MUST READ: Olamide is an ILLUMINATI member | The secret of ‘Gun Man Pose’ reveal

Date: 03-01-2014 7:01 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mayoviral
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-01-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Well, am not surprised of his involvement. His sudden rise to fame could not have convinced me better, here is an article circulating online already and it seems real!!! Read and check it yourself!!!

“My People Perish Because Of Ignorance” No other Addage could have Ever Explained This Scenerio Any better, what started outas A mere Album Art pose has Escalated to A Demonic Epidermic…

Never Ignore These Hand signs They Play Significant Roles in Most Occultic Society,Just Like Catholics have the ”sign of the cross” these occultic gatherings also have theirs  …

The Devil Has Invented New Mechanised Means to channel lots of ignorant souls to hell, donnot take these hand signs for granted  they play a very significant role in the occultic world, After Olamide released his third album ‘Baddest Guy Ever Liveth‘  Last year, fans have been showing the rapper love by harmelessly imitating his so called ‘gunman pose’ but Little Do They Know That they were literally Mocking God And Giving Praise to the Devil.

Many Have Wondered How the ‘Gun Man Pose’ Was Originated, Or What Exactly it Originated From well The Demonic god of the Entertainment Industry who goes by the Acronym Baphomet is the symbol Attached to that Pose

Who is Baphomet?
Baphomet is A Satanic god he is a servant of  lucifer who has the image of a “Sabbatic Goat” which contains elements (of male and female, good and evil, etc.) representing the “sum total of the universe”

The most famous historical account of Baphomet began with the Knights Templar. The Baphomet at the time of the Templars was believed to be an idol, represented by a human skull, a stuffed human head or a metal or wooden head with curly black hair, or sometimes a black cat. The idol was  worshipped by the Knights Templar in their latter days as the source of fertility’ and ”WEALTH”. The Knights Templars also known as the “poor knights of christ” was founded in the year 1118 by Hugh de Payens of Champagne France.

Fast-forward to Now Baphomet is The god of the Entertainment Industry and he his worshipped by Most Famous American Musicians. they Give Praise’s To him On a Daily base, in their Homes On The Streets At their concerts Even In Their Music Videos and Lyrics You Have seen it, heard it severally but you probably just ignored it thinking that it was just a ”normal thing” Have You Ever Wondered Who These Celebs Are Really Praising in their music?
Ok Picture This Video Now; Rihanna Singing Completely Naked And We Guys Are segxwally Arouse, she Continues To Seduce us with some Sexy movements And Pose Plus the Lyrics Of  The Song Talks About How A cute Guy She Just Met At the club is Giving Her Good S*xing… My Brother Who is Deceiving Who? Is Rihanna Doing the Work Of God Or Devil? What Are The Morals Of The Song?

Basically she is Advising Any Young Girl who takes her as an idol or Role model That it is ok to be an Ashawo infact Ashawo Better Pass am Because she literally had s*x for Free.. so basiclly she is implying that it is totally ok to have sex with a total stranger for free!

Life is Very simple its Either you are for God or Against him but ”My People Perish Because Of Ignorance” the truth is very clear Oyedepo, Adeboye, Okotie, Oyakhilome and many others are strong men who dedicated their life to preach The Gospel of God same goes for kanye, rihanna, lady gaga and many more these people have also dedicated their life to preaching The Gospel and its for the Devil.

This is A Clip From Rihanna’s Umbrella Video, Blink Your Eyes Continuously And tell me what you See? Baba that is the head Of  Baphomet
It’s hard to say who the hottest Hip-hop artiste in Nigeria is at the moment but when it comes to the rapper with the most passionate fans, Olamide is taking the lead Plus he Bagged Home 3 headies.

Guess who is Rocking the so called Gun Man Pose? Hehehe the Queen Herself Lady Gaga
Could this be a Mere Coecident Or could this Really Mean Something………
My Brother Before You Think Of Striking The Gun Man Pose Again Think Twice… A word They Say Is Enough For The wise.

source: http://www.viralsplash.net/must-read-olamide-is-an-illuminati-member-the-secret-of-gun-man-pose-revealed/

Posted: at 3-01-2014 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gmarley at 3-01-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
Judge not that ye not be judge poko who get ear make e hear
Posted: at 3-01-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 3-01-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
I SORRY NA HIM BE UR NAME U HEAR
Posted: at 3-01-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 3-01-2014 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
I've always said this...... Satan has taken over their lives
Posted: at 3-01-2014 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 3-01-2014 08:51 PM (10 years ago)
Shooooruup poster are u forced to listen to them music? Will that dent my faith? Enjoy big time! same time don't stop going  to church or mosque.....    Did olamide tell u to start worshiping Satan?  Over religious country NIGERIA.
Posted: at 3-01-2014 08:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Orojoe at 3-01-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago)
Kanye west, Lady Gaga nd Rihanna.. God hv mercy, Olamide i just pray ur ignorant of whatever it is ur doin
Posted: at 3-01-2014 08:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 3-01-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
damn u poster!
enemy of progress na poverty go kill u

Posted: at 3-01-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ray1234 at 3-01-2014 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
Isokkay! Where is their meeting point???
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 3-01-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
end of time; satan is misleading so many ppl
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 3-01-2014 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
Na look I dey look oo
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Dames at 3-01-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Well I don't care cos I don't even listen to any music but man, I thot u were gonna explain ao d gun pose mocks God! U gat no point man and ur so called men of God wey dey buy private jet while most of d congregation live in abject poverty, man wey dey do jerry, man wey dey change wife like shoe! Omo enuf with all ds una signs and symbols of illumina whatever joor, if Ronaldo jubilate u go call am illuminati. Abeg make we hear word.
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 3-01-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ray1234 on  3-01-2014 09:07 PM
Isokkay! Where is their meeting point???
God bless u jare...
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ascandiuzzi at 3-01-2014 09:20 PM (10 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 3-01-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on  3-01-2014 08:49 PM
I've always said this...... Satan has taken over their lives

Evidently !!!
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Elmagxi at 3-01-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- justmak at 3-01-2014 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
true talk at poster

Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObyWBabaK at 3-01-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
Only God can save us!! Ehn????????????
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 3-01-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 3-01-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 3-01-2014 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 3-01-2014 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shynur44 at 3-01-2014 11:23 PM (10 years ago)
na so nigerians dey copy bad thing enter trouble , wetin this one get now ? what fame are u talking about? can olamide count 100 million naira? u dey talk fame.lol
Posted: at 3-01-2014 11:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4