.u stil praing here,bussing ur tongue all day,wat do u do 2day?? Go listen 2some music hear waz a rapperz said,i repeat again.who is ur favourite rapper?? If u want beef,i knw beefing waz ur problem,u can go call ur papa, let me rap u 2death,brizo gonna kil u nw,there s no peace talkz so lets ride til u beg 4 mercy.i shulda bet ur bottom if u revolver wit me,bulletz is waz ya got in ur hrt,so hw r they gonna save u mean u cant be salvaged,they cant salvage u cos u r realy phyukin hurtz in ur sprinal cord at d back of ur bone,fire is burning u nw,evrwhere seem hot u got no place 2hide frm me,u cuss brizo i rap u stil he came 4 ya,hahahahaa hey yo brizo, kill dis cramp fool.take him home 2 his mama,he dnt knw wat rap battle is all abt.its time 4 PAY BACK abt u BORN-FOOL..hahahahahaa

Brizio showed up atlast, i could see the relief
But watch me as i leave him in disbelief
As for you trust me son you'r already bereaved ( Suffering your own death)
thats actually why am makin this so brief..

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!
Posted: at 4-01-2010 07:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 6-01-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Nah niggas, im no slave,i knw u dnt work,i cant let u eat,cos u dnt grind  u dnt shine.cos im d king of naija rap.
I hold chrome ,wreck microphones i flip in my slab,all alone i wish u muthaphyuker would try 2 steal my lyricz,its gon be no good,undastand cos i shoot strays ,and when d booming systemz play ,i ll u looking like clown fool dat s no x-ray,i dnt delay,i do wat i like, when it come 2shooting bulletz,dere is nothing u can teach me, u talk down imma pull it,
represent dis gangsta shit.to d fullest i pack a ruger and get 2sprayin ,like rambo,u talk down on me. Listen nigga ,i ll do u cos i aint tripping ,i got d ruger ripping.while im flying ,expenditions come in my home,and i ll shoot shoot shotz till ur teeth missing,first round draft picks,u come at me wrong once again and u ll be dismissed! And no time 2 laff like me..hahahahaa 
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 6-01-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Nah niggas, im no slave,i knw u dnt work,i cant let u eat,cos u dnt grind  u dnt shine.cos im d king of naija rap.
I hold chrome ,wreck microphones i flip in my slab,all alone i wish u muthaphyuker would try 2 steal my lyricz,its gon be no good,undastand cos i shoot strays ,and when d booming systemz play ,i ll u looking like clown fool dat s no x-ray,i dnt delay,i do wat i like, when it come 2shooting bulletz,dere is nothing u can teach me, u talk down imma pull it,
represent dis gangsta shit.to d fullest i pack a ruger and get 2sprayin ,like rambo,u talk down on me. Listen nigga ,i ll do u cos i aint tripping ,i got d ruger ripping.while im flying ,expenditions come in my home,and i ll shoot shoot shotz till ur teeth missing,first round draft picks,u come at me wrong once again and u ll be dismissed! And no time 2 laff like me..hahahahaa 
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaslay at 6-01-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago)
ya'll can step to dis
b running your mouths like u can dance to dance to dis,
jumpin up and down like dis ere a club song,
phyuk beefing coz dis ere a thug song,
not for a farggot wearing a thong,
if you bout it, lets bump to bump,
stop acting like thug if u cant busta da shots,

Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- williams4shizzy at 6-01-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
ha ha ha u all r stupidly WACK....
u can,t be dope even u niggas sell CRACK...
go try the CIRCUS....cos wen i come tru
i,ll blind u all like paul was in DAMASCUS........
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 55