US Teacher Sentenced To 38years For Sleeping With Her 12 Year Old Student (Page 2)

Date: 09-01-2014 6:55 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Batlan ayyub
- babeprincess at 10-01-2014 12:07 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-01-2014 12:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 10-01-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-01-2014 10:26 PM
what the woman did was bad,, but that is america for you,, even as the POTUS is a black man ,, it is still a crime to be black in america,, look for instance, the case of trayvon martin,,, it is pathetic
am happy u know about trayvon martin case, that is one out of 1000 and you see how it goes, that should tell you how much white hate black no matter what, those of you who use you their leprous hand to type all sort of trash about Igbo's should know better that they are hurting themselves ask black not Igbo, and tell your Yoruba brothers to learn how to love their fellow country man no matter where he or she come from.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 10-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 10-01-2014 12:16 AM
am happy u know about trayvon martin case, that is one out of 1000 and you see how it goes, that should tell you how much white hate black no matter what, those of you who use you their leprous hand to type all sort of trash about Igbo's should know better that they are hurting themselves ask black not Igbo, and tell your Yoruba brothers to learn how to love their fellow country man no matter where he or she come from.
you don dey start am again hmmm?Huh? why are you insulting me??? did i quote you??? did i insult any igbo in what i have written above??? you want to bring it on again??? you go tell your folks to stop attacking the yorubas,, afterward you can hope those attacking the igbos here would have a change of heart as well,,, not me,, dont point your finger at me,, capish?Huh? i would be gentle with you at the moment, hoping you will call yourself to order,,,
Posted: at 10-01-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 10-01-2014 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
this one pass me oh!. na ajanni she be
Posted: at 10-01-2014 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- combis at 10-01-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago)
conji tins
Posted: at 10-01-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- promiseb at 10-01-2014 02:14 AM (10 years ago)
38 yrs in jail really much for such an offence,though guity but deserves not such a torture.i wish blacks should be treated fair for once
Posted: at 10-01-2014 02:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 10-01-2014 02:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 10-01-2014 12:37 AM
you don dey start am again hmmm?Huh? why are you insulting me??? did i quote you??? did i insult any igbo in what i have written above??? you want to bring it on again??? you go tell your folks to stop attacking the yorubas,, afterward you can hope those attacking the igbos here would have a change of heart as well,,, not me,, dont point your finger at me,, capish?Huh? i would be gentle with you at the moment, hoping you will call yourself to order,,,
one thing you have to know about me is that i am a Gallant guy, you don't expect me to say what you what to hear, i say what i want to say without any favor from any individual, i know what am saying, i don't hate any Nigeria no matter the tribe you come from, i always stand on the right track, God be my witness, if you ask me i will tell you that the Yoruba's and the Igbos  are still the most wisest tribe in the country, if both can work together without any form of betrayer, you will find out that this country will be far better than any country you can think of, but Yoruba with their cowardice they chose otherwise.
that word (capish) is that a question or what? it sound like Italian dialect, i hope you are not insulting me? i are you from Italian? do you speak Italian?
Posted: at 10-01-2014 02:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kosamvic at 10-01-2014 03:41 AM (10 years ago)
are u from italian......do u speak italian......yesooooo  i dey spoke italy....lmao
Posted: at 10-01-2014 03:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Yusraf at 10-01-2014 04:03 AM (10 years ago)
the problem with some religion they don't marry UNDER AGE but they phyuk UNDER AGE
Posted: at 10-01-2014 04:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 10-01-2014 04:50 AM (10 years ago)
granted the teachers behavior leaves much to be desired, I think the sentence was excessive.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 04:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 10-01-2014 05:19 AM (10 years ago)
Unfair!
Posted: at 10-01-2014 05:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rich222 at 10-01-2014 06:15 AM (10 years ago)
WHITE AND BLACK ARE STILL ENEMY TILL TODAY, HOW CAN THEY GIVE HER SUCH SENTENCE BECAUSE OF THAT, DUE AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF WHAT THEY SAID SHE DID, I DON'T KNOW IF THAT IS TRUE AS WE ALL KNOW HOW THE WHITE CAN TREAT THE BLACK WHEN IT COMES TO A MATTER LIKE THIS, phyuk WHITE   
Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 10-01-2014 06:28 AM (10 years ago)
White monkey's with their hatred on black people. but no matter what they do, blacks will never bown. White demons, white devils, cocaincians with cocain run tru their system, drug addict, homo segxwals, gays, and racist. HELL CANDIDATE'S.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 06:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 10-01-2014 07:20 AM (10 years ago)
THAT IS  MR GAY WORLD FAULT, IF A MATURE MAN HAMA HER WELL AM NOT SURE IF SHE WILL THINK OF DOING SUCH THING, HOWEVER THE JAIL TERM IS TOO MUCH.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mobjunk at 10-01-2014 07:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Yusraf on 10-01-2014 04:03 AM
the problem with some religion they don't marry UNDER AGE but they phyuk UNDER AGE
useless talk
Posted: at 10-01-2014 07:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Yusraf at 10-01-2014 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mobjunk on 10-01-2014 07:26 AM
useless talk

what ever
Posted: at 10-01-2014 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 10-01-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
you don buy market full time.
Posted: at 10-01-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 10-01-2014 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
y na Roll Eyes?
Posted: at 10-01-2014 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- tboyya at 10-01-2014 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
2 bad
Posted: at 10-01-2014 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tboyya at 10-01-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
2 bad
Posted: at 10-01-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming