Malaysian authorities seize Bibles in ‘Allah’ row (Page 2)

Date: 03-01-2014 2:14 am (10 years ago) | Author: ms bricks
1 [2] 3 4
- ajanni at 3-01-2014 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
that idiot deserve no forgiveness at all
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 3-01-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  3-01-2014 09:24 AM
phyuk Mohammed!!! phyuk islam!!

Aha! That is a good Christian. You know, if somebody insulted your father, he is expecting you to insult his in return. This means that whenever a son wants his father to be insulted, he will insult someone's father. In a nut-shell, anybody who respect his father will not insult someone else's father because he will return the insult, and if he didn't, it means that the BAD son insulted his father willingly.

Dereper, Jesus will ask dark angels to arrest you and throw you in the hell fire, where you will meet your long LOST step-father (devil) for disrespecting and insulting him.

Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-01-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  3-01-2014 09:05 AM
Allah is an Arabic words for God both muslim and christians in Arab countries use it .why do malaysian claim it as theirs are they now Arabs....i think they better start telling christians of Arab origin to stop speaking their own language. I have a bible written in Arabic and there is the word Allah all over it from page to page.

Shut up! You know that and you never told your christian brethren who have been raining insults on the very word you are trying to explain. Jump over there and tell them.

Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- miamivice at 3-01-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
ignorance in the name of been religious Shocked
Posted: at 3-01-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 3-01-2014 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Abusiddiq on  3-01-2014 09:27 AM
Oh God 4give dis guy. amin
satan don built a very big mansion inside hell fire for all ya phyuking islam
Posted: at 3-01-2014 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 3-01-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2014 09:38 AM
Aha! That is a good Christian. You know, if somebody insulted your father, he is expecting you to insult his in return. This means that whenever a son wants his father to be insulted, he will insult someone's father. In a nut-shell, anybody who respect his father will not insult someone else's father because he will return the insult, and if he didn't, it means that the BAD son insulted his father willingly.

Dereper, Jesus will ask dark angels to arrest you and throw you in the hell fire, where you will meet your long LOST step-father (devil) for disrespecting and insulting him.
god will punish u with mohammed. Idiot
Posted: at 3-01-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Joacy at 3-01-2014 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
Blood surkers all over the world generation of concubine GOd have mercy
Posted: at 3-01-2014 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 3-01-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
Jhaa!!!!  only Michel    mimon.... 
Posted: at 3-01-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 3-01-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
why did the supreme court not tell them the word to use......if Allah is not correct.
Posted: at 3-01-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 3-01-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
If Moslems are so weak in faith that they can be converted so easily, you have to ask what's wrong with their faith.

Why are Moslem "authories" so neurotic about their flock?
Posted: at 3-01-2014 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-01-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
A wo with Muslim wahala everywhere

Posted: at 3-01-2014 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freeway001 at 3-01-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
Then call God in ur local languages.  Simple
Posted: at 3-01-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 3-01-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
They are  scared that the brain-washed Islamic lunatics will eventually get to know the truth that Islam is evil and that the Koran was written by that idiotic mad prophet mohammed while on top of his mother nd high on weed and turn to the only true God, Jesus Christ.

Posted: at 3-01-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 3-01-2014 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
Always fighting for their dead god that can't fight for itself

Posted: at 3-01-2014 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-01-2014 04:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-01-2014 01:53 PM
A wo with Muslim wahala everywhere
Posted: at 3-01-2014 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 3-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  3-01-2014 11:30 AM
god will punish u with mohammed. Idiot

Devil is your father-in-law and you will meet him in your destined house - HELL.

Posted: at 3-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-01-2014 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  3-01-2014 01:48 PM
If Moslems are so weak in faith that they can be converted so easily, you have to ask what's wrong with their faith.

Why are Moslem "authories" so neurotic about their flock?

Here you are again. Muslims, Christians, Buddists and others all have faiths. You have nothing other than your faculty turned up-side-down. You are such a person with no sense of morality at all. Cammy you know what I am talking about. You see these Nigerian Christians? One of them is better than hundreds of your type all put together. At least we share something in common with them (faith) which you don't have.

Posted: at 3-01-2014 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 3-01-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  3-01-2014 10:44 AM
Capital NO... it''s you who suppose. to tell your malaysian brothers in arm where the word Allah originate from. An let them stop their act of militancy.

Aha! That is tibez for you. Should I start quoting where people like you have been raining insults on our God (Allah)? We (Muslim) never insulted Jesus Christ. No Muslim in his right senses will insult Jesus as people like you do to Allah (SWT). Why then must the Christians use the same word they rain insult on? Just like I said before, that shows the extent of disrespect you people have on Jesus Christ. Anybody who insults someones God does not respect his, because he must be expecting a response which will land directly on his God.

I AM OF THE OPINION THAT THEY MUST REMOVE 'ALLAH' FROM ALL THEIR BIBLES OR FACE THE CONSEQUENCES.

Let them put Jesus, Jehovah, Yewleh or whatever name they want but not Allah. AM I CLEAR!?!?

Posted: at 3-01-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Yusraf at 3-01-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: katdeluna2 on  3-01-2014 07:03 AM
Must they say Allah? I thought they call God Christ or Jehovah. Allah is an arabic word 4 God nd we muslims call HIM that bt they choosed 2 call him somethng else. Why don't they stick 2 their confusion.

"ALLAH" Means "He begets,Nor He is Begotten" But we All New How Jesus Came so i see problem with the Malaysian Gov for stoping Non Muslims to Use the Name "Allah"
Posted: at 3-01-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- goodhealth at 3-01-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on  3-01-2014 06:08 AM
Allah is not Jehovah.

God is not the author of confusion.
I agree with You.
Posted: at 3-01-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

5. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

6. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

7. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

8. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

9. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

10. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

11. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

12. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

13. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe