Pastor Sign Fireman Turns His Prison Ordeal Into Money Spinner In Church

Date: 12-01-2014 10:55 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 12-01-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
According to reports, Pastor Sign Fireman, who was released on bail yesterday, Saturday Jan. 11th days after being implicated in an alleged ritual murder of a 12 year old girl, turned his arrest and subsequent release into a money-spinning prayer point in his church today.

Sahara Reporters reports

His church, Perfect Christian Mission, in Surulere, Lagos, was agog as his members shared testimonies about his release. The testifiers said they believed that news of Pastor Fireman’s ritual offense was God’s way of advertising the church to attract more worshipers.

Each member’s testimony was then turned into an avenue to collects offering. After one particular testimony praising the Pastor-anchor of the testimony segment said; “God will use your shame to announce you. If you want that to be your portion, come forward now with your special seed.”. The motivated congregation shoved their way to the altar, tossing notes at feet of the anchor. Continue...

Pastor Fireman himself did not preach. Instead, he introduced an unschooled man he described as ‘Apostle Paul’ whom he claimed had ministered “everywhere in the world.”  He said he had brought the uneducated man to minister in order to show that unschooled persons “can also be raised by God”.

Fireman then promised, to the audience's roars of "Amen," that regardless of their academic deficiencies, the church members would be favored with positions without merit or qualifications. Throughout his preaching, the Apostle asked for money for every story he told.

Towards end of the session, the Apostle told an anecdote of how he became the pillar of finance in his own family, after he only "sowed seed" of N150,000 in another church. He touched three different poles in the church and called out to the congregation to pay the sums of N100,000; N30,000 and N10,000 to touch the respective poles with him so that they could become pillars of finance in their own families as well.

And by the way, if you think it is easy to deceive Nigerians, go and try it

Posted: at 12-01-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- glorykay at 12-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Na so dis life be ?
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 12-01-2014 11:03 PM (10 years ago)
Really?no be small thing ooo.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Afrogotojail at 12-01-2014 11:16 PM (10 years ago)
Let God be th judge of everyman
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 12-01-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
just imagine if 1 thousand people touch those pillars?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 12-01-2014 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
His church is not in anyway different,dats what u see in an average 9ja church
If u agree with me come fort with a thousand naira and sow in dis alter so anybody u come in contact with will always agree with u even ur enemies

Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ozzeey at 12-01-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
End Time Thing. Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 13-01-2014 12:00 AM (10 years ago)
why are ppl so blind to know that this pastor is fake
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-01-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jsensini at 13-01-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
Can anyone tell or point anyone of those self acclaimed Man of God like they call themselves
Tell me or point and mention names of any that is REAL....
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 13-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jsensini on 13-01-2014 12:20 AM
Can anyone tell or point anyone of those self acclaimed Man of God like they call themselves
Here you come again with your questions, you need to start building your personal relation with God, many of them are fake and you need wisdom and the Holy Spirit to distinguish good from bad,,,The answer is we can't tell but as a hint, when a pastor ask for tithe he is fake because Jesus came to deliver us from bondage, tithe and animal sacrifice is in the old covenant not the new...I hope I answered
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amyportion at 13-01-2014 03:04 AM (10 years ago)
Eternity is near. HOW PREPARED ARE YOU
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 13-01-2014 03:24 AM (10 years ago)
Majority of Nigerians want to be RICH QUICK. Even those who have NO QUALIFICATION want to be RICH. The Continent of Africa is based off LIES and EVIL. When you speak the TRUTH Africans called your FALSE and continue to ACCUSE YOU. The Lord told us that the FALSE PROPHETS were coming after Him and that we should not be DECEIVE by them but yet these are the ones who persons LOVE. The Evil Ones love to spread their EVIL with the name of the HOLY SPIRIT. This is why they cannot know those who are of TRUTH because they themselves are EVIL, to expose these MEN OF GOD is to accept themselves as being EVIL as WELL.

The HOLY GHOST let persons to know who is OF GOD and who is NOT. It is the HOLY GHOST the SPIRIT OF TRUTH lives. It is the HOLY GHOST that let one who is with JESUS CHRIST from the Beginning unto the Last Day to TESTIFY the TRUTH. It is the HOLY GHOST that comes from the FATHER and abides within HIS CHOSEN and ORDAINED VESSELS.

If you don't BELIEVE IN GOD then you cannot know those who belongs unto Him. The SHEEP knows the SHEPHERD VOICE and will not go to the wrong shepherd. Only BELIEVE IN GOD which comes from our YOUTHFUL days keep us from these people who parade themselves as MEN OF GOD but actually are GODS upon the earth. Having heard the WORD OF GOD and REJECTED IT by choosing to serve the BEAST. Hugs

Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 13-01-2014 03:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jsensini on 13-01-2014 12:20 AM

To sum up, focus on Jesus-Christ, focus on God, you can pray in your room, no need to attend a church... do not waste your time checking the pastor behaviour...
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tony4mogule at 13-01-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago)
ar u sur he didnt even kill dt grl in question?
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 13-01-2014 04:46 AM (10 years ago)
exploiting people's predicament. All those pastors and apostles preaching about special seeds or money to touch poles in the church would never preach where JESUS CHRIST told his disciples or the anointed ones that freely they were given, therefore freely they must give. why are some Christians  mugus?
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- topmart10 at 13-01-2014 04:52 AM (10 years ago)
If one prophet bows to baal, there are still many that has not bowed; so friends beware of your coments for ETERNITY sake
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- campalla3 at 13-01-2014 04:53 AM (10 years ago)
wonders shall never end
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 13-01-2014 04:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 13-01-2014 12:42 AM
Here you come again with your questions, you need to start building your personal relation with God, many of them are fake and you need wisdom and the Holy Spirit to distinguish good from bad,,,The answer is we can't tell but as a hint, when a pastor ask for tithe he is fake because Jesus came to deliver us from bondage, tithe and animal sacrifice is in the old covenant not the new...I hope I answered
Seriously u did not answer his question, he asked A question u are giving B answer, how manage u pass for school self? Oya answer his question in an appropriate way. Kia,kia before I vex
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 13-01-2014 05:14 AM (10 years ago)
In Nigeria its only a lazy person will go hungry but if u can make use of ur brain, you will eazily collect money from other people. Dats not 419 but its simply STEALING BY TRICKS
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4