It’s not my fault I’ve big hips – Nollywood actress Crystal Okoye

Date: 13-01-2014 8:59 am (10 years ago) | Author: allala
- at 13-01-2014 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
Do you get segxwally harassed by men in the movie industry?
It’s a choice you have to make. If you decide you want to sleep around with men in the industry, it may favour you or turn the other way round. Everyone has his or her own choice to make in the industry. I’ve heard about segxwal harassment in the industry. There are also stories about ladies who really go out to have sex with producers just to appear in their movies. My belief is that if God does not want you to be in a movie, you won’t. But if you are fated to be in any movie, you will surely get it. So, I believe that becoming a star is about destiny. If God says that is your destiny, then, it will be.
How do you manage advances from men?
All my life, I get several men who admire me. I’m a beautiful lady and I know it; so, it depends on the way it comes.
What part of your body do you treasure most?
I treasure and protect my whole body. I spend lot of money to maintain my skin, just to keep me sparkling.
What’s your unique selling point?
I know I’m blessed with my shape. Some girls have walked up to me to ask how I gained the figure. They say: “I want to be curvy like you”. And my simple answer is: it is the way that God created me. It’s natural. People admire me for my height, looks and figure. When you talk of Crystal Okoye in the movie industry now, people always describe me as being beautiful and curvy. I know my figure, height and beauty opens the doors for me easily. There’s no way people will walk past me without noticing my waist. It’s a gift from God.
What attracts you most to men?
I go close to people that are intelligent and people that I can learn something from.

CLICK HERE FOR & HOT SEXY ENTERTAINMENT  CELEBRITY SCANDAL NEWS

Posted: at 13-01-2014 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 13-01-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Comot dere.....go smoke kai kai
Posted: at 13-01-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 13-01-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
I don hear
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kechywillz at 13-01-2014 03:34 PM (10 years ago)
wetin dey dis nyash self

Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 13-01-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago)
that na bone i de see there so now
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 13-01-2014 04:11 PM (10 years ago)
I cnt remember seein tis face in any movie o

Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 13-01-2014 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
Abeg comot make I see road jare

Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 13-01-2014 04:17 PM (10 years ago)
I hear you, you curvy
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 13-01-2014 04:28 PM (10 years ago)
Man shall not live by hips alone.......
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- glorykay at 13-01-2014 04:33 PM (10 years ago)
All dis ur big yansh, na water full inside, if not come make I test am
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emyjen at 13-01-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry i can,t even see the killer,s hips
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekaeneh at 13-01-2014 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
Who is she ?
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 13-01-2014 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 13-01-2014 05:13 PM (10 years ago)
Ok ooooo
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 13-01-2014 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
Bosom  u no get,fine u no fine,u come dey compare yourself with Mercy.....make u go show ur acting skills for films before u come here dey talk nonsense.Little girl like u.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 13-01-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 13-01-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 13-01-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 13-01-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 13-01-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 13-01-2014 06:23 PM (10 years ago)
Who the heck is she?
Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 13-01-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 13-01-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac