GAY LAW: We’re Not Imposing Our Culture On Nigeria, But We're Disappointed - EU (Page 3)

Date: 16-01-2014 3:26 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- cadanre at 16-01-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
Please tell this stupid GAY supporter that our constitution recognizes and is in line with our culture and morals. We so much respect them (culture and morals) but you people doesn't have any. Your culture is man to marry man, woman to marry woman and ours is totally different. I am very disappointed that in the 21st century, Human beings are committing some things that even Animals would not condone and they called it civilization.

We Nigerians have our morals and cultures straight and our faculty have not been turned up-side-down. And for your information, you CANNOT change that no matter how much you try. Do you know why? Nowadays it is easier to control a white man than controlling a TV with a remote control. This is all thanks to the brainwash and automatic programmings.

I LOVE AFRICA.

Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chylove247 at 16-01-2014 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-01-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on 16-01-2014 05:19 AM
Gay tinz... We don't want no Babylonians, na by force?
Since EU is concerned, they should take this fagots Nigerians to
Europe to go help them promote their culture. Nigeria is not a
place for homosegxwality. We only know one segxwal orientation and is
"HETEROsegxwal" i repeat HETEROsegxwal repeat after me.
Heterosegxwal
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-01-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
phyuk british! phyuk EU!! phyuk off! All ya motherphyukeks!!! Go jerk off if u don't know where to pour it.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 16-01-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 16-01-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
all this people ni devil representative on earth o,see wetin him dey carry dey talk for mouth,who cares if u people are concerned ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-01-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 16-01-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
the Europeans and the Americans are all bunch of disappointment,if they really care about us,what effort has they made to reduce the suffering in AFRICA?are they blind to the rasism they showered on the black race around the globe?phyuk them all Europeans,phyuk them all Americans,phyuk them all supporters of gay stuff and GOD bless all GREAT AFRICAN,GOD bless JONATHAN,AFRICANS are not blind to your deciept no more,we are stronger than that now,so back off all y;all stupid gay countries and it supporters,we are going to disappoint you again nd again,ass,,,,holl.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osaweseforme at 16-01-2014 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
Keep your concern to yourself and your people
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johneem4n at 16-01-2014 12:13 PM (10 years ago)
leave us alone. we can govern ourselves
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 16-01-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
EU gay xperts,y nt beg our corrupt leaders 2 provide basic infastructures in our country like light,good roads,security,water,gd transport systm,etc. Thez re our rights as nigerians & nt cme 2 tell us rubbish abt acceptin useless gay rights.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blensey at 16-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
there is no infringement on human rights because of the new law. The law stands and other form of association is not affected by it.

There is no need to try to explain to us what we already understand very well, so i would advice that the community direct its concern to some other problems the country is trying very hard to solve.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 16-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
it's better you are disappointed
Posted: at 16-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-01-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 16-01-2014 12:04 PM
the Europeans and the Americans are all bunch of disappointment,if they really care about us,what effort has they made to reduce the suffering in AFRICA?are they blind to the rasism they showered on the black race around the globe?phyuk them all Europeans,phyuk them all Americans,phyuk them all supporters of gay stuff and GOD bless all GREAT AFRICAN,GOD bless JONATHAN,AFRICANS are not blind to your deciept no more,we are stronger than that now,so back off all y;all stupid gay countries and it supporters,we are going to disappoint you again nd again,ass,,,,holl.

Well said.

Posted: at 16-01-2014 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 16-01-2014 04:28 PM (10 years ago)
they maybe GAY in europe but in Africa they will be SAD
Posted: at 16-01-2014 04:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wadasco at 16-01-2014 04:54 PM (10 years ago)
Does nigeria or africa sound like EU?
Posted: at 16-01-2014 04:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- born_to_win at 16-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago)
Making homosegxwality look as though it is not wrong or as though it is not a sin is beyond stupid, when it already clearly says it in the Bible that homosegxwality is a sin. For instance, the photo above shows the overweight gay man holding a poster that says "Proudly Christian..." and yet he is willingly sinning before God. Being a Christian is not just by word of mouth. Your faith is often revealed by your OBEDIENCE to God's Word, even when obedience is hard. Therefore, calling yourself a christian, and then being proud of your sin means you don't quite understand the God that made you and you really need to check your heart as to where it lies. You really need to check your faith in Christ.

With that being said, shame on those fools who think they have the right to take matters into their own hands and actually murder those that commit homosegxwality. Who the hell do you think you are? As if you are without sin yourself. Let he who is sinless cast the first stone. Otherwise, buckle the hell up and realize that you too are with so much sin, even sin that you do proudly too, just like the 'proudly homosegxwal' people up above, so who the hell do you think you are to play God and take their lives? You are a fool and I pray that God provides justice for that. Vengeance is the Lord's and all I can do is leave it to God to do His will and pray for your souls, that you realize that you are doing just as terrible a sin as the homosegxwals that you are killing. God said we should love our enemies, not kill them.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 16-01-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
And murdering starts with the mind hating someone. Therefore, if you hate homosegxwals, you are as well as murdering them in your heart. Those are not my words; those are God's Words.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- born_to_win at 16-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
Instead of hating them, why not love them like God called you to do, and demonstrate this love by praying for them. Don't try to change them because you don't have the power to change people. Only God has the power. Therefore pray to God for their salvation and for their deliverance from their sin of homosegxwality instead of hating on them and killing them. Don't be a fool.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Imoking at 16-01-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
PLEASE I HEREBY APPLY TO THE NIGERIA POLICE FORCE TO ARREST MR WESTCOTT,AND HE SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO COURT FOR SUPPORTING GAY MARRIAGE IN NIGERIA,14 YEARS IMPRISONMENT AWAITING HIM AT IKOYI
Posted: at 16-01-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 16-01-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
EU dont pretend like you care for human right in Africa. You dont! If you force us to accept gay as normal are you not stepping on our own human rights? Or are gays the only people that deserves human right? Leave us alone. If you are goin to be disappointed be disappointed by the atrocities your fore fathers committed in Africa through colonialism. Human right my foot. You remember human right only when you want to make yourself look good in the eyes of the world. Cool
Posted: at 16-01-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6