We The North Are Ready To Go; We Are Tired Of Being Called Parasites (Page 8)

Date: 16-12-2013 4:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- valentinezion at 17-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
what are we waiting for ?
Posted: at 17-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 17-12-2013 10:31 AM
shut up, what ir ur tribe?Huh?Huh? hausa or fulani?Huh?Huh?? stupid boy

Each of the one above is better than yours. Proudly HAUSA/FULANI.

Posted: at 17-12-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Billygee2unu on 17-12-2013 11:03 AM
GOOD MORNING  ABOKIS (NORTHERNERS ) Yerima the child husbands and other  child husbands.

BAKIN ARNE, good morning.

Posted: at 17-12-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 17-12-2013 11:14 AM
To ur tenth oh Israel,,,, Let d parasites return 2 their true homeland @ least there ll be no boko haram, suicide bombers, terrorist & etc....... imaging forcing ppl 2 become muslim is it by force? let dem go & be killing demselves den we here ll be reading their story or watch dem in television. 

Just look around you, you have the bigger problem.

Posted: at 17-12-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 17-12-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
This 1 na ibo vs Hausa ooo, so far so good it's 50 50.  
Posted: at 17-12-2013 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 17-12-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
But sha am seeing new Afghanistan in Africa.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago)
It is because you did not have eyes.

Posted: at 17-12-2013 11:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 17-12-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
It pains u rite!  Smelling Aboki, y do u jump in attacking every? 
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 17-12-2013 12:09 PM
It pains u rite!  Smelling Aboki, y do u jump in attacking every? 

I am the happiest person on earth. I really am happy. Who this pains are those people who left their so-called paradise (southerners) and decided that North is a better place to live. Did you know that there is three times more southerners living in the north than northerners living in the south? Why do you think that is happening? We are happier than you, you just don't know it.

Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Divine5678 at 17-12-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago)
The hausa boys talking about Biafran / Nigerian war don't know the story.you can ask grandfather .You need to thank Britain for saving you people.Your grandfather will advice to bow for Biafra and never try the Igbo's.Pls ask what happened?.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 17-12-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
U seems jobless and don't drag me into ur nonsense discussion.   Wait wait is ur land more peaceful than Afghanistan at the moment?  School u no go typical Aboki.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Divine5678 on 17-12-2013 12:13 PM
The hausa boys talking about Biafran / Nigerian war don't know the story.you can ask grandfather .You need to thank Britain for saving you people.Your grandfather will advice to bow for Biafra and never try the Igbo's.Pls ask what happened?.

I asked the question, but they told me that is the origin of your real name ... NYIM MIRI (give me water). Your grandfathers were saying this when they were dying for thirst in Enugu.

Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mumspet2025 at 17-12-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-12-2013 11:51 AM
Just look around you, you have the bigger problem.
u r dat bigger problem go let thete b peace
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 17-12-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-12-2013 12:13 PM
I am the happiest person on earth. I really am hap AustraliaWho this pains are those people who left their so-called paradise (southerners) and decided that North is a better place to live. Did you know that there is three times more southerners living in the north than northerners living in the south? Why do you think that is happening? We are happier than you, you just don't know it.

Genuine idiot!!  come let me teach u sense small, Generally ur stupid tribe don't ttravel outside, u hardly see them in Europe, USA, Australia etc. Travelling is part of education, that's y majority Hausa lack knowledge.  Yes or No?
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mumspet2025 at 17-12-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 17-12-2013 12:22 PM
u r dat bigger problem go let there b peace
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Divine5678 at 17-12-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
Cadenre ,you forget that the southners are feeding u or u forgot.what makes u happy then?.happy that you are coverd like mummis,happy that your Bokos are killing u daily.happy that u are blessed with leprosy ,Tb,blindness ,happy that you are beging all around Naija,happy that u are married at 14yrs as fifth wife and locked up like cows.tell me one reason why u should be happy.happy that u don't go to School.Sorry u have Little brain!!!!!!.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 17-12-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
Come to school of sense am fully ready to upgrade ur cow brain..     1,even ur holy book Quran says a 10yrs old boy that has been to 100 countries is more knowledgeable than a 50yrs old man stagnant in d same land.  Yes or No?
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Divine5678 at 17-12-2013 12:41 PM (10 years ago)
Or are u happy that u are roaring around with cows and sheeps.,or happy as a Moslem which is cancer.just try to travel out of Nigeria as a moslem to anywhere,then you will stop being happy cos you will be  treated like a leprosy Patient .
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 17-12-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
U are genuinely not happy cos u are now becoming a  hate figure here,stupid rat,seriously some1 like u shouldn't have access to Internet.  School make u go properly nmbanu... in fact am hating a half educated some1 like u trying representing...  There are better Hausas out der.
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olalany at 17-12-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
@ Cadanre, I ain't know your gender but you had spoken in the beginning without vexation. The content and context of a book is good than the titled. If separation can bring forth peace & unity, let be it. Southerner rule, Northerner rules & Easterner rule or even Middle belt rule, Nigerian never know harmony, peace and live happily since I was born 3 Nov.70 till date. But think of it who ever ruled Nigeria, lived ever happy with looted funds. So far nothing happens, none among of the rogue ever brought to book. My fellow Nigerian let's march forward and bring the oppressors to halt. We had suffered enough!!! If disintegration is a child to restored peace to my Mother's land let's do it. Enough is enough...almost nothing good all these leader ever bring to Nigerian. Ndigbo, Hausa/Fulani, Yoruba, Benin, Ijaw, Itshekiri, Tivs, Nupe, Kanuri, Idoma or whoever I don't mention please let move this our motherland to a harmonious stand. Separation or not, so far you are from the tribes of Nigeria let move 'to be Nation' ahead. May the blessing & peace of Yuletide be with you all. Peace Out ..
Posted: at 17-12-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria