President Jonathan Encourages Corruption In Nigeria - House Speaker Tambuwal (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2013 5:30 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- zoe61 at 9-12-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-12-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 9-12-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
me read this dico? na lie
Posted: at 9-12-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 10-12-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago)
Weakest president ever after quiet yar adua
Posted: at 10-12-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 10-12-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago)
Off cos! even d blind & deaf can testify 2 it dat Jonather tenior is d worse. Curruptn rose frm like 70% to 95%. Na only God go fit help dis nation.
Posted: at 10-12-2013 12:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-12-2013 01:18 AM (10 years ago)
Na today

Posted: at 10-12-2013 01:18 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-12-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago)
I pass jor

Posted: at 10-12-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-12-2013 01:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: degiantkila on  9-12-2013 09:17 PM
Poster: So bcos say ASUU dey strike, na him mek u com post dis book say mek I dey read, bcos I tell u say I dey fyn work...sheh? I no blame yu.

Who no dey corrupt? Him broda (Faruk) wey go collect five hundred nd somtin thousand dollars bribe 4rm Otedola, wie him dey? 

Posted: at 10-12-2013 01:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brainmoore34 at 10-12-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago)
 Nigeria problems  is not just the  leader but the foolish followers,..common ...Nigeria  we should this nonsense of blaming government on internet without any action,i'm in Ukraine where revolution is about to take place Ukraine is one of the coldest country in the world ,young ones ,grandpa and grandma disable everyone come out  in a thousand asking for they right,in a very cold country even in a snow..Nigerians are too lazy  everybody want to comment on  internet and talk trash nobody want to stand for revolution,Nigeria is the most corrupt country in the world unless the youth stand up and stop all this nothing go happen .....  i know a lot of people for naija dat does not has access to internet YOUTH OF NIGERIA SHOULD STAND UP AND BUILD A BETTER TOMORROW..MANDELA IS  CELEBRATED TODAY BECAUSE HE STOOD  FOR HIS PEOPLE PHYSICALLY NOT INTERNET   RANTING,OUR YOUTHS ARE DOOMED  EVERYONE IS AFRAID..BELIEVE NIGERIA WILL REMAIN THIS WAY UNTIL YOUTH THE LEADER OF TOMORROW STAND UP FOR THE RIGHT..HOW CAN STUDENTS BE ON STRIKE FOR OVER 5 MONTHS? YET THE  YOUTH STILL SIT AND COMMENTS ON INTERNET?I'M SORRY FOR NAIJA.....NIGERIA NEED ENOUGH IS A ENOUGH...
Posted: at 10-12-2013 02:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 10-12-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 10-12-2013 03:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 10-12-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago)
all this northerners in government will not stop at nothing to tarnish goodluck jonathan image which Nigerian president is not corrupt
phuck you all aboki.
Posted: at 10-12-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 10-12-2013 06:16 AM (10 years ago)
I can't read all dism its too long. Mr speaker stop pointing one finger to d president cus d remaining four are facing u. Are u better?
Posted: at 10-12-2013 06:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingmuhud at 10-12-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
GEJ most GO!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-12-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 10-12-2013 09:35 AM (10 years ago)
Joker
Posted: at 10-12-2013 09:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amyportion at 10-12-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
sinners JESUS will repent.HE is knocking
at the door of ur heart now,why not let
HIM in?
Posted: at 10-12-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- N_W_A at 10-12-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
u are all thieves
Posted: at 10-12-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexyclasy at 10-12-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
FUNNY REAL FUNNY...ALL THIS NORTHERN BASTARD......LOOK AT SOMEBODY THAT ENTERS ASSEMBLY COMPLEX THROUGH BACK DOOR AND SLEPT ON THE BARE FLOOR UNTILL HIS SWEARING IN,AN ALLIENS OF CORRUPTIONWITH FORMR SPEAKER DIMEJI BANKOLE...NOW HAVE THE GUTS TO INSULT PRESIDENT........TOMORROW HE WILL DESIRE TOO ASPIRE FOR THAT SEAT....WHATEVER A MAN SOWETH HE WILL REAP........SO SAD THAT A POT CALLING A KETTLE BLACK........IF THE EXECUTIVE IS LACKING LUSTRE....THE LEGISLATIVE ARM SHOULD BE UP AND DOING THATS WHY WE HAVE THREE INDEPENDENT ARMS OF GOVERNANCE TO WATCH OVER THE OTHER....EXECUTIVE, LEGISLATIVE AND THE JUDICIARY.......HOLY-GHOST FIRE WILL CONSUME ALL OF THEM THAT DOESNT WANT US TO HAVE PEACE HERE IN THIS COUNTRY....THE OTHER DAY OBJ WAS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION SOMETIMES AGO ATIKU WAS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION...BEFORE NOW EL-RUFAI WAS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION......BISI AKANDE, OLAGUNSOYE ONYINLOLA WAS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION FROM APC PERSPECTIVE WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSENSE ABOUT CORRUPTION IS NOW A CHILD'S PLAY...MAY BE ONE DAY IBORI WILL COME OUT AND STILL TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION.....LOL...THIS COUNTRY IS A FUNNY PLACE,A THEATER OF DRAMA ACT AND GO....GOD PASS UNA...JUST A MATTER OF ONE DAY.....VERY SHAMELESS MORONS
Posted: at 10-12-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 10-12-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
2 me every single nigerian politician is corrupt

Posted: at 10-12-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- douyes at 10-12-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
yet u dey benefit
Posted: at 10-12-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 10-12-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
its time for nigerians to rise up and take this country back before the damage that is being done by jonathan and his criminal elements becomes irreversible...its time for a revolution..it happened in libya,egypt and tunisia...why not nigeria.......reason.......nigrians are cowards
Posted: at 10-12-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 10-12-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
What happened to impeachment?
Posted: at 10-12-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac