'Ashamed': Ex-PR Exec Justine Sacco Apologizes For AIDS In Africa Tweet (Page 2)

Date: 23-12-2013 12:23 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- micc at 23-12-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Medicine after death, anyway u try sha
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 23-12-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
Na she sabi
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 23-12-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
I don't care about her apology. She's only apologizing because of the backslash she got. If she could say such a mean thing in public only the Lord knows what she's capable of in private. Cool
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 23-12-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
The first person that died of AIDS was not an African.AIDS did not originate from Africa.AIDS is a whitemans disease that was somehow imported to Africa.Apology or no apology,I say to her and people like her.If you hate us so much to imply that all Africans have AIDS,then you can stay back in your country and stop coming to Africa.In a moment of truth,you revealed the real you and the immense hatred that you have for more than 1Billion Africans that inhabit the continent of Africa.Shame on you,white SCUM.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-12-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry for yourself
Posted: at 23-12-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 23-12-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 23-12-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-12-2013 07:24 AM
she talk her mind..na true she talk..AIDS DEY AFRICA,,,NA LIE....WHY UNA HATE TRUTH,,
You should be ashamed of yourself whoever u are. You should read her apology carefully. she is not only apologizing to that African nation, she is apologizing to everyone who is suffering from the virus whether black or white. Her tweet was a mockery to these people. Whereas there are people form around the world who is fighting  to make sure the virus is eradicated while using their time and resources to helping those with the virus rather than mocking them. It is true that our speech can help or destroy some people any where in the world. there is need for us to be careful what we say on a daily basis.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 23-12-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
next time mind ur language
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-12-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago)
Keep your apology. You have already showed what you have think and feel about Africa. Saying sorry wont change your mindset and feelings.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 23-12-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Prinss at 23-12-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
Bloody Pig. Apology NOT ACCEPTED. Who tells you that South-Africa is your Land ? Let the Black Ppl manage their own country and Let the Immperialist go and die.
Raccists Idiots. You and all your White Monkey Families
Posted: at 23-12-2013 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chambestar at 23-12-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 23-12-2013 12:56 AM
what is she apologising for?Africans on forums like naijapals say worse things about themselves in the name of being "civilized"

Thumbs up for an informed comment. Still her remarks remain very unfortunate.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 11:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dansarch6 at 24-12-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago)
which means she is visiting south africa for sex parol.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 24-12-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
U NEVER THINK OF APOLOGY BEFORE WRITING SUCH, WHY NOT USE OTHER PLACES?Huh? WHY MUST U USE AFRICA AND LATER APOLOGISE?Huh?? 2TO HELL WITGH UR APOLOGY
Posted: at 24-12-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-12-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-12-2013 07:34 AM
She is a white South "African" what were we expecting her to say. Her fellow settlers stealing the land from the rightful owners was not enough for her. Now she cannot stand a true African being president of their OWN country! Well she should get over it. Thats why the whole family ran to the USA when Nelson Mandela was released and became president.

Such statements will not stop with her.

Lets just say "apology" accepted until her next offensive comment!!!!
THUMBS UP MY DEAR, THIS DICKMAN2 IS THE ONLY AJANNI IN THIS FORUM, HE THINKS WITH HIS ANUS, COS IF NOT SO, HE SHOULD ASK HIM SELF WHERE AIDS FIRST STARTED, WHICH PEOPLE OR RACE FIRST GET THE AIDS,, WHICH COUNTRY AND CITY HAS THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF CARRIERS??? DICKMAN2 U BE ODE
Posted: at 24-12-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

4. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)