Grass Eating Members Of Lesego Daniel's Church Are Falling Sick! (Page 3)

Date: 12-01-2014 3:46 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- dickman2 at 12-01-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
na so one yeye pastoe tell my say ..if he go naija make he no go their family house ..because if he go ..he go die..for the pass eight years ..this guy dey go naija but he no fit enter their family house..even month this pastor dey ask my man to send money for this or for that..he turn my guy to bank..na one day my come open up wetin dey happen..na we tell am say call this pastor and tell him u don't no money to send and u are going to your family house any time from now..that nothing will happen..and he did so ..two years my go naija and go to his family house..nothing happen..but pastor carry his mind away for eight years..this things una call names..
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 12-01-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 12-01-2014 10:16 PM
in the name of religion people will do whatever they are instructed to do...this applies to anybody who have decided to beleive in any form  of organised religion.this includes a lot of the people posting their opposition here to this barbaric act..You see religion is a cult and people do whatever they are told to do when in a cult..In nigeria a few years ago ,a bunch of northerners rose up and attack their neighbors because of religion..These were neighbors that they had lived side by side and peacefully together for years and their children grew up together.In  a minute religious difference changed  all of the peaceful coexistence  between them ..I have a solution...A  WORLD WITHOUT RELIGION..look around the world in the last 10 to 20 years,every single conflict has  a religious connection  to  it..,sudan,rwanda,bosnia,nigeria,palestinian and israelis,afghanistan..the list goes on..
you are so on point religion is the problem in the world
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Roshey09 at 13-01-2014 02:06 AM (10 years ago)
Sum ppl blieve in pastor than god
Posted: at 13-01-2014 02:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainmoore34 at 13-01-2014 03:09 AM (10 years ago)
seriously some pastors in Africa need to be arrest and questions..they are using there high positions to decieve the gullible ones,uneducated one poverty causes a lots of havoc in Africa as diaspora tell European man to eat grass make i see na...or Americans all dis happen becos so many people in africa lacks education no awareness ..like d River in enugu too i saw dat dirty river people rushing in for miracle////anyway dis is what happened when u allowed somebody to read bible for u..and most of dem cant even read i pity africa as a nation
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 13-01-2014 03:11 AM (10 years ago)
GOD is a SPIRIT to be WORSHIP in Spirit and in Truth. You must use HIS WORDS Gen-Mal in the TRUTH of Him which comes to us through His Only Begotten Son.

You people don't read your bible and this is why you follow MEN and live within RELIGION. The Son of man under the name of Jesus pointed us unto His WORDS "The WORDS I give unto you they are SPIRIT and are LIFE". He never give unto us His APOSTLES. He let us to know "If ye love me KEEP MY COMMANDMENTS". He never told us to LISTEN unto His APOSTLES. He let us to know that those who OBEY HIM, shall also OBEY US who He send out. You people worship MAN too much looking for MIRACLES to change your life. The Situation within YOUR LIFE can only CHANGE when you BELIEVE IN GOD and continue this BELIEVE within His Only Begotten Son "Let not your heart be trouble ye believe in God, BELIEVE ALSO IN ME". One preach Repentance and Remission of Sins in the name of Christ, one doesn't tell people to EAT GRASS.

King Nebuchadnezzar had to EAT GRASS because he thought ALL POWER was within his hands and the Lord shown unto him that HE THE LORD is who have ALL POWER. Your Pastor WITCHCRAFT YOU by letting you to eat GRASS to let you to know that HIS POWER is to control YOU and NOTHING anyone of you can do. As you all done what he says and now is SICK.

He there shouting GLORY UNTO GOD. The Only Glory that is here unto God is that indeed HE IS LIVING with the wh*re of Babylon because his KINGDOM is with the BEAST. He is a KING upon the earth and all of these people who do what he says belong unto HIS FRUIT. Those who are of the TRUTH only heareth unto the Son of Man who comes to us under the Only Begotten Son. Those who BELIEVE IN GOD have the STRONG WILL to walk away from WITCHCRAFT place upon them because the LORD is with them.  Hugs

Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amyportion at 13-01-2014 03:19 AM (10 years ago)
JESUS             is             LORD
Both               now        and
for                  ever.    AMEN
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 13-01-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago)
Wow...am so disappointed, dem for die instead of sick, how can someone asked u to eat and u with ur right senses will obey such an order. He and she goat, pastor dey enjoy ur life jare leave the mumu idiot alone
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 13-01-2014 05:03 AM (10 years ago)
Good 4 them
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aboynwata at 13-01-2014 05:20 AM (10 years ago)
Members of God's church eating grass like goats, wonder shall never ends. This is end time.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 13-01-2014 06:21 AM (10 years ago)
Nawaho

Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:21 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 13-01-2014 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
What a world

Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joshill400 at 13-01-2014 06:56 AM (10 years ago)
Bunch of idiot eating grass when they a nt goat which kind of miracle is dat. Can pastor himself eat grass? Judgement dey
Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone at 13-01-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
Dumb people!
Posted: at 13-01-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kins4real at 13-01-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
May be you will wake up now... They collect your money and at last make U̶̲̥̅̊ to do stupid things, where in any of your different Version of bible did Jesus (PBUH) ordered people to do such. You better wake up and search for the true religion. Use ur brain and hink about this!
Posted: at 13-01-2014 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rexmike53 at 13-01-2014 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
this is wicked world
Posted: at 13-01-2014 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osaweseforme at 13-01-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago)
Good for dem, since dey say dem no get sense,  dis is one of d numerous reasons y I Love naija, we don't take shit
Posted: at 13-01-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- donkagawa at 13-01-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
Illetracy is a disease
Posted: at 13-01-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tinodiwad at 13-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
the love of miracles not the love of God.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abusiddiq at 13-01-2014 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
Christianity over my dead body!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2014 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tinodiwad at 13-01-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago)
goats
Posted: at 13-01-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)