Jonathan Is Behind That Stupid Letter ––Iyabo Obasanjo Blasts (Page 4)

Date: 18-12-2013 12:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Johnson
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- joeomoke at 19-12-2013 05:59 AM (10 years ago)
This is a perfect example of hw Nigeria as a country is ruled,they don't have Nigerians in the agenda only their pockets n children.shame t u who have bn thr witout any reasonable contribution t d nation infact all of u.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-12-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
Sharrap u punk. U and ur father does not own dis country. Are u jeering up for anoda rigging election for a position?
Posted: at 19-12-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jkcento at 19-12-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
SHAMELESS COUNTRY, DATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY IN DIS ISSUE
Posted: at 19-12-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fordman09 at 19-12-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
Iyabo wrote the letter and have confirm same to Vanguard newspaper forget about this lie of denial....
Posted: at 19-12-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Dames at 19-12-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago)
Will be back soon...
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reddish at 19-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago)
me only respect my parents in all that's not sin!not all circumstances.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tweetyteddy at 19-12-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago)
see wowo....i don die..i thing say i wowo b4oooo
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tweetyteddy at 19-12-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago)
think
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 19-12-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fordman09 on 19-12-2013 06:35 AM
Iyabo wrote the letter and have confirm same to Vanguard newspaper forget about this lie of denial....
Only a bastard can write that kind of letter.We all know those tribes who do not have respect for the elderly one.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 19-12-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 19-12-2013 06:10 AM
Sharrap u punk. U and ur father does not own dis country. Are u jeering up for anoda rigging election for a position?
Why flexing muscle on message that Iyabo and her father will not read.Abeg wake up
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-12-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ifeanyioba on 19-12-2013 05:01 AM
politics.....a dirty game
YEAH
SOME HOW
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 19-12-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-12-2013 02:44 AM
I am going to reply you on this,you and your people.I am taking you up on this.I am an Igbo man from Abia State.I am from Ohafia Local Government in Abia State.I am not one of those people that comes to this forum with a fake picture.The picture you see there is my real picture.I will tell you what I want to tell you.If you feel like fighting me,meet me in Lagos,Enugu,Kaduna,Aba,Kano,Onitsha,Ibadan,Abuja or any other city in Nigeria.I will still tell you the same thing.I am a Nigerian,I am never going to shift my ground for you OK.I dont expect you to shift your ground for me either,I will rather expect you to fight with me OK.
So,now Mr person,I know my history Ok.I know that Awolowo was the man behind the first coup in Nigeria.I know that Ikemba Odumegwu Ojukwu(may his noble soul rest in peace) was the Commandant of the Army Barracks in far away Kano,I know he was the one that stopped the coup.Please check the Archives.I know that 5 Nigerian Army Officers of Yoruba extraction were actively involved in the coup.I know that two of the yoruba officers are still alive presently,I know that one of the yoruba officers that is still alive have told the truth about the coup.I know that roughly 1Million Igbos including pregnant women were killed in the northern Nigeria.I know that Awolowo was the one that told Gowon he can only win the war by Economic Blockage.I know that 2Million Igbo Children died of Kwashioko during the war because of Awolowos advise to Gowon.I know that the countries of Haiti,Gabon,Ivory Coast and Seria Leone,helped to save about 10Million Igbo children from dying of Kwashioko.I know that after the war,every Igbo man and woman was given only 20 pounds,no matter the number of millions they had in the bank before the war.I know that the Igbos started life after the war with only 20 pounds.I know how much we have done with the 20 pounds since the end of the war.I know my history.I know the real enemy in this country.I wait for posterity to expose the real enemy.The real enemy knows himself,the real enemy will be foolish to think we do not know him.It is just a matter of time.The real enemy is the only tribe in Nigeria that are neither Christians nor Islam.The enemy always want to stay in between.The real enemy thinks he can have the best of both sides.The real enemy thinks he can eat his cake and have his cake.In a city called Illorin,in the heartland of the real enemy, the real enemy have an Emir in his fatherland Illorin instead of an Oba.The real enemy is never hot,the real enemy is never cold.The Bible said he that is neither hot nor cold shall be spitted out from the mouth,I have a friend that is real Islam,he told me that the Koran said something like that too.
Finally,I have some friends that are Yorubas,some of my Yoruba friends are among the finest people I have seen on this mother Earth,I also know some Yoruba people that are among the worst people I have seen in life,it is like that with every other tribe in Nigeria including IGBOS of which I belong to.But the hatred of the Yoruba Political elites to the Igbos is becoming something we cannot continue to ignore,irrespective of friendship and relationship.I will like to leave it like this for now.Cheers.

This is pure fabrication coupled with inaccuracies. You cannot rewrite history.

How could Awolowo be part of the first coup that took place in January 15, 1966? That is laughable. You need to do your research again. The next thing I am going to hear is that Awolowo was also behind the second coup of July 29, 1966 which is normally referred to as a counter or revenge coup. What was the reason or what triggered the July coup? Your story does not jive at all……

It was the same Awolowo that made sure all civil servants including police and members of the armed forces that survived the war were paid for those three years…… in fact a lot of private companies did the same. Also let’s not forget Wole Soyinka…he spent almost three years in prison during the war…. Therefore Yoruba cannot be the worst people on earth…..

The 20 pound something you are talking about probably had something to do with the exchange rate regarding the Biafran currency and nothing to do with what was left in bank accounts that I know. I will touch on that and the Economic Blockade later if need be. I hope we’ll never see another war again.

By the way were you around during the first coup?  Now tell us the names of those 5 Yoruba Army Officers apart from Adewale Ademoyega and Victor Banjo. Maybe you are referring to the NCOs.  I knew Victor Banjo and Emmanuel Ifeajuna very well. I think about these two (Banjo & Ifeajuna) all the time and I have reasons to be. Banjo knew about the planning but did take partake in the coup.
I don’t need to do any research about these coups (January and July1966) because I can remember almost everything vividly and what took place after….no kidding…

As for the civil war it is something that I don’t like to talk about for so many reasons… I value life a lot even if it is one life lost to me it is one life too many…. ..an example all these numbers provided by you are debatable given the population of Nigeria at that time…..which was less than 60 million. The war should not have taken place at all but the country was young and tribalism was the enemy of the day and still is currently…
It is also on record that not one single Igbo civilian was killed in Yoruba land during the 1966 crisis. What is more important is moving forward and let the past guide the present and future in order not to make the same costly mistakes again….

We should not be discussing these things other than the topic which has to do with Obasanjo and the PDP crisis. All Nigerian politicians are criminals. The whole thing was started by emnoeasy and you did not condemn him for his racist comments.

To be honest the way you started off by saying I am going to reply you on this,you and your people…..is not the way to go….. it is like compounding the whole problem.

You cannot lump everyone together.

In my opinion….

Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 19-12-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
i dnt care be it anything. na dem sabi
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-12-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 19-12-2013 06:10 AM
I think you should be asking the president to respond to all these allegations instead ...
At least Iyabode denied writing any letter....and she responded without wasting time whereas the president is not saying anything.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-12-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- cornelus at 19-12-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 19-12-2013 08:59 AM
I think you should be asking the president to respond to all these allegations instead ...
At least Iyabode denied writing any letter....and she responded without wasting time whereas the president is not saying anything.

But I think he (the president ) asked them(obasanjo and his co writers) to prove it,...and that to me is enough response. ..
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 19-12-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
And how many of the letters and call made to obj about the missing 2.8 billions and many other atrocities he committed during his regimes did he replied.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 19-12-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
two gorilla
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cornelus at 19-12-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
I believe all this letters and other things happening now has a political....... but woe to any body, groups or tribes that things it will be a ''just walkover'' like before..
Posted: at 19-12-2013 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 19-12-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
You people are writing all these nonsense out of your stupidity upon your imbecility thinking that you can fool Nigerians. I don't blame all these polilooters, one day go be one day.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9