You'll all b stoned to death soonest....not ordinary stones but grenade stone if u don't stop stealing Reply![]()
Don't worry am actually gathering stones cos when d stoning game kickoff there will looking back ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Kingoflion on 15-12-2013 06:06 PM I am very much disappointed in this man called Rotimi or what ever he calls himself. This animal is talking trash and advising the common people who have not arms in their hands to stone the leaders. Is this man worthy to be a governor in the first place? I keep wondering why such class of idiots fill all the gaps in the corridor of power. Anybody who hear this animalistic words from this Imbecile called Amaechi, will just commit suicide by trying to stone a governor. My advise to you who are there in Nigeria is that you should not try it because if it is him that you try it on, he will pass order to shoot anybody around that area where the stone is coming from. No body asked him about stealing and he came to talk about the president. Must you talk about the President? Did he talk about the past presidents who emptied our pus? Just a common fool called Rotimi. Rotimi is a name of Dog. Arrant nonsense. Animal in human skin. You are lucky that it is not the time of OBJ OR ABACHA. You should have been a dead man by now to speak trash about a president in power. THIS PERSON U ARE JUST FUUUU, U ARE MURUTUM MAPAPU, U ARE APKA AMU, WHAT ARMS DO U THING GADDAFI HAD WHEN HIS PEOPLE KILLED HIM? DO U SEE THE OIL MISSING IN NIGERIAN EVERYDAY? ARE U HAPPY THAT ONLY THE PRESIDENT CAN GO TO GERMANY FOR TREATMENT WHEN HE CAN FIX OUR OWN HOSPITAL?![]()
Quote from: Xsey4u on 15-12-2013 10:46 AM I believe Gov. Rotimi Amaechi is now speaking out against the decadence and corruption in our country simply because he has fallen out with some of his criminal-minded politicians. Yeah u r very right! We Nigerian youths v rubber teeth and we sincerely need to develop iron teeth so dt we'll be able to bite. But what really gives me concern is dt, do we really v youths dt can lead us aright? Is it all ds armed robbers and ritualist parading themselves to be yahoo boys dt will lead us? Or d so called student union leaders dt r even as corrupt as d politicians or our youths abroad dt we get bad news about daily? Ordinary class rep cannot even be trusted. We need to have a change of government really but not without the fear of God. God Bless Nigeria! Nevertheless, i do applaud and laud the man's courage and defiance. I think we need more disgruntled politicians, pastors and even the masses to help kick start the much needed revolution in Nigeria. I always like to blame the rotten state of affairs in the country on the toothless and foolishly brave youths we have. If we must live to experience the change we all crave for, the better days we constantly wish and pray for ; then it's only imperative for us(The youth) to rise up to the occasion. Let's seize power from these old and crookedly evil-driven politicians who are supposed to be the ones we go to for wise counsel. It's time for us to stand for truth, positivity, progress and be ready to put our very lives on the line for what we believe in.
soon it ll start, and we ll start with you AMAECHI. Reply
high profile thieves Reply
alrit Reply
They know Nigerians are lily jellied, that's why the steal our money and dare us. He is right in another country people will be in the streets until that $50 Billion is returned. ReplyLike Peter Tosh say " On that day, you will run to Skies, it will be boiling, you run to the stones, it will be melting, on that day" There will be no hiding place for the wicked.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kingoflion on 15-12-2013 06:06 PM I am very much disappointed in this man called Rotimi or what ever he calls himself. This animal is talking trash and advising the common people who have not arms in their hands to stone the leaders. Is this man worthy to be a governor in the first place? I keep wondering why such class of idiots fill all the gaps in the corridor of power. Anybody who hear this animalistic words from this Imbecile called Amaechi, will just commit suicide by trying to stone a governor. My advise to you who are there in Nigeria is that you should not try it because if it is him that you try it on, he will pass order to shoot anybody around that area where the stone is coming from. No body asked him about stealing and he came to talk about the president. Must you talk about the President? Did he talk about the past presidents who emptied our pus? Just a common fool called Rotimi. Rotimi is a name of Dog. Arrant nonsense. Animal in human skin. You are lucky that it is not the time of OBJ OR ABACHA. You should have been a dead man by now to speak trash about a president in power. because you think the president is your God that is why you think like that. you are sleeping, wake up
this is the call,this is the time ,what is lucky igbinedion still doing in benin street,how did the story of the multi renovation 63 billion end were how did NNPC scandal end,what about our aviation minister. [/color]untry ,be aware that that country pay their own prize too. when will the sleeping youth wake up grab thier destiny by their hands,when they change their plan a of leaving the co
The clock is ticking, Reply
All of you are mumu's for that Naija .Cawords,Only talking and yelling like Yoruba people.No lever.Nobody want to die.One day even small country like Niger Rep. will Chase we Nigerians out to Ghana .Do something or shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut up ur mouth. Reply
Seeheart just reason very well.How is Governors salary and how much is private jet and the daily cost.Amaechi will soon be history. Reply
you are joking?how can a poor man fight the rich with so much power and ak 47 you want to die Reply
the only thing nigeria need is arm revolution not a street or strike protest because it does not work in Nigeria unless u want to be used as a sacrificial lamd well said they want to kill more poor youth people that died in fuel subsidy what happened after them nigerians live them God do it one day very soon don't ask me how because i don't know but the bloods that oil has taking is too much for this country those bloods is still cosing more problems nigeria problems is not human problem give no more blood to devil again Reply
I am very much disappointed in this man called Rotimi or what ever he calls himself. This animal is talking trash and advising the common people who have not arms in their hands to stone the leaders. Is this man worthy to be a governor in the first place? I keep wondering why such class of idiots fill all the gaps in the corridor of power. Anybody who hear this animalistic words from this Imbecile called Amaechi, will just commit suicide by trying to stone a governor. My advise to you who are there in Nigeria is that you should not try it because if it is him that you try it on, he will pass order to shoot anybody around that area where the stone is coming from. No body asked him about stealing and he came to talk about the president. Must you talk about the President? Did he talk about the past presidents who emptied our pus? Just a common fool called Rotimi. Rotimi is a name of Dog. Arrant nonsense. Animal in human skin. You are lucky that it is not the time of OBJ OR ABACHA. You should have been a dead man by now to speak trash about a president in power. THIS IS JUST THE TRUTH ROTIMI OR WHAT DEVILS MEMBERS NEED BLOOD NOW PEOPLE THAT DIED FOR FUEL SUBSIDY WHERE RE THEM AND AT LAST HOW DID IT END FOR JONATHAN TO ALLOW ALL THOSE WORD SHOWS THAT HE NEED NO ONES BLOOD ON HIS HANDS THAT IS WHY ALL THOSE TRYING TO FOOL NIGERIANS OPEN THERE MONTH ANYHOW BOLA IGA DIED IN OBJ TIME EVEN AFTER HE CRY OPENLY FOR NIGERIANS TO SAVE HIS LIFE IT WAS AFTER HE DEAD THEY NOW BRING ARMY TO KILL WHO EVER THAT WILL RISE FOR THE KILLING WHERE RE ALL THIS FOOLS THAT IS OPENING THERE MOUTH NOW THEN, WHAT HAS THIS MAN DONE FOR HIS STATE THAT JONATHAN DID NOT DONE FOR NIGERIA HE IS THE ONE THAT NEED TO BORROW MORE MONEY FROM ADB JUST FOR WATER HE CAN'T EVEN HANDLE STATE NOT TO TALK OF NIGERIA THOSE THAT WANT TO DIE YOU RE OWN YOUR OWN FIGHT AND LET US SUFFER MORE LEAVE THIS FIGHT FOR GOD HE USED SOMEBODY TO SAVE GHANA THEN HE USED SOMEBODY TO SAVE LIBYA THEN HE CAN ALSO USE SOMEBODY TO SAVE NIGERIA WHEN IS THE TIME CALL ME NAMES I DON'T CARE ALL I KNOW IS THAT MY BLOOD CAN NOT BE EXCHANGE FOR OIL. Reply
Idiot, citizens should stone u so that u will kill them forcefully with ur convey mope, and later sey una won attack govr abi. Ur fada Reply
revolution can not stand in nigeria because there is different languages over there. but we Biafrans are coming Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats