America, You Are Next – Boko Haram Leader Threatens To Attack US In New Video (Page 3)

Date: 12-12-2013 2:21 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- toibeli at 12-12-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
Very funny Grin . I am sure the guy think he is a comedian Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 12-12-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 12-12-2013 11:07 PM
You have to go and ask your harlot mother who you father is, because i know the street mad man who got your mother pregnant and she gave birth to vagabond like you.

You're just a waste of breath,sperm and space !!
Your deranged rapist police father should've spilled on the ground.......your kind is picked from the dirt.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kazachat at 12-12-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
SAME OLD GAME SMH!! Sad
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Divine5678 at 12-12-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
Smelly dog making noise.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Divine5678 at 12-12-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
Na burukutu de talk.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 13-12-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahaha funny boko haram. If una papa Osama couldn't break America, then who are u wit ur toy guns. Oh I pity u all wit ur sponsors.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ofure23 at 13-12-2013 06:27 AM (10 years ago)
I TRUST AMERICA IT WONT TAKE DEM 2 SECONDS 2 CRUSH U ALL BOKOHARAM AND NIGERIANS WILL HAVE PEACE, GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyc at 13-12-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago)
Do members of Boko Haram know that most of the weapon they are using are product of depleted uranium 
and at the end of it they will suffer from cancer and or have kids born to they without arms, legs and may be with
one eye. They can keep using it, for me I hope and pray that America do not get into Nigeria for the sake of
fighting boko haram, for America do not know who is boko haram, Nigerians all will claimed to be boko haram
will be killed civilians or not to American you are boko haram, even after the fight NIgerian will start suffering and
dying from cancer due the weapon made from depleted uranium.

Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyc at 13-12-2013 07:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ifyc on 13-12-2013 06:49 AM
Do members of Boko Haram know that most of the weapon they are using are product of depleted uranium? 
And at the end of it they will suffer from cancer and or have kids born to they without arms, legs and may be with
one eye. They can keep using it I hope and pray that America do not get into Nigeria for the sake of
fighting boko haram, for America do not know who is boko haram, All Nigerians will be declared to be boko haram
and will be killed, (civilians or not) by Americans, You are boko haram to American fighting force. After the fight,
Nigerians will suffer from the effect of the fight and die from cancer due to the weapons used in the fight(war)
which is made from depleted uranium.

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyc at 13-12-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago)
Do members of Boko Haram know that most of the weapon they are using are product of depleted uranium? 
And at the end of it they will suffer from cancer and or have kids born to they without arms, legs and may be with
one eye. They can keep using it I hope and pray that America do not get into Nigeria for the sake of
fighting boko haram, for America do not know who is boko haram, All Nigerians will be declared to be boko haram
and will be killed, (civilians or not) by Americans, You are boko haram to American fighting force. After the fight,
Nigerians will suffer from the effect of the fight and die from cancer due to the weapons used in the fight(war)
which is made from depleted uranium.

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyc at 13-12-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago)
D
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 13-12-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 13-12-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
Lets c hw it goes!
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ritadubia at 13-12-2013 08:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 12-12-2013 05:19 PM
Up bokoharam, you have all my support, may Nigeria never ever have peace until they allow you to establish your on Islamic country.
         Angry....you are really stupid for saying that..anyways,God have mercy on u
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- reddish at 13-12-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
stupid animals
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 13-12-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
Up bokoharam, you have all my support, may Nigeria never ever have peace until they allow you to establish your on Islamic country.
I hope you have gotten the attention that you needed?
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 13-12-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
Very gud statement, 2mrw una go say (1) "islam is a regilion of peace (2) we dnt kn boko haram (3) islam does nt teach ue 2 kill (4) islam is beautiful & powerful.
mind u Nigeria was not, is not & can neva b an islam country ur boko haramist broda r fighting in vain d ll all die without succeeding. ruling nigeria is neva ur birth rite I 1der y u muslim always reason 4rm ass.is it by force 2 become a muslim? as far as i kn I can neva belong 2 a curse religion we r not 1 dis country must be divided hence all dis nonsense stop.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mumspet2025 at 13-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 12-12-2013 11:19 PM
I like somebody who asks question. You know what BOKOHARAM stands for, they say that they don't want western education and that they want every Nigerian to be Muslim, all the norther government leaders sponsor them. then why not allow them to have their own Islamic country, let iIgbo have their BIAFRA AND Yoruba theirs
4 sure dis country is heading 2 disintegration but i promise u Nigeria will neva b a muslim country......  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mumspet2025 at 13-12-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
wen i say all muslim r A*#S d ll start insulting their death Mohammad if western education is a sin, wat r d doing wit hand phone laptops & other device? Muslim is evil dat is y d dnt allow their women 2 go 2 school so dat they will neva know their right 4rm left. Thank You Lord Jesus 4 setting me free.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- douyes at 13-12-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
see this coward ana get luck say no b obj dey dia if u get mind y playin hide n sake sha cum out openly and see wat wil happen 2 u COWARD
Posted: at 13-12-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4