There Is No Hell Fire; Adam and Eve Not Real – Pope Francis Claims (Page 3)

Date: 29-12-2013 6:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Mobbysmartins at 30-12-2013 01:06 AM (10 years ago)
Babylon the Great.The wh*re that is seated on many waters with a golden cup in her hand.Babylon the Great is speaking through her FALSE PROPHET.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 30-12-2013 01:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 29-12-2013 07:01 PM
The doors of heaven are open to everyone - including those the world call "pagans."

There are "pagans" whose lifestyle are better than thise who call themselves "christians." These "pagans" did not go through life comitting one crime after another until they were "touched" and then became aware they were wrong in their lifestyles.

Our ancestors,  had their belief systems spat upon by the colonialists because it was seen as evil. They were referred to as pagans. The colonialists failed to understand they too had a supreme being they acknowledged.  

Many great men and women of different faiths did good work on earth like Mahatama Ghandi of India. He was not a christian but a holy man who walked closely with God.

Our God would be too small if he was not also God of Ghandi: if God is ONE , as we believe, then he is the ONLY God of all his people, whether they acknowledge him as such or not. God does not need us to protect him.

Many of us perhaps need to have our notion of God deepened and expanded.it is often said that God created man in his own image and man has returned rhe compliment, saddling God with our own narrow prejudices and exclusivity, foibles and teperamental quirks.

God remains God, whether God has worshippets or not.
So your Gandhi don't become Jesus now for you to call him the holy man,,,
Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kazachat at 30-12-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago)
I think is high time we Africans realize our true greatness and who we really are. These religions were been brought to us by outsiders and were used to enslave our people. Never forget your history. "A man with a history is like a tree with it's root."
Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 30-12-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 30-12-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago)
na wah oh.this pope dey fall black people hand oh.soon men-of-God 4 Africa go begin dey beg 4 road lke babi-allah,abi him nor know say na fear of hell dey make blackman dey donate him last kobo 4 church?soon he go claim say witches and wizards nor dey exist.na dat time darkie go halla
Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 30-12-2013 02:39 AM (10 years ago)
source of this news plssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 30-12-2013 02:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 30-12-2013 04:24 AM (10 years ago)
Very soon they will say no God .

Posted: at 30-12-2013 04:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 30-12-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmm signs of end time!!!
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- combis at 30-12-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago)
only God knows
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doctmankind at 30-12-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago)
E be lyk say pastor okotie talks don dey real abt catholics o
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Sean-Dada at 30-12-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago)
JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES ARE THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION.
I AM NOT ONE EITHER.  BUT THAT IS THE BITTER TRUTH!!!!
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Sean-Dada at 30-12-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
YOU WILL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 30-12-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pat7alfred2 at 30-12-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Did I just see someone type do research? Where are you going to research? What do you know that wasn't told you? Every book we read are written by men, so, where do you research? I'll just say, whatever your heart tells you is right, do it. The Illuminati are out to win over the world. No wonder the muslims are resisting the Christians - cos some people are sending wrong messages of the Christians
Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago)
he is living in a fool paradise so
Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:42 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- electravio at 30-12-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago)
poster,dnt critisize church claming dat to be from pope,u are a liar,u dnt have anytin to post again,only critisims and Nood sumtin,dis gistmania is becoming sumtin else. Poster u re doing dis to draw attention.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- electravio at 30-12-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago)
poster,dnt critisize church claming dat to be from pope,u are a liar,u dnt have anytin to post again,only critisims and Nood sumtin,dis gistmania is becoming sumtin else. Poster u re doing dis to draw attention.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 06:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2013 07:09 AM (10 years ago)
no wonder
thats why okotie said they were going to hell
Posted: at 30-12-2013 07:09 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- factfinding at 30-12-2013 07:16 AM (10 years ago)
Don't misunderstand Pope on what he says, i think his trying to let people of this world know that God loves everybody and ready to forgive and accommodate everybody in his kingdom, but if you think their's  no HELL FIRE continue with your EVIL did God words can never be changed it is writing in the Holy BIBLE that the world will come to and end, but his words remain the same, read your BIBLE please and do what is right period.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 30-12-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kechywillz on 29-12-2013 06:43 PM
is this pope paving way for anti-christ?

The anti - christ is nothing but the fanatical christians who believe they have a monopoly to the kingdom of God and condemn every other person as nonbelievers cultists or satanic .
If Christ shows up in person today . those fanatics will be the first people to crucify him again because .   .. God's teachings have been so corrupted they don't recognise it for what it is . 

They have been left behind .  I know this message from the Pope is beginning of good tidings for modern man . 

Remember Jesus had a message for the Pharisees in those days .   who taught they had a monopoly of God

Posted: at 30-12-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

11. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

17. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

18. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model