Pope Francis Baptises Baby Of An Unmarried Couple During Baptism Of The Lord Mas (Page 2)

Date: 12-01-2014 7:56 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- Bj1st at 13-01-2014 05:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-01-2014 03:40 AM
No CHILD should be BAPTIZED because it is PASSING THEM through the Fire. These persons are liars, who know the DATE and the DAY that John the Baptist Baptized JESUS CHRIST? NO ONE because it was NEVER RECORDED. What was recorded was the WORDS that transpired between both and the Son of man told John that THEY ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITIES FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS to be FULFILLED.

M  

Our BAPTISM is done for RIGHTEOUSNESS to be fulfilled within OUR LIVES and this happen as an ADULT. Jesus Christ was baptized as an ADULT. Did He baptized CHILDREN when He was here NO. He blessed them but HE NEVER BAPTIZED THEM because
 to do so is to passed them through the FIRE.

He is open CATHOLIC to the TRUTH OF THEIR FAITH. They are SATAN WORSHIPPERS living in CONDEMNATION and so they must STOP condemning others when they are NO DIFFERENT than who they are CONDEMNING. Only the Believe of Jesus Christ can take one from Condemnation. He was not a CHRISTIAN, He SAID to be BORN AGAIN, to FOLLOW HIM and SERVE HIM, so one can be where He is.

Pope Francis is just not being the HYPOCRITE. He is just seeing that he is not CONDEMNING when he is also living within the SAME CONDEMNATION. Hugs

madam pls next time summarize ur copy and paste history cos u know sey i no get time to ready all this story
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 13-01-2014 06:17 AM (10 years ago)
Don't judge

Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:17 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emekaeneh at 13-01-2014 06:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-01-2014 05:22 AM
the bible record that mary become regnant not yet legally married to Joseph
Yet John the baptise  Baptise him

bros God go bless you for this your comment
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 13-01-2014 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
Child baptism is wrong. Totally wrong

Posted: at 13-01-2014 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 13-01-2014 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
When we compare this to African pastors getting members of their congregation  to eat  grass - and to be sick afterwards - in the name of "showing the goodness of the Lord," I think the Pope should be given a gold star!!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2014 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- icecold4eva at 13-01-2014 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
Most of u so called christians don't worship God, u all worship gods which are these men who claim to be messengers. Open ur eyes and seek the one and only.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlessedChisom at 13-01-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
[quote author=ksurrina link=topic=187972.msg3920758#msg3920758 date=1389580815]
No CHILD should be BAPTIZED because it is PASSING THEM through the Fire. These persons are liars, who know the DATE and the DAY that John the Baptist Baptized JESUS CHRIST? NO ONE because it was NEVER RECORDED. What was recorded was the WORDS that transpired between both and the Son of man told John that THEY ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITIES FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS to be FULFILLED.

Our BAPTISM is done for RIGHTEOUSNESS to be fulfilled within OUR LIVES and this happen as an ADULT. Jesus Christ was baptized as an ADULT. Did He baptized CHILDREN when He was here NO. He blessed them but HE NEVER BAPTIZED THEM because to do so is to passed them through the FIRE.

He is open CATHOLIC to the TRUTH OF THEIR FAITH. They are SATAN WORSHIPPERS living in CONDEMNATION and so they must STOP condemning others when they are NO DIFFERENT than who they are CONDEMNING. Only the Believe of Jesus Christ can take one from Condemnation. He was not a CHRISTIAN, He SAID to be BORN AGAIN, to FOLLOW HIM and SERVE HIM, so one can be where He is.

Pope Francis is just not being the HYPOCRITE. He is just seeing that he is not CONDEMNING when he is also living within the SAME CONDEMNATION. Hugs
[/quote
]What do you know about baptism? Was the date 25th DEC which is the xmas day in the bible? you just open your mouth and say what you know nothing about.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osaweseforme at 13-01-2014 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintchyka at 13-01-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
To all condemning d catholic faith, may God in his infinite mercy have absolute mercy on U! Please face ur respective religious belief dat U understand better! Kudos to U Pope Francis....keep ur good works going..may the good Lord continue to strengthen U n bless U.
Proudly Catholic Smiley Wink
Posted: at 13-01-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 13-01-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
I am not a catholic and I don't support infant baptism still I will support anyone visiting the sins of the parents on the innocent baby.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 13-01-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
Jesus is lord
Posted: at 13-01-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 13-01-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-01-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 13-01-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 13-01-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 13-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
D child has nothg to do wit d parent sins and shld not be deprive of it. Well done Pope may GOD continue to strengthen u.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- reddish at 13-01-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 13-01-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
i cant talk right now, i gat some business  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 13-01-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
DIS MAN IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. PLS MAKE UNA NO STONE MY MOUTH OO.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babeprincess at 13-01-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jaygirlseven at 13-01-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
am waiting to c pope francis two horns...dis man is d anti christ no doubt
Posted: at 13-01-2014 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 13-01-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-01-2014 05:22 AM
the bible record that mary become regnant not yet legally married to Joseph
Yet John the baptise  Baptise him

Baptize who?  Was Jesus Baptized as a Baby? What age was Jesus Baptized? You need to read the Bible very well.
Mary and Joseph later married and had other children after Jesus....it's better you stop saying what you don't have knowledge about.

Posted: at 13-01-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake