Ghanaian In UK Kills Wife For Flirting With A Nigerian [PICTURED] (Page 3)

Date: 16-12-2013 11:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- fineguy147 at 18-12-2013 05:19 AM (10 years ago)
What  this man did was wrong, totally wrong, but women should know, that as a wife, they are, their husband's priceless possession. a man can afford to loss a car he just bought to accident, his house to fire, and manage to start all over again, but his wife to another man, is very difficult to accept
Posted: at 18-12-2013 05:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 18-12-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-12-2013 05:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-12-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago)
Foolish man. Tho I dont agree with what the wife did, but if you felt your wife was cheating on you, you should've just moved one and divorce her. In every marriage problems, the children suffer the most, Now your children have no parents to go to. They'll be sent to some foster care and when they grow up you will tell them that you killed their mother. Madness. 17 years wasn't even enough. Rest in peace Akua
Posted: at 18-12-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-12-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-12-2013 06:44 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Toks-E at 18-12-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago)
Terrible

Posted: at 18-12-2013 06:56 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-12-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
why the wife no go phyuk another man..the guy too wowo..I mean ugly..every woman want to try naija dick..horse power..we too much...up naija..this why young men to day refuse to marry..women too many for town..them need help..and naija guys ready to help..una too much..
Posted: at 18-12-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-12-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
i c
i just dey feel sorri for your mama so
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- feghare at 18-12-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
he is not  right but  youroba  man    i  cannot denied  for  him  is  their    work
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- miamivice at 18-12-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
Option of divorce than Rage. now someones daughter and mother is dead
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sandratje at 18-12-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-12-2013 09:35 AM
cest la vie,, i think all of them are all guilty,married women and men , or even lovers should try and stay faithful, not all partners can handle such case in a non-violent or mature way,,and as for mr oladapo etti willaims,, even if the court is not putting him behind the bars, if he has conscience , which i think he doesnt have,, he would definitely know he sent the woman to her early grave,,,if i were to be the ghanaian man, i,ll put my finances btw the woman in order,, and kick her arse,, right away, a woman cheating on her man is a death signal

To you fool: So it is okay for a man to cheat on his wife? that you don't have problem with right? Typical Nigerian man, always unfaithful to their spouse.

Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Sandratje at 18-12-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
@ Gistmaniac: so what you are implying is that it's okay for a man to cheat on his wife? that you don't have problem with right? Typical Nigerian man, always unfaithful to their spouse.

Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- howunaseeam at 18-12-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
All women are the same. they fukr any man you is able to please them and make then happy.  Any woman who has not done it's because they did not get the chance to do it.God repented in creating MAN/Women[/color]
Posted: at 18-12-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 18-12-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 18-12-2013 09:48 AM

To you fool: So it is okay for a man to cheat on his wife? that you don't have problem with right? Typical Nigerian man, always unfaithful to their spouse.

are you alright??? cant you read my post very well??? i actually made reference to both men and women, telling both sex to be faithful in my post,, you can call me a fool,,, no problem,, i presume you are a white lady, ive got names,, not name,,suitable  namesssss  for you too, but i would still keep it calm, ,,,, if you are one wounded lioness dont come here and attack me wrongly,,,, and if you are not a native english speaker,, that you find it so hard to understand my post, you can translate it to your language, thats if you are not a nigerian,,,,,,  so GTFO
Posted: at 18-12-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-12-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Igho101 at 18-12-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Bastard idiot, he should have allowed her to continue her relationship with the guy and carry on with his life.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 18-12-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
Love is senseless. What a pity !

Posted: at 18-12-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 18-12-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago)
Whoever choose to flirt with married woman deserved to be executed by firing squad. As for the man, he should have  divorce the woman and killed the man  and cut off his head.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 18-12-2013 04:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 18-12-2013 09:48 AM

how in hell did you manage to come to this conclusion from the above quote by Steveoneal.
maybe you need to change your glasses or preferably go to school. Sad
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 18-12-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago)
So sad.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 18-12-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4