Daughter Of Former President Obasanjo Writes Father, Says He Is Liar, Hypocrite (Page 2)

Date: 18-12-2013 7:08 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Tokunbogurl at 18-12-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 18-12-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 18-12-2013 11:10 AM (10 years ago)
Family business....
So i'm passing. till later.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 11:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesscomic at 18-12-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm................ the evil that men do they say, live after them but i belive the evil men do live with them, in them and after them...............
Posted: at 18-12-2013 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 18-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
Thank god they are exposing their selves one by one
Posted: at 18-12-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emekaeneh at 18-12-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
Can't read this crap.       
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 18-12-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozobig at 18-12-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerians leaders and our politicians know this is very true but who will talk but thank God he has use  somebody we can all believe and act fast the truth is that all the youth of the great country should Arise and chess those fools like obasanjo and evil men like him  out of our government we are finished

Posted: at 18-12-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 18-12-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 18-12-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 18-12-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
thank God that u opened up lyabo, anyone that calls this lady lyabo a fool is crazy, l know that OBJ never have love for Nigeria, he only want to protect his interest, hw wanted 3rd tenure, was minister of petroluem for 6years, e.t.c
Posted: at 18-12-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-12-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
They are all the same.....but keep exposing them tho....that doesn't mean u are far better

Posted: at 18-12-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amyportion at 18-12-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
hahaha.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 18-12-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
Gud one Iyabo.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 18-12-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
When Gbenga accused his father Obasanjo of sleeping with his wife,many did not believe him,but I think with this one from Iyabo many people we start getting an idea of the kind of man Obasanjo is.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 18-12-2013 04:01 PM (10 years ago)
IYABO YOU HAVE DONE WELL. WE ARE KNOW THAT YOUR FATHER OBASANJO IS THE WORST EVIL MAN IN THIS COUNTRY. ABACHA WAS BETTER THAN OBASANJO. THAT OLD FOOL IS THE MASTER MINDER OF ALL THE PLANE CRASH DURING HIS TENURE IN OFFICE AS A PRESIDENT. HE HUNTED SO MANY SOULS TO KILL THEN EVEN ORJI UZO KALU. BUT BECAUSE ORJI UZO WAS ALSO A POWERFUL CIVILIAN HE WAS NOT ABLE TO KILL HIM. THAT FOOL, AN APE IN HUMAN SKIN IS VERY LUCKY THAT PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS A SIMPLE MAN AND KIND IN HEART. IF NOT, HE WOULD HAVE RECEIVED HIS TYPE OF SLAP BACK. WE SHOULD THANK GOD FOR HAVING JONATHAN AS OUR GOOD AND HUMAN HEARTED PRESIDENT IF NOT, CHEII BAD NEWS SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE REVERSE. BUT TIME SHALL COME WHEN SOMEBODY LIKE WILL BE THAT SEAT AND I WILL TURN NIGERIA TO PARADISE ON EARTH BY PUTING AN END TO ALL THESE DEVILISH ATTITUDES INITIATED BY OBASANJO. OBASANJO, DURING HIS FIRST TIME AS PRESIDENT, THE THEN HEAD OF STATE 1976, THE YEAR I WAS BORN TO THIS EARTH, THIS ANIMAL LOOTED AND SIPHONED OUR MONEY AND FROM THERE ALL THE HEADS OF THE STATES AFTER HIS REGIME HAS LEARN HOW TO STEAL OUR MONEY. IT WAS ONLY ABACHA WHO KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE THIS APE. BUT GOD WILL ONE DAY PROVE TO HIM THAT NIGERIA IS A NATION OWNED BY HIM.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kechywillz at 18-12-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
it took me 3hours to finish this letter,what novel.

Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 18-12-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
family matters!!!!. they are free to air their dirty laundry anywhere
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 18-12-2013 04:28 PM (10 years ago)
I don't like people washing their dirty linen in public.  I am sure this letter is written and edited by a group of people not just Iyabo.  Some big dons are using her to embarrass Obasanjo, it is a known fact that baba is strict so  Why would she want to expose her father now.  Anyway Obasanjo thought he has all the answers, people are now using his immediate family to pull him down. We are  watching to see who deal the next card.  God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- N_W_A at 18-12-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 18-12-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- wadelse at 18-12-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: miamivice on 18-12-2013 10:55 AM
Rebel Iyabo, you have lost your mind,, the letter your father wrote is to a sleeping President, you could have written your letter when he was in power, Shut your trap
abeg go wake am up......sins she shud av wrote it wen he was in power....u nw dat gudluk is in power.go wake am up
Posted: at 18-12-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- virgineve at 18-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
too long but interesting
Posted: at 18-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 18-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-12-2013 08:30 AM
Hypocrite DLIMELITE wetin dey shock u sef?,,na bcuz I no tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY??,,,dont worry u go hear am later,,,dis one na dia family mata,,e no concern Naija pple..
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 18-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor