America, You Are Next – Boko Haram Leader Threatens To Attack US In New Video (Page 2)

Date: 12-12-2013 2:21 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- cadanre at 12-12-2013 06:33 PM (10 years ago)
May God punish whoever has hands in the suffering of innocent men, women and children.

Posted: at 12-12-2013 06:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-12-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago)
when rat dey inside bambo tree him go dey form sayni him be lion,seat down look ni Ajanni name  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-12-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Samadaji at 12-12-2013 07:19 PM (10 years ago)
mak una no wait again o. Una think say na all this una petty bomb with crack and shoot we da talk, that will be your end. Fooooooools
Posted: at 12-12-2013 07:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dames at 12-12-2013 08:34 PM (10 years ago)
Bring it on! Let's see ao far u can go....
Posted: at 12-12-2013 08:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 12-12-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Cowards !
Posted: at 12-12-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 12-12-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago)
Okay we dey wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2013 09:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 12-12-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 12-12-2013 05:19 PM
Up bokoharam, you have all my support, may Nigeria never ever have peace until they allow you to establish your on Islamic country.

you sound like one of them, are u?
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joacy at 12-12-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago)
Pls b4 go make sure u carry muhammed dead body so u nd him will appear 4 same place in hell
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 12-12-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
Better not try it, cuz America is not like Nigeria. Just like when Bin Laden and some other terrorists attacked America in September 11, 2001. America didnt stop fighting them back until 2011 when they killed bin laden. 10 solid years. I dare you to attack America. They wont stop the war until they surely wipe out all of you animals.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-12-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 12-12-2013 05:19 PM
Up bokoharam, you have all my support, may Nigeria never ever have peace until they allow you to establish your on Islamic country.
Olori buruku. Your brain must be half cooked
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 12-12-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
We have got 1 boko here on dis site Ken222 is a boko member.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 12-12-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 12-12-2013 04:51 PM
I trust america
It take them nothing 2 wipe u all out
They will not only wipe Boko Haram, innocent civilians will also die in the process just like any other war. I hope they dont do it not only because of that, but also cuz I dont want Nigeria's positive image to tarnish even more. Ever since 9/11, Many Americans have instilled the mentality that all Muslims are evil. If it happens, they will not only have that mentality even stronger, but they will also hate Nigerians as well, muslim or not.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 12-12-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
Check out the product of the northerners, sooonnn UN planes will soon be dropping foods for them papa.  Hausa + Islamic!!!!! = boko  hhhahhaaahhhaaaa      USA at watch  UN  get plentii aids ooo
Posted: at 12-12-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adam23 at 12-12-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
ppl here are just blind.....What is it is even US>. that is behind the Boko Haram shit Huh? A reason to Secure their national interest as it it in other countries.. You ppl should wake up and stop thinking like morons..  Left to me Shekau is another Bin Laden Story in Nigeria.. Soon Africa... Oshi.. Wake up people..
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Adam23 at 12-12-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
ppl here are just blind.....What if it is even US>. that is behind the Boko Haram sh*t Huh? A reason to Secure their national interest as it is in other countries.. You ppl should wake up and stop thinking like morons..  Left to me Shekau is another Bin Laden Story in Nigeria.. Soon Africa... Oshi.. Wake up people.. Just of recent there were reports that they hacked into the SSS and the whole Nigerian Government phone conversation .. They have already infiltrated the government.. What is that Huh?
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ken222 at 12-12-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 12-12-2013 05:40 PM
May it not be well with you....your family and your unborn generation (if you stay alive to have any offspring)

FOOL.
You have to go and ask your harlot mother who you father is, because i know the street mad man who got your mother pregnant and she gave birth to vagabond like you.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adam23 at 12-12-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 12-12-2013 10:33 PM
They will not only wipe Boko Haram, innocent civilians will also die in the process just like any other war. I hope they dont do it not only because of that, but also cuz I dont want Nigeria's positive image to tarnish even more. Ever since 9/11, Many Americans have instilled the mentality that all Muslims are evil. If it happens, they will not only have that mentality even stronger, but they will also hate Nigerians as well, muslim or not.

9/11 is a reason to secure US national Interests in the Middle East.. It was a successful WAR game. BIN laden really never existed.. It only does in holograph.. Illusion.. That explained why the people that wanted him were the only ones that executed him and threw him to the shark  to eat his flesh.. What a fairy tale story...
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 12-12-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
he is playing with fire
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ken222 at 12-12-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 12-12-2013 10:19 PM
you sound like one of them, are u?
I like somebody who asks question. You know what BOKOHARAM stands for, they say that they don't want western education and that they want every Nigerian to be Muslim, all the norther government leaders sponsor them. then why not allow them to have their own Islamic country, let iIgbo have their BIAFRA AND Yoruba theirs
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken222 at 12-12-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 12-12-2013 11:19 PM
I like somebody who asks question. You know what BOKOHARAM stands for, they say that they don't want western education and that they want every Nigerian to be Muslim, all the norther government leaders sponsor them. then why not allow them to have their own Islamic country, let iIgbo have their BIAFRA AND Yoruba theirs
The sponsors of the bokoharam who said that western education is a sin, they all send their children abroad to go and study.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

5. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

10. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

11. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son