Marriage b/w two men, & two women, Homosegxwality and Lesbiens, what do u think..

Date: 05-08-2009 2:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Nellygold:2 love is 2 heal...
- at 5-08-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Marriage between two men, and two women, i:e Homosegxwality and Lesbiens, two years ago two men got married here legitimately..,
after a while it was cancelled..., but now is about to be officialize..., when i asked what was the changes all about, after the cancellation of the previous marriage(same sex), the answers i got was;

that is all about Freedom, Democracy, and Civilization, How about having children i asked, they will be legally authorize to adopt children...:

So what do u have to contribute to this.., but remember that Freedom, Democracy, and Civilization is been mentioned in this case.

Posted: at 5-08-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 5-08-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
As for me i think is..........
Posted: at 5-08-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 5-08-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Na their life them dey live.

Posted: at 5-08-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 5-08-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  5-08-2009 02:53 PM

yea i know, but what do u think regarding the civilization of the westerners
Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams1273 at 5-08-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
ALL IS ABOUT EVIL. EVIL PEOPLE THINK ABOUT NEGATIVE THINGS. BRING A LESSIBIA TO ME LET ME GIVE HER GOOD SEX, SHE WILL REGREAT BEEN A LESSIBIAN AND SHE WILL REALISE WHAT SHE HAS BEEN MISSING IN SEX. THE NEVER HAD OPPOSIT SEX OR NEVER HAD A GOOD SEX. I FEEL FOR THEM WHAT THE ARE MISSING.
Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dauda at 5-08-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
personally, i think it is absurd but the westerners can do whatever they like, so long as they dont intiate me into it
Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 5-08-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Anything anybody wants to do na im freewill...it's ur body.

Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 5-08-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  5-08-2009 03:14 PM

I dont think about it.

Posted: at 5-08-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hacangel26 at 5-08-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
i tink everyone shuld mind deir business

Posted: at 5-08-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 5-08-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hacangel26 on  5-08-2009 04:03 PM
i tink everyone shuld mind deir business

Dear, you are a good thinker  Wink

Posted: at 5-08-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- baruch at 5-08-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
i think that it is not  right.  when  GOD  created human beings,  HE made them man and woman, HE made the roles very clear. permit me to use this obscene words, he made a dick and a hole so that the dick can go into the hole. it pefectly matches. everyother thing to me is peversion.
Posted: at 5-08-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ironlady at 5-08-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
am a lesbian whu will love me i need a parthner..lol!!!muahahhahaha
Posted: at 5-08-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 5-08-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dauda on  5-08-2009 03:49 PM
personally, i think it is absurd but the westerners can do whatever they like, so long as they dont intiate me into it

but u know all civilisation start from their place, n later comes to our place..., n as am typing now i heared that gay already exist in naija, though i don't know if is true or not
Posted: at 5-08-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 5-08-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  5-08-2009 03:55 PM
Quote from: nellygold on  5-08-2009 03:14 PM

u bera do lol

I dont think about it.
Posted: at 5-08-2009 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 5-08-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
U BERA DO O
Posted: at 5-08-2009 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 6-08-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  5-08-2009 02:36 PM
Marriage between two men, and two women, i:e Homosegxwality and Lesbiens, two years ago two men got married here legitimately..,
after a while it was cancelled..., but now is about to be officialize..., when i asked what was the changes all about, after the cancellation of the previous marriage(same sex), the answers i got was;

that is all about Freedom, Democracy, and Civilization, How about having children i asked, they will be legally authorize to adopt children...:

So what do u have to contribute to this.., but remember that Freedom, Democracy, and Civilization is been mentioned in this case.

Sacrilege, Abomination, Taboo + Evil x Devilism = Wasted Generation/Hades.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nne_1only at 6-08-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago)
Listen, lesbians and homosegxwals were around for centuries on this planet  :)and guess what? Africa was one of them Wink! I’m so tired of everybody blaming the west...The western world wasn’t the first place to have this...Yes they are more open to it than the rest, but Africa just as well has this stuff too...And NO i'm not a lesbian either lol.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 6-08-2009 03:33 AM (14 years ago)
learning
Posted: at 6-08-2009 03:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 6-08-2009 04:11 AM (14 years ago)
@Poster i reject it in jesus name. Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-08-2009 04:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 15-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Its rubbish

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac