Chinese Firm to manage Nigerian Airport (Page 2)

Date: 07-08-2009 7:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chidi
- teeco at 10-08-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Na only Politics them sabi

Posted: at 10-08-2009 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eyevee at 10-08-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
wait ooh, no be china do dat satellite wey spoil afta 2 days. dem join china 2 nigeria?
next tin u go hear na the airport don collapse
if dem manage any airport, i go dey waka go anywere i wan go. my greatgranfada survive am.
Posted: at 10-08-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 10-08-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
ok na them sabi

Posted: at 10-08-2009 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darlinton at 10-08-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
HELLO 2 MY BROS AND SIS IN NJ 2 I WE phyuk ALL OUR LEADES THERE CAN GO 2 HELL FOR ALL I CARE phyuk THEM ALL.DANNY FROM EUROP
Posted: at 10-08-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 10-08-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darlinton on 10-08-2009 07:58 PM
HELLO 2 MY BROS AND SIS IN NJ 2 I WE  ALL OUR LEADES THERE CAN GO 2 HELL FOR ALL I CARE  THEM ALL.DANNY FROM EUROP

guy, you no dey comment...
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 10-08-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
na shout out you dey make for here
Posted: at 10-08-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 11-08-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darlinton on 10-08-2009 07:58 PM
HELLO 2 MY BROS AND SIS IN NJ 2 I WE  ALL OUR LEADES THERE CAN GO 2 HELL FOR ALL I CARE  THEM ALL.DANNY FROM EUROP

Posted: at 11-08-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- portiphar at 12-08-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
me too, i wan make shout out
Posted: at 12-08-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 12-08-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
to all the presidents wey make life hard for Nigerians
Posted: at 12-08-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 12-08-2009 02:51 AM (14 years ago)
una don try well well
Posted: at 12-08-2009 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 12-08-2009 05:18 AM (14 years ago)
maybe or maybe not

Posted: at 12-08-2009 05:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukxie at 12-08-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)

Do we really need to blame the chinese? Our leaders went to them. And not the other way round . For those who don't know, china is light years ahead of Nigeria in so many ways .  China has over 1.3 billion people and yet about 80% of the population have access to basic amenities. Can the same be said of Nigeria ? Your answer is as good as mine! We blame the Chinese for the failed revamping of our railway network . Go and ask those big stake holders in the transportation industry and their lobbyists in the Upper House what really transpired before you point a finger. You talk about cheap goods. Do you Walmart( the biggest retail  chain store in the world) now practically depends on goods from China for its very existence? One major reason why there are substandard Made-in China goods in Africa ( Naija especially) is because importers have instilled in the minds of Chinese manufacturers that Africans 'CHEAP' goods. I bet that shirt, dress, jeans, boxers, underwear you have on was made in China! Don't blame them . Our government went to them. Our government should take the blame for not having the ability to manage something as important and strategic as an airport. Naija go better one day ! 
Posted: at 12-08-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 13-08-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
wow, i hear you
Posted: at 13-08-2009 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukxie at 13-08-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
 More greeting Portiphar
Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 13-08-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chukxie on 12-08-2009 05:42 PM

Do we really need to blame the chinese? Our leaders went to them. And not the other way round . For those who don't know, china is light years ahead of Nigeria in so many ways .  China has over 1.3 billion people and yet about 80% of the population have access to basic amenities. Can the same be said of Nigeria ? Your answer is as good as mine! We blame the Chinese for the failed revamping of our railway network . Go and ask those big stake holders in the transportation industry and their lobbyists in the Upper House what really transpired before you point a finger. You talk about cheap goods. Do you Walmart( the biggest retail  chain store in the world) now practically depends on goods from China for its very existence? One major reason why there are substandard Made-in China goods in Africa ( Naija especially) is because importers have instilled in the minds of Chinese manufacturers that Africans 'CHEAP' goods. I bet that shirt, dress, jeans, boxers, underwear you have on was made in China! Don't blame them . Our government went to them. Our government should take the blame for not having the ability to manage something as important and strategic as an airport. Naija go better one day ! 

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- add12 at 13-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zarma at 14-08-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
 Smiley I am skeptical about this.

Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 14-08-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zarma on 14-08-2009 12:00 AM
Smiley I am skeptical about this.

Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-08-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayegoro at 29-08-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm, nigerian government and her love for foreigners, when is this gonna stop, i don't see chinese government employing nigerians for such a thing, we have a lot of nigerians that are very capable in that aspect, but its as if the mentality of white supremacy is still there. Hoping for a brighter day in nigerian.
Posted: at 29-08-2009 06:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- milany at 20-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
wat u dnt no is that by selling it they will gain frm the proceed and also hv shares in d firm
Posted: at 20-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway