Sudanese –American Author Kola Boof Says Nigerian Gays Should Kill All Christian (Page 3)

Date: 15-01-2014 6:03 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Raphaeltaiwo at 15-01-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
This is purely a psychiatric case, this ugly and dirty woman needs urgent medical attention. She don kolo mental
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 15-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago)
Oya make u come join them do am na, weda we no go burn u for street
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- icekings at 15-01-2014 11:12 PM (10 years ago)
MAHN SHE NEEDS A DOCTOR ,I CAN SWEAR ON THAT CAUSE SHE IS LOSING HER SENSE...phyukING MOTHERphyukING OLD BLACK BITCH ....
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 15-01-2014 11:21 PM (10 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:21 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- IDOKOO at 15-01-2014 11:22 PM (10 years ago)
You are d most ugliest thing i have ever seen. SUDAN your country is a shit hold and, it make's you a wh*re and a dirty pig. christain in NIGERIA can wipe out d whole SUDAN in a minite. your DEATH has come bcus, u ask 4 it. suck your mama ass.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 15-01-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago)
no need..from her face don talk am finish..
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 16-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
Who is this It?
Your Muslim people wants u beheaded and you are haters of Christian. Where do you belong? You are not here and you are not there, therefore you are already confused, sick and retard.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 16-01-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago)
She is high on some drugs
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donkaycee at 16-01-2014 01:18 AM (10 years ago)
SHE IS JUST AN OLD FOOLISH IDIOT,LOOK AT HER,WITCH ! U ARE NOT EVEN ASHAME u SLEPT WITH OSAMA BIN LADEN . U WILL FOREVER BE A CURSE TO URSELF . PROSTITUDE LIKE u
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emnoeasy at 16-01-2014 01:25 AM (10 years ago)
am not surprise Sudan is a dead zone full of evil, nothing good comes from there. very soon US will throw you out of their land then i will no where you will run to.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 16-01-2014 01:28 AM (10 years ago)
una dey insult mad woman,,, does it make any difference to her at all???,, do you think  all your insults have any impact on her?Huh??,, here is just a paragraph from her life history, according to her(( herself)),,,,,,,(((((((,,When I first accepted that I was an artist of some kind, I promised myself that I would never hide my insecurities...that it would become a part of my work...and because I had spent most of my childhood and early teen years in psychiatric care, it was very important to me that my work possess a multi-dimensional otherworldliness, similar to what had fascinated me as a teen about silent films of the 1920's, about Sylvia Plath's poems, Curtis Mayfield records and Toni Morrison novels.)))))))
http://www.kolaboof.com/sky.htm                                                                    
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 16-01-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago)
THIS LADY IS SUFFERING FROM GAYPATALOGICAL ACUTE  DISEASE. GBAM ONYE ARA
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 16-01-2014 02:03 AM (10 years ago)
Lost child,wanderer, addicted to crack, Ports, you don't even know the population of Nigeria/the population of gay and that of christian it's insane for you to voice violence  to a continent you no longer belong to, speaking trash against western countries and their belief and against Africans and their culture, Christianity, Islam and ways of life  WHERE DO YOU BELONG TO? madness of the highest order, Well you have spoken! No way you can retrieve mind you your words will come back and hunt you! shameless hill goat

Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- klosskrossbone at 16-01-2014 02:17 AM (10 years ago)
she looks like a dead woman or maybe she is just out from the mortuary Huh?
Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 16-01-2014 02:40 AM (10 years ago)
It is CHRISTIANS who make persons to HATE the TRUE GOD. Christians spend their time spreading HATRED with their EVIL self. They live with an  HOLIER than THOU even than the LORD Himself, when He speak unto them, they don't know. God gave His ONLY BEGOTTEN SON unto the WORLD for us to BELIEVE ON. He is the ONLY WAY unto the Father.

CHRISTIANS are followers of Paul and the Pastors etc on the Pulpits. All that the EVIL ONES give unto them to do without question they do it. They have NO TRUTH within them because ALL of the APOSTLES are LIARS. The Books of Acts-Jude is HELL. The Abominable ones known in the world as Gay/Homosegxwal is NO DIFFERENT than those who are ORDAINED as a CHRISTIAN and belong unto other RELIGIONS. They are BOTH Perish Souls:

" But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and wh*remongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death."

God is a SPIRIT to be worship in HIS SPIRIT and in HIS TRUTH that comes to us through His ONLY BEGOTTEN SON Jesus Christ. To be with GOD you must OVERCOME "And he said unto me, It is done. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end. I will give unto him that is athirst of the fountain of the water of life freely. He that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be his God, and he shall be my son."

God is a SPIRIT and not a MAN. Christians worship a MAN and this is why NIGERIA is living deep down in HELL because SATAN is a MAN. The SON of man is who dies on that CROSS not a MAN. He told us to deny ourselves and PICK UP OUR CROSS and FOLLOW HIM. No CHRISTIAN want to face the TRUTH of their lives because they say is ONLY GOD can Judge. They are waiting on their man who is a God to Judge them. But the Son of man is who JUDGES and EVERYONE who is a CHRISTIAN is living under HIS JUDGMENT. The Fire and Brimstone that PERISH them. They are just waiting on to enter into the UNQUENCHED FIRE as a WORM.

I pity those who practice CHRISTIANITY being themselves to be SAVED and HOLY but they are nothing but PERISH SOULS. Hugs

Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingst at 16-01-2014 03:21 AM (10 years ago)
She will pay with her life if this is what she truly wish... 2014 is her last year to life on this earth...
Posted: at 16-01-2014 03:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- danlamimuham at 16-01-2014 03:42 AM (10 years ago)
mumu, wawiya. why late bin laden no ask u 2 make love with his first or second wf or any of his female soldier. jaka, Allah ya tsine miki
Posted: at 16-01-2014 03:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paul4daddykalu at 16-01-2014 04:28 AM (10 years ago)
 What annoys me is that the Evil Woman no dey see all these una comments, please visit to her Twitter @KalaBoof and BLAST the animal  Sad
Posted: at 16-01-2014 04:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 16-01-2014 05:07 AM (10 years ago)
Who be this one ni? #PatheticFrustratedAttentionSeekingwh*re
Posted: at 16-01-2014 05:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-01-2014 05:40 AM (10 years ago)
Nwanyi ogwugwuoge
Posted: at 16-01-2014 05:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)