What Would You Do If You Met Your Wife In Your Pastor’s House Like This?

Date: 11-12-2013 8:59 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 11-12-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)

On one breezy Friday night, your church had a vigil and because your wife was a member of the choir, they were asked to report to church earlier for a rehearsal before the vigil commenced. So you drive her to church and head back home to get some rest before joining the vigil later in the night. Due to a major network breakdown, your line manager from the telecoms company where you work, calls you to report to duty right awat due to a major network failure. Considering the fact that your house is just a few blocks away from your Pastor's house about five minutes walk from your pastor’s house, you decided to walk down and explain why you would not make it to church for the vigil that night. Continue to read the rest of the story ...

On getting to your pastor’s house, you met your wife wrapped with just a towel on her way to the bathroom. She was so shocked to see you that the towel dropped right out of her hands unto the floor leaving her stark naked!

What will you do at that point in time?

After fidgeting, they came up with the story that a car splashed muddy water on her white and black choir uniform and her reason for going to the pastor’s house is because the rain was getting very heavy that moment and his house was closer than yours and that she could also get a replacement for the uniform from his house that very night.

What will you do to your wife after hearing their explanations?

Let's talk!

Posted: at 11-12-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThoRam at 11-12-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
Noted

Posted: at 11-12-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-12-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago)
thats exactly the situations at the night vigil ,evil night
Posted: at 11-12-2013 11:16 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- maximus1 at 11-12-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
Where did it happen ?was she d only choir member in that church?,..is d pastor married,if so,does he live with d wife?when u dropped her,was she d only choir member around?...when u came baq,..was there any choir member on sight,..IF NO,..;"u decided to walk down,"instead of driving (suspicious), whereas u were in a haste 2 solve d network failure !,Maybe bcus of d rain,she decided 2 stay @ d pastor's house rather than going home cus it may discourage others who came,..Shocked when she SAW YOU,..cus she knew there was no way she could xplain it 2 ur understanding!,....u've lived with her,she's ur wife,@ least u should know d tins she can do & d ones she can't do !,...judge her 4rm d experience u've gotten 4rm d time u came 2 know each other/living with her as a wife !!!
Posted: at 11-12-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-12-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 11-12-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
poster first of no my wife and u no go see my wife for night vigil,,,,secondly na ur wife wey u take to night vigil wit ur car,,so do wot eva u want.....e no concern me

Posted: at 11-12-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-12-2013 08:03 AM (10 years ago)
Oya...Men answer  Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2013 08:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-12-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 12-12-2013 07:43 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 29-11-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-11-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-11-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-11-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ritabrenice at 14-08-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 16-08-2015 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
retire and go
Posted: at 16-08-2015 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero