Read President Jonathan’s Christmas Message To the Nation (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2013 2:35 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- gbojac at 24-12-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 24-12-2013 04:43 PM
He sounds like some1 seeking attention, trust me more letters will follow shortly. ..its like they have found a loophole to our hearts,so maybe  more nice letters like this could magnetize more votes  in d upcoming election....generally   words are meant to convince or confuse people. But to me Practical and Action should be more welcomed in our nation today.  2014!!!! we ain't no more in the dark ages. ..  marry and many xmas to u all.
Good at least some of us are not sleeping like the one seduced by mere word that comot a foul mouth and unworthy Christian, unworthy leader,,,, What a f.u.c.k.i.n.g bad shepherd that is,,,,by the way, did the aviation minister returned the money?? How come she's still in the government,,,, You guys don forget all the dead in plane crash .....what about the removal of the fuel subsidy, has it improved our lives as promised, the guy paid an all expenses trip for his government to a foreign land for worship because it's deemed a sacred land, what's really sacred in that country, is the bones of dead people, is it the stone sitting on the floor, is it the walls that people touch with dirty hands, ..... I don't blame you, continue sleeping, go kiss Jonathan's feet and remain poor and dumb, if you do not get killed in a plane crash....9ja no be sacred, only Israel....
Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ravenna at 24-12-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
YOUR MASSAGE IS GOOD BUT SEND POLICE AND ARMY TO ALL CHURCH IN THE NATION TO AVOID THE BOKOS OF KILLING ANY CHRISTIAN ON THIS FEAST,DO IT FAST FOR THEY HAVE START THEIR PLANS AGAIN DONT SAY YOU DID NOT HEAR DO IT NOW THIS IS THE TRUETH MR PRESIDENT
Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 24-12-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 24-12-2013 11:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Uwemudo at 24-12-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago)
Merry Xmass to u & ur family
Posted: at 24-12-2013 11:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Uwemudo at 24-12-2013 11:44 PM (10 years ago)
Merry Xmass to u & ur family
Posted: at 24-12-2013 11:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ObyWBabaK at 24-12-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
osarobo62 (3075)
Gistmaniac (m) | 8 hrs ago

Merry Christmas to you too .....and may the fear of God be in your heart and those around you, in the governance of Nigeria.

Report to moderator  Logged posted: 24 Dec 13, 02:48 PM
ahmedmedal (18)
Newbie (m) | 8 hrs ago

God bless Nigeria

Report to moderator  Logged posted: 24 Dec 13, 02:57 PM
Posted: at 24-12-2013 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomalaga1 at 25-12-2013 02:03 AM (10 years ago)
merry chrismans to you all.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 02:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbang at 25-12-2013 02:36 AM (10 years ago)
USE THIS MEDIUM AND ASK GOD FOR FEARING LEADER
Posted: at 25-12-2013 02:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kodos at 25-12-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago)
i wish you and your family all the things you have given to the nation .may all you have done to us be paid back to you and your family in hundreds folds as you celebrate this xmas in Jesus name amen
Posted: at 25-12-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- wisewisdom at 25-12-2013 03:22 AM (10 years ago)
may the GOD ALMIGHTY grant you wisdom,strength,peace and all your heart desire to move this our country Nigeria forward. merry christmas.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 03:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- samanwuzia at 25-12-2013 03:31 AM (10 years ago)
Your Excellency, Merry Christmas and God bless you. You are doing a good job for Nigeria and Nigerians.
Every Leader needs His people to support and work towards the same goal.
We here in the Diaspora are determine to work just encourage us and we can try.
Have a wonderful Christmas and fantastic New Year. 

Posted: at 25-12-2013 03:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fakelove at 25-12-2013 07:26 AM (10 years ago)
Presido presido merry Christmas to you and your entire family and God bless my great country 9ja.....I Hail oooh
Posted: at 25-12-2013 07:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- N_W_A at 25-12-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 25-12-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- smith_love43 at 25-12-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
 you are clamming yourself a good leader Huh? why you can,t pay ASUU Huh?
Posted: at 25-12-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 25-12-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
Merry Christmas To All, GOD Bless Nigeria and Those Who Believe In One Nigeria.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesnnekwe at 25-12-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Good luck Jonathan We are solidly behind you in 2015, keep on working with faith and God almighty will help you to overcome those evil people around you that wanted to forstrate you, they will soon fail into a shame.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinz_jadon at 25-12-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
I no get time 2 read ur jagons
Posted: at 25-12-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 25-12-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago)
One Nation !
Merry Xmas

Posted: at 25-12-2013 03:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samanwuzia at 25-12-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago)
The problem with us is never thought of others how can this Nation be lifted to meet other World.  We complain as if we can honestly look after Nigeria.
Jonathan is the alone in the governance of Nigeria.
GEJ is the best you have had since the Army gave back powers to civilians. Let us jointly change Nigeria and support him and we can have a continues free and fair Elected government. No kidnapping or assassination of political opponents.

Merry Christmas proud Nigerians 
Posted: at 25-12-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- goodhealth at 25-12-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago)
Same to you sir.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 08:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

16. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

17. Six Men Sentenced To 140 years Imprisonment For Robbery And Conspiracy In Ekiti

18. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office