GAY LAW: We’re Not Imposing Our Culture On Nigeria, But We're Disappointed - EU (Page 2)

Date: 16-01-2014 3:26 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- richiestone at 16-01-2014 07:09 AM (10 years ago)
Up Nigeria, down westerners, fa- gay, gay aNd homosegxwal. Nigeria is not so- dom and go-mora.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 07:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raphaeltaiwo at 16-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria is not UK, so EU leave us alone don't try to impose any neo-colonialism on us.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 16-01-2014 07:22 AM (10 years ago)
E do jor, liv us abeg
Posted: at 16-01-2014 07:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 16-01-2014 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
We no want, na disappointment go kill una.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marson at 16-01-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
Humanity's Laws should be subject to the Will of God! .....Marson
Posted: at 16-01-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 16-01-2014 07:52 AM (10 years ago)
they are right in a way sha.....but i still like our decision,if u r not accepted in ur own country just migrate to where u ll b accepted ,feel free as human.human beings should be free.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 07:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 16-01-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago)
Dis pple are sick.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toniaanthony at 16-01-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
To the homosegxwals if u r nt comfortable pls flee from our country naija.go to where u will do it to ur satisfaction n stay dere pls.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- stella4all89 at 16-01-2014 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
those so call country should leave Nigeria alone, for God sake! we want freedom.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- wolexbookie at 16-01-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
whch stupid culture be gay?na by force mk man dey marry man? where ladies full every where nw dey luk for man to marry dem,na Der stupid EU come say mk gay dey happen. thunder fire UK,amadioah consume EU.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 16-01-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
If you like impose culture from Jerusalem to Jericho, it won't happen in Nigeria. So go and shit!
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kechywillz at 16-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago)
i wonder... I remeber God destroyed sodom n gomorah bcoz of this sin..

Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Imoking at 16-01-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
In a tactical way as usual with our foreign friends to which Britain always play a major role,now Mr Westcott tries to tell us how our noble right has been infringed by our Federal Government, but has he made any moves on how Nigerians have been treated in Europe.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 16-01-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
Stupid Europeans...this was how you brought HIV/ AIDS to us,,,,,na the first time wey GEJ impress me be this.

Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 16-01-2014 09:01 AM (10 years ago)
Leave dissapointment jo and face ur business.....     Nigeria?gay noo hunhun.....
Posted: at 16-01-2014 09:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rowlandlove at 16-01-2014 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
EU MEMBERS WHEN BE COORK SUCKERS MAKE UNA CARRY UNA VIRUS PASS JOR GAY AND LESBO AND BIsegxwal NO FIT LAND FOR 9JA SO 9JA NA ODESHI
Posted: at 16-01-2014 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Titisny at 16-01-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
They have no business with how we make our laws, especially when it comes to the issue of morality. God is enthroned in Nigeria and, that which he has perfected, no one can undo.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 16-01-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
Please leave us alone.Go and mind your own business.Leave us and our country alone.We are not like you,we will never be like you.Italy is a country in European Union.Children born by black immigrants in Italy are not considered citizens until they turn 18 before they can apply for citizenship which is always almost rejected.That is a very bad law that infringes on the human rights of those children,what have the EU done about this bad Italian law???nothing.And you have the audacity to come here to tell me about human right you shameless two faced agent of the devil.All the stolen money that the EU allow African leaders to keep in European banks,is this not infringement on the human rights of Africans particularly Nigerians.Dont you know that the custodian of a stolen item is also a THIEF.What have the EU done about that???. Again nothing,yet you have the temerity to come here and tell me nonsense about human right.The Roma of Europe are they not supposed to be European citizens??. But you expel them in France,you expel them in Germany,you expel them in Belgium,you expel them in Norway,you expel them in all Western Europe.Is that not a monumental infringement on the fundamental human right of your fellow Europeans,you have not solved the bigger human right problem in Europe,but in your stupidity you come to my country to talk nonsense about human right.Well,my country have spoken.Nigeria have taken a stand against your evil practice and there is nothing you can do about it.Other countries in Africa look up to us,now that we have spoken,others will soon speak.Before the end of February the President of Uganda will sign his own into law,it is already on his desk,he will sign it into law and there is nothing you foolish Europeans and Americans can do about it,by the way and for your information that of Uganda is LIFE IMPRISONMENT.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 16-01-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
These europeans are heading for destruction, and they want nigerians to follow along with them,
God forbid it can never happen, EU get ready for a bigger disappointment
Posted: at 16-01-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 16-01-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DRraze on 16-01-2014 04:47 AM
Since everyone's right is being infringed advocate stealing 4 d cleptomaniac... Bt I'll be very glad if u can advocate 4 d legalisation of weed *igbo*
Exactly man... They r just bunch of idiots!
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6