SMH: [Video] Another Slap In Edo State As Head Of KAI Slaps Trader

Date: 06-01-2014 10:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 6-01-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago)
Seems the slapping trend in Edo state may just be here to stay. Barely two months after Edo state governor-Adams Oshiomole slapped a widow, the head of KAI-(Kick Against Indiscipline) in Edo state slapped a trader. Watch the short video clip above and pls tell us if you think his act was necessary at all...and you could hear the man shouting 'I no be armed robber'

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqbyqeodagA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqbyqeodagA</a>

I think the head of Kick Against Indiscipline even need to be disciplined

Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 6-01-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
FIRST TO COMMENT
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 6-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
If a fellow man slaps me like that and he is not my Dad,he is not my Uncle,believe me whoever he is I will return the slap two times and face whatever consequences that may result.Nonsense.But Mr.Wireless battery,Adams Oshiomole did not slap the Widow,he only told her to go and die.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 6-01-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 6-01-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
The Slap makes him smart, he saw the man coming and he still wait....
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simonmani at 7-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago)
Abuse of power..
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 7-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  6-01-2014 11:07 PM
If a fellow man slaps me like that and he is not my Dad,he is not my Uncle,believe me whoever he is I will return the slap two times and face whatever consequences that may result.Nonsense.But Mr.Wireless battery,Adams Oshiomole did not slap the Widow,he only told her to go and die.
seconded.... i.ll do exactly the same,,,,
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-01-2014 12:55 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:55 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johjane at 7-01-2014 01:49 AM (10 years ago)
Wireless Radio, can you show or proof where you have seen the Edo State governor slapping the lady? I am not in support of what the man in this video has done but stop rubbishing other people's name in a bid to make fun out of it or sell junk news
Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 7-01-2014 02:21 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2014 02:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- otobuluakala1 at 7-01-2014 02:39 AM (10 years ago)
@ MAXZY277..you are a disgrace to human nation.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 02:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- esther_ehi at 7-01-2014 04:35 AM (10 years ago)
sm traders ar problem to nija, obey simple instruction dont trade on d main road to enable d free flow of trafic and dont shade ur goods anyhow look for a shop dey wont hear how wuld d country look beautiful for forigners who ar trippin into d country
Posted: at 7-01-2014 04:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 7-01-2014 05:06 AM (10 years ago)
no wahala
Posted: at 7-01-2014 05:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 7-01-2014 05:29 AM (10 years ago)
Shameful Sad
Posted: at 7-01-2014 05:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: johjane on  7-01-2014 01:49 AM
Wireless Radio, can you show or proof where you have seen the Edo State governor slapping the lady? I am not in support of what the man in this video has done but stop rubbishing other people's name in a bid to make fun out of it or sell junk news
We'll said....I don't know what they gain by trying to rubbish other people image

Posted: at 7-01-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 05:52 AM (10 years ago)
Mr poster go and have a brain check

Posted: at 7-01-2014 05:52 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gamoto at 7-01-2014 06:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin-If a fellow man slaps me like that and he is not my Dad,he is not my Uncle,believe me whoever he is I will return the slap two times and face whatever consequences that may result.Nonsense.But Mr.Wireless battery,Adams Oshiomole did not slap the Widow,he only told her to go and die. mobbysmartins na mouth you dey,na run you go run when you see men with guns,but slap no good braking the law is not excused .
Posted: at 7-01-2014 06:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 7-01-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
Another wireless charade
white lie  Oshomole did not slap
poster   .// ///check your crazy thoughts and motives  its so shameful to rubbish and ridicule  an innocent man on his  sick bed

Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 7-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago)
Hmm I c
Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nestoba at 7-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
After Osho did, was there any time he call his men to order to advice them on how they should be going about their work !
Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming