Trouble? Mikel Obi Declares That He Can Never Marry His Russian Mistress (Page 2)

Date: 14-01-2014 9:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- longben at 15-01-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 15-01-2014 12:55 AM
Thank you Bro, Black girl are the cause of our predicament inside Nigeria, starting from Patience Jonathan, to the likes of Cosy, Tonto dikhe, Omotola, the Aviation minister, baby factories, all the ashawo in lagos, even the brainless Naijapalers..when they see white man or expatriate inside Nigeria, they are even ready to let his dog sleep with them.. All are not good women!! Rubbish people...you better tell this mimi6uk girl I don insult you all because of what she said...Black girl values my foot ,,,,
bros cool down small.....you sabi vex oooh
Posted: at 15-01-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 15-01-2014 01:30 AM (10 years ago)
Thank you Bro, Black girl are the cause of our predicament inside Nigeria, starting from Patience Jonathan, to the likes of Cosy, Tonto dikhe, Omotola, the Aviation minister, baby factories, all the ashawo in lagos, even the brainless Naijapalers..when they see white man or expatriate inside Nigeria, they are even ready to let his dog sleep with them.. All are not good women!! Rubbish people...you better tell this mimi6uk girl I don insult you all because of what she said...Black girl values my foot ,,,,
Yu talk like an imbecile....Just because of few bad eggs in a basket and yu condemn all... Yu deserve to flogged seriously.... where is the patriotism we preach everyday?Huh?
Posted: at 15-01-2014 01:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 15-01-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago)
Like seriously! do yu have a sister???
Posted: at 15-01-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 15-01-2014 02:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 15-01-2014 01:48 AM
Like seriously! do yu have a sister???
I Have sisters, my sisters are f.u.c.k.e.d up, that's why I'm talking about these issues, black girls are first to congratulate their fellow with rubbish like: go girl, you are sexy,,,, I like your chest, I want your cup size (to do what with it?),,, this dress suit you it shows your assets, what your mama gave you....
That's what black girls talk about and this rubbish mimi6uk come say black girl have values,,,, If you want more proof women are the cause of our predicament I will give you,,,, the wife of Putin divorced him because she don tire of first woman of Russia position,,,, these your 9ja girl will never do such, rubbish people,,,, Yes I dey vex too much right now,,,, rubbish black women,
Posted: at 15-01-2014 02:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 15-01-2014 03:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Noble12 on 15-01-2014 01:30 AM
Yu talk like an imbecile....Just because of few bad eggs in a basket and yu condemn all... Yu deserve to flogged seriously.... where is the patriotism we preach everyday?Huh?
Patriotism my foot, do I have to clap when subjected to rubbish for the sake of patriotism, why do you think I talk in the first place....otherwise, I will let them be and roll inside mud if they so wish,,,, in fact, that's what they do in the mysterious lake in Ogun,,,,,I want change, that's why I talk,,,
Posted: at 15-01-2014 03:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 15-01-2014 03:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 15-01-2014 02:53 AM
I Have sisters, my sisters are f.u.c.k.e.d up, that's why I'm talking about these issues, black girls are first to congratulate their fellow with rubbish like: go girl, you are sexy,,,, I like your chest, I want your cup size (to do what with it?),,, this dress suit you it shows your assets, what your mama gave you....
That's what black girls talk about and this rubbish mimi6uk come say black girl have values,,,, If you want more proof women are the cause of our predicament I will give you,,,, the wife of Putin divorced him because she don tire of first woman of Russia position,,,, these your 9ja girl will never do such, rubbish people,,,, Yes I dey vex too much right now,,,, rubbish black women,

my guy,i wouldnt want to be in your shoes when naija girls wake up later begin read ur post here.dem go chop u like gala.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 03:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 15-01-2014 03:45 AM (10 years ago)
Attention seeking poster
Posted: at 15-01-2014 03:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 15-01-2014 03:47 AM (10 years ago)
That Fan is more or less a racist
Posted: at 15-01-2014 03:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 15-01-2014 03:57 AM (10 years ago)
Black girls are all about money, fame and power buh the white girls has more values
Posted: at 15-01-2014 03:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kadijat1490 at 15-01-2014 05:05 AM (10 years ago)
That's men for u after they had sticked dere dick into a lady's honeypot. And seen all she looks like, den she is not d wife material. A*#Ss  Cry
Posted: at 15-01-2014 05:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paul4daddykalu at 15-01-2014 06:05 AM (10 years ago)
I smell Racism here  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-01-2014 06:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jar84 at 15-01-2014 06:33 AM (10 years ago)
mikel darling, pls marry a black girl shikena
Posted: at 15-01-2014 06:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 15-01-2014 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 15-01-2014 03:06 AM
my guy,i wouldnt want to be in your shoes when naija girls wake up later begin read ur post here.dem go chop u like gala.
Them Insecure people no fit talk to me, they better deal with their insecurity first before they come open mouth for me
Posted: at 15-01-2014 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 15-01-2014 07:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 15-01-2014 06:58 AM
Them Insecure people no fit talk to me, they better deal with their insecurity first before they come open mouth for me

I bet you will marry a black woman.

Posted: at 15-01-2014 07:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glorykay at 15-01-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
Life na per head
Posted: at 15-01-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-01-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-01-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- athena at 15-01-2014 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
Hahahahhaha arrah see racism.....and again lamentation upon lamentation...black girls are this and that...na to born one or two pickins with *whitty* ...come back con marry black skin like their own...yeye !!!
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaweseforme at 15-01-2014 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
I b think say u no get sense
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 15-01-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fakelove at 15-01-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
poster weting cum cary you enter mater wey no concern you, Abi you be winch ?
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

12. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

13. Daniel Regha Defends Singer, Davido Over His Recent Viral Video

14. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

15. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

16. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

17. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

18. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

19. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

20. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks