How JWoww Found Out That She Was Pregnant

Date: 08-01-2014 4:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: shola ade
- at 8-01-2014 04:49 PM (10 years ago)

I think we were all a bit surprised when Jenni Farley announced that she was pregnant, and it took a bit of trial and error in regards to confirming if she was pregnant.

She took a couple over the counter pregnancy tests and the results showed a faint line. In other words things were inconclusive.

Jenni revealed on her blog how she actually found out she was pregnant.

The following day I met Nicole (Snooki) at the airport and I was so anxious because I didn’t know about the pregnancy do’s and don't’s and wasn’t sure if it was okay for me to fly. While we were at the airport, Nicole and I were going through all the usual magazines making fun of people in them and when I went to the bathroom, I saw blood and panicked. So many thoughts were running through my head. I felt a loss like no other when I thought that I was no longer pregnant. I whispered it to Roger and for that whole ride we just stared straight ahead and didn't say a word. I went to bed that night in Nashville praying it was just a thing that happens.
The following day I told my manager to buy a "stupid proof test" which literally says “pregnant” or “not pregnant.” It said pregnant and she cried and I cried and Roger looked like he was going to pass out! Hahaha. That day in Nashville I was on cloud nine.”
She’ll be updating her blog next week with an update on how the pregnancy is going.

http://www.carosblog.com/how-jwoww-found-out-that-she-was-pregnant/

Posted: at 8-01-2014 04:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- katdeluna2 at 9-01-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
Nawa 4 u o poster. Hw she found out she was pregnant or how she thought she miscarried .

Post sensible news abeg
Posted: at 9-01-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming