Trouble? Mikel Obi Declares That He Can Never Marry His Russian Mistress (Page 3)

Date: 14-01-2014 9:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Kechywillz at 15-01-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
mikel is entitled to his own opinion,no be still some black ladies dey marry white men? It goes the same way to black men who date or marry white ladies,abeg mikel feel free and do ur thing.

Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portable1111 at 15-01-2014 10:16 AM (10 years ago)

⁠athena (491)⁠

Hahahahhaha arrah see racism.....and again lamentation upon lamentation...black girls are this and that...na to born one or two pickins with *whitty* ...come back con marry black skin like their own...yeye !!!, rude comment but its  quite true, atleast if they were so great and have values, it's funny they come down to blacks country, they treat them like a god but treat blacks like a trash in their country most especially in the states, I'm not surprise they treated our ancestors like slaves force them to hard labour, paddock their mouth, anyway mikel na your life, before nkor  not all relationship leads to marriage so no big deal.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Kechywillz at 15-01-2014 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
i dont segregate,i love them both white and blacks..

Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 15-01-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
His choice, not mine so I can't be bothered
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rt4uaydc at 15-01-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
WOOOOOOOOW!!!......I GUESS RESTRAINING MYSELF TO SPEAK ONLY AUTHENTICATES AND REJUVENISE THE MEDIOCRITY THAT HAVE ENGULFED MY PEOPLE. TRUTH BE SAID, A SLAVE IF BROUGHT TO THE PALACE IS APT TO CONDEMN EVEN THE Bosom  THAT SUCKLED HIM JUST TO REMAIN IN THAT PALACE. SO IS THE CASE OF NIGERIANS IN DIASPORA. OUR WOMEN HAVE NO VALUE YOU SAID???.......IS IT THE ONES YOU BEAT, CHEAT ON, CHASE OUT OF MATRIMONIAL HOMES WITHOUT PAYING FOR DAMAGES?, MALTREAT WITH SO CALLED INLAWS?Huh???......THE LIST IS ENDLESS. WHY DON'T YOU TRY SAME BARBARISM ON WHITE LADIES!,WHY DO U TIMIDLY SUBMIT UNTO THEM.AND DUE TO OUR MEN'S INSECURED AND IMPROVISED MIND, WE CONDEMN OUR WOMEN.someone even gibberished against his own blood sisters ....hmmmmmmm. THIS WHITES KNOW THIS AND MOCK US.....''I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM , BELIEVE ME, THEY ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHINGS. '' i once went to an office, where a white guy, on trying to ask me out, spent half an hour condemning  our men on how they smell, how they are yahoo boys , how they are rude......etc,thinking, i was impressed, he started praising me on how i was different but i refused to tow the line of my predecessors''selling/betraying their own''.so i told this white dude how wrong he was about our men and if at all, there was any impairement, then, it was on the lack of exposure which his people are also guilty of. that shut him up and he appologised. THIS MENTALITY OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS WHY WE ARE STILL WHERE WE ARE. THINK OF IT?,THE SAME WAY YOU FEAR AND RESPECT THESE WHITE LADIES COS YOU KNOW THE CONSEQUENCES,DO YOU TREAT YOUR BLACK LADIES SAME?no!, they are rather your slaves. I SEE THE HATRED THESE WHITES HAVE FOR THE BLACK MAN AND HOW IGNORANT THE BLACKS ARE AND IT MAKES ME SAD. NO WONDER I DON'T BLAME THESE YAHOO BOYS!.....DEAREST BLACK MAN, WHITES ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS. GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS AFRICA!!!!.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rt4uaydc at 15-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
Which black girl value that mimi6uk is talking about,,,, you black girl sef dey envy other and you found time to come deceive us with your so called black girls values,,,, did black girl invent bikini, Prada, Vesace, Gucci, why you wear G-string, Lamboutin, does it boost your black girl values,,, are you not ashamed to think you don become pretty because of Brazilian hair, Chinese hair, Indian hair... I never heard of Ghanian hair, Togo hair,,,, your own Nollywood even made movies with the names of oyinbo products such as Blackberry babes, who dey really envy oyinbo here, it's you black girls,,,, Mikel Obi marry that oyinbo girl, you will live long and she will give you good idea on how to invest your fortune, black girl will spend your cash on Indian hair, you better marry a girl with long hair to save money ,,,this black girl have complex low esteem and are just rubbish,,, just check the aviation minister of Nigeria wearing blue eyes,,,,if the country is like so it's because of these black girls as they have no good ideas, and f.u.c.k.e.d up brain, Marry oyinbo OOooo
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rt4uaydc at 15-01-2014 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 15-01-2014 12:25 AM
Which black girl value that mimi6uk is talking about,,,, you black girl sef dey envy other and you found time to come deceive us with your so called black girls values,,,, did black girl invent bikini, Prada, Vesace, Gucci, why you wear G-string, Lamboutin, does it boost your black girl values,,, are you not ashamed to think you don become pretty because of Brazilian hair, Chinese hair, Indian hair... I never heard of Ghanian hair, Togo hair,,,, your own Nollywood even made movies with the names of oyinbo products such as Blackberry babes, who dey really envy oyinbo here, it's you black girls,,,, Mikel Obi marry that oyinbo girl, you will live long and she will give you good idea on how to invest your fortune, black girl will spend your cash on Indian hair, you better marry a girl with long hair to save money ,,,this black girl have complex low esteem and are just rubbish,,, just check the aviation minister of Nigeria wearing blue eyes,,,,if the country is like so it's because of these black girls as they have no good ideas, and f.u.c.k.e.d up brain, Marry oyinbo OOooo
WOOOOOOOOW!!!......I GUESS RESTRAINING MYSELF TO SPEAK ONLY AUTHENTICATES AND REJUVENISE THE MEDIOCRITY THAT HAVE ENGULFED MY PEOPLE. TRUTH BE SAID, A SLAVE IF BROUGHT TO THE PALACE IS APT TO CONDEMN EVEN THE Bosom  THAT SUCKLED HIM JUST TO REMAIN IN THAT PALACE. SO IS THE CASE OF NIGERIANS IN DIASPORA. OUR WOMEN HAVE NO VALUE YOU SAID???.......IS IT THE ONES YOU BEAT, CHEAT ON, CHASE OUT OF MATRIMONIAL HOMES WITHOUT PAYING FOR DAMAGES?, MALTREAT WITH SO CALLED INLAWS?Huh???......THE LIST IS ENDLESS. WHY DON'T YOU TRY SAME BARBARISM ON WHITE LADIES!,WHY DO U TIMIDLY SUBMIT UNTO THEM.AND DUE TO OUR MEN'S INSECURED AND IMPROVISED MIND, WE CONDEMN OUR WOMEN.someone even gibberished against his own blood sisters ....hmmmmmmm. THIS WHITES KNOW THIS AND MOCK US.....''I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM , BELIEVE ME, THEY ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHINGS. '' i once went to an office, where a white guy, on trying to ask me out, spent half an hour condemning  our men on how they smell, how they are yahoo boys , how they are rude......etc,thinking, i was impressed, he started praising me on how i was different but i refused to tow the line of my predecessors''selling/betraying their own''.so i told this white dude how wrong he was about our men and if at all, there was any impairement, then, it was on the lack of exposure which his people are also guilty of. that shut him up and he appologised. THIS MENTALITY OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS WHY WE ARE STILL WHERE WE ARE. THINK OF IT?,THE SAME WAY YOU FEAR AND RESPECT THESE WHITE LADIES COS YOU KNOW THE CONSEQUENCES,DO YOU TREAT YOUR BLACK LADIES SAME?no!, they are rather your slaves. I SEE THE HATRED THESE WHITES HAVE FOR THE BLACK MAN AND HOW IGNORANT THE BLACKS ARE AND IT MAKES ME SAD. NO WONDER I DON'T BLAME THESE YAHOO BOYS!.....DEAREST BLACK MAN, WHITES ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS. GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS AFRICA!!!!.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rt4uaydc at 15-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 15-01-2014 12:55 AM
Thank you Bro, Black girl are the cause of our predicament inside Nigeria, starting from Patience Jonathan, to the likes of Cosy, Tonto dikhe, Omotola, the Aviation minister, baby factories, all the ashawo in lagos, even the brainless Naijapalers..when they see white man or expatriate inside Nigeria, they are even ready to let his dog sleep with them.. All are not good women!! Rubbish people...you better tell this mimi6uk girl I don insult you all because of what she said...Black girl values my foot ,,,,
WOOOOOOOOW!!!......I GUESS RESTRAINING MYSELF TO SPEAK ONLY AUTHENTICATES AND REJUVENISE THE MEDIOCRITY THAT HAVE ENGULFED MY PEOPLE. TRUTH BE SAID, A SLAVE IF BROUGHT TO THE PALACE IS APT TO CONDEMN EVEN THE Bosom  THAT SUCKLED HIM JUST TO REMAIN IN THAT PALACE. SO IS THE CASE OF NIGERIANS IN DIASPORA. OUR WOMEN HAVE NO VALUE YOU SAID???.......IS IT THE ONES YOU BEAT, CHEAT ON, CHASE OUT OF MATRIMONIAL HOMES WITHOUT PAYING FOR DAMAGES?, MALTREAT WITH SO CALLED INLAWS?Huh???......THE LIST IS ENDLESS. WHY DON'T YOU TRY SAME BARBARISM ON WHITE LADIES!,WHY DO U TIMIDLY SUBMIT UNTO THEM.AND DUE TO OUR MEN'S INSECURED AND IMPROVISED MIND, WE CONDEMN OUR WOMEN.someone even gibberished against his own blood sisters ....hmmmmmmm. THIS WHITES KNOW THIS AND MOCK US.....''I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM , BELIEVE ME, THEY ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHINGS. '' i once went to an office, where a white guy, on trying to ask me out, spent half an hour condemning  our men on how they smell, how they are yahoo boys , how they are rude......etc,thinking, i was impressed, he started praising me on how i was different but i refused to tow the line of my predecessors''selling/betraying their own''.so i told this white dude how wrong he was about our men and if at all, there was any impairement, then, it was on the lack of exposure which his people are also guilty of. that shut him up and he appologised. THIS MENTALITY OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS WHY WE ARE STILL WHERE WE ARE. THINK OF IT?,THE SAME WAY YOU FEAR AND RESPECT THESE WHITE LADIES COS YOU KNOW THE CONSEQUENCES,DO YOU TREAT YOUR BLACK LADIES SAME?no!, they are rather your slaves. I SEE THE HATRED THESE WHITES HAVE FOR THE BLACK MAN AND HOW IGNORANT THE BLACKS ARE AND IT MAKES ME SAD. NO WONDER I DON'T BLAME THESE YAHOO BOYS!.....DEAREST BLACK MAN, WHITES ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS. GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS AFRICA!!!!.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- prince_efficy at 15-01-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
wow i read all the posts most are on point the rest are crazy rambling, personally i am living with my white Asian wife who is ageless and as beautiful as diamond
but beauty is not the point the heart, commitment the desire to share life life together , black girls generally think they are smart but very worrisome nagging always , i am in support of marrying a white girl 100% but in the end it doesn't matter if you are black or white is just wherever u find LOVE be happy .
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 15-01-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 15-01-2014 06:58 AM
Them Insecure people no fit talk to me, they better deal with their insecurity first before they come open mouth for me

Nooooo! Make him marry oyibo. Oyibo women abeg make una take Gbojac. We dash una. But black or white i pity the woman wey go marry that Grumpy cat. He's always negative. Cool
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 15-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
He's a grown man. He can marry whoever he pleases.  Cool
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 15-01-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
Aproko Poster !!

Is that how he put it??
Una sabi twist comments
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 15-01-2014 11:57 AM (10 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-01-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago)
i just dey pity dat boi so
him think say russian girl na like ibo girl?
Posted: at 15-01-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- MZ at 15-01-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Good Boy!
Posted: at 15-01-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 15-01-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
ANYONE HE MARRIED, I WISH HIM GOOD LUCK....
Posted: at 15-01-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 15-01-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Passing with speed

Posted: at 15-01-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 15-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 15-01-2014 11:14 AM
Nooooo! Make him marry oyibo. Oyibo women abeg make una take Gbojac. We dash una. But black or white i pity the woman wey go marry that Grumpy cat. He's always negative. Cool
.     U are 100% right about this gbojac guy and if he ever marries a black girl may his penis shrink  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2014 05:09 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-01-2014 05:09 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 15-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 14-01-2014 11:25 PM
sorry not because of honeypot,i tell for example when u are an immigrant in a european or white country a white lady canaccomodate you,feed you and even give u document trough marriage and if even after 2 months of ur document both of u are no more happy with the relationship she will peacefully ask u for a divorce.but when your fellow black or nigerian woman give u ducument trough marriege and u are not happy and dont like the marriage anymore she will make sure she frustrate you in that country and take back that document if possible.and if a white woman spend money on you at the end no juju will involve but for a black( nigerian ) woman to spend her money on you and u expect to go free after the relationhip? my brother u are jocking.its either juju,or she send torgs to go and kill or beat up your parents downtown,or the man will sleep one day and never wake up  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Bro you are more than right. Let the doubters travel and see
Posted: at 15-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4