NO JOKE: Basketmouth’s Rape Joke Goes Viral, Fans React With Anger [LOOK] (Page 3)

Date: 06-01-2014 5:10 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- IronDick at 7-01-2014 12:56 AM (10 years ago)
Some junkies are condemning his comment becus others did, he is a comedian why are u talking him down. Pls don't be a stupid follower. Nigeria bitches don't like truth
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- otobuluakala1 at 7-01-2014 02:03 AM (10 years ago)
you all should stop talking nonsense..what is it called a joke right..and for crying out loud he said the truth about our girls behavior.and now you want to crucify him.God punish people way go watch am
Posted: at 7-01-2014 02:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 7-01-2014 05:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  6-01-2014 06:07 PM
All the ppl applauding him, all i can say is that i pray that it happens to ur sis or kids then you'll probably shake hands with the r.a.p.i.s.t  and make jokes with it.

I think you don't understand what a Joke means, really you don't because if you do you won't take this matter this far. What is wrong with what he joked about? Isn't it obvious that what he said is exactly what is happening in our society these days? Correct me if am wrong, if my sister or daughter behaved the way it was portrayed in the joke then my brother she got what she deserved if raped. To all ladies young or old, do not take a guy for fool if you are not interested in him, stop the attitude of turning a man to your ATM or bank, if a man loves you that doesn't mean you should take him for a fool, such can result in rape someday because he'll think he's had enough of you fooling him. I hates rape too and i have a strict punishment for anyone who rapes, but what Basketmouth said is nothing but the truth, and He's not encouraging rape that's a fact. Insult is Accepted. God bless
Posted: at 7-01-2014 05:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kakabu007 at 7-01-2014 05:47 AM (10 years ago)
Rape kwa!!! Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 7-01-2014 05:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 7-01-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago)
Truth always is bitter to eat and bitter to digest, i see nothing wrong with what he said, after all the topic says a Joke right! So why condemning him? He's not encouraging rape, but there's an iota of truth in what he joked about. ALSO HE NEVER SAID IT AS JUST ANY WORD OR COMMENT, BUT THE TOPIC WAS A JOKE. Don't forget that before you hate...
Posted: at 7-01-2014 05:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 7-01-2014 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
His wife need to rape.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 07:04 AM (10 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:04 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cosmos68 at 7-01-2014 08:03 AM (10 years ago)
mmmmh problem of read n can't undertsd is d problems some ppl get .why can't you reason wit d young man on d meaning of wat he meant ....when you know you like a man's money and don't love him better you leave him and his money to avoid trouble cuz if you eat you must pay better you reject his offer at the 1st place period. I don't even see wat men sw in dat smallish n stinky tinz... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 7-01-2014 08:09 AM (10 years ago)
Piss off wireless mouth
that was a bridge too far

Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 7-01-2014 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- klosskrossbone at 7-01-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
NAIJA GIRLS WE HAIL THEE, BASKET MOUTH TRY IF NA ONLY RAPE OOO AFTER ALL THOSE SHOPPING + FOOD AND EVERYTHING SHE NOR GREE OPEN LEG??? AAAAAHHHHBAAA.. DAT NA KIDNAP TINS OOOO; DON'T 4GET, SAY NO TO RAPE AND OTHER BAD THINGS!
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 7-01-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, laughter wan kill me oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- importantG at 7-01-2014 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
ok ooo
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 7-01-2014 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Hahahaha...Very funny joke,I cnt stop laughing...Hahahaha...!

Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Politbru at 7-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
Living in a world where you have to be politically correct for everything skins the very life of its liveliness. Pray, all journalists are guilty for reporting news as they see it.  Basket Mouth simply joked about his observation. He did not give any opinion on the subject of rape, for or against.  This is the grandstanding Africans are wont to do especially in Nigeria. No sooner you become successful by dint of hard work, than many sanctimoniously begin to plot your downfall for the least of reasons. It happens all the time and celebrities are always targeted. SHAME.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- solenzy at 7-01-2014 10:44 AM (10 years ago)
BASKET MOUTH..... there is nothing wrong with the joke my guy, those complaining are the ones molesting the ladies..... and for the ladies beefing BASKET MOUTH BABA..... Na una dey do wetin him talk...... BASKET MOUTH no mind them, in fact post another one..
Posted: at 7-01-2014 10:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 7-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
the truth is bitter, basketmouth has said d truth instead of pple 2 take prventive measures they're blaming and hurling insults at the young man who just made known his observation
Posted: at 7-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divaliciousbibi at 7-01-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NYPDmike on  6-01-2014 07:27 AM
that was very foolish of him to have make suck jokes... rape is never something you make jokes with in the social media .... # the video is not working though
it jst a joke stupid @ NYPDmike ur name jst as dumb as u
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 7-01-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 7-01-2014 06:31 PM (10 years ago)
when u talk too much u will fr sure say rubbish
Posted: at 7-01-2014 06:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office