PATIENCE JONATHAN'S TOP 15 ENGLISH (award) (Page 3)

Date: 18-01-2014 11:03 am (10 years ago) | Author: Tell Mister
1 2 [3] 4
- gbojac at 19-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
You all a bunch of monkeys, this is not laughing matter, mockery, mockery, mockery
How does it benefit you !!!!!
It's a serious problem we need to correct,,,, our women have no values, Patience Jonathan is the reflection of common 9ja women,,,, Am I lying ??
Oh well, laugh at yourselves, I give up....
Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-01-2014 12:51 AM (10 years ago)
thumbs up, l love ur comment
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 18-01-2014 02:01 PM
The good thing about her is that nigerian understand was she mean and i think that what important, i hope u guys are not trying to force the husband to remove subsiding the second time..:-)

Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-01-2014 12:51 AM (10 years ago)
thumbs up, l love ur comment
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 18-01-2014 02:01 PM
The good thing about her is that nigerian understand was she mean and i think that what important, i hope u guys are not trying to force the husband to remove subsiding the second time..:-)

Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: asigwe on 18-01-2014 01:50 PM
Poster abeg ask Bianca about this Manhood thing.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-01-2014 01:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kosamvic at 19-01-2014 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
lwkmd, poor ojukwu....the funniest part be dat n we all have HIV but not she, the woman try o, she must have studied at Harvard University Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2014 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 19-01-2014 01:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: shadowdghost on 18-01-2014 10:51 PM
my word may not connect to the post'-but is a speach for you=abeg make ina listen to me very very well,, my word go to the goverment and the people of 9ja, dis na the first time i comment on this site 9ja pa, and i comment bcos of the stupid people of 9ja'' way dem they fight for the things way no effect them,, = somethings like gay  and unclad and some words way dem no need to comment on or reply. please i want one 9ja person way he get sense tell me something about dis my speach i want make now. = if the goverment put fornication and adultery in side law - like dem put gay  in to law way e no effect anybody among us, tell me how the contry go they more better for us. the gay is not our problem , the  president say him go put gay for 15 years in prison- we no need dat one make him just give us stanby light for 3month may be we no go see effect on our self or make him let job plenty or make things cheap for us- maybe we no go feel effect on our self. nothing consign us wit gay issue, bcos the president and our goverment no say we they stupid of religion and even dat religion we our self no know ham, bcos the bible and kuran no talk about gay or lesbian on 3chapters in the both books, but the both books tell us about fornication and adultery many times.- and dis fornication and adultery don make many relationship break and even let husband kill wife and wife kill husband,, but since way i don dey life i nofer hear where gay make die happen...- about sodom an gomora the bible never tell us maybe na gay or lesbian cause the problem,-but i believe say na fornication and adultery cause the problem. make ina no for abou Moses in the bible- were one woman go sleep wit another man- way the man con kill the woman husband, and way Moses give the law say make dem kill the woman,- wetin i they try to tell there na him be this= no be gay cause that die for them but na fornication and adultery cause sam.?dat one are side.!!  please this is the illuminati and the unclad comment we make stupidly, u people used to make fulish comment about this people and connected wit the all mighty GOD.any small things like dis, ina go say end time- ina think say my great GOD they think like ina, bcos of few people or one person or unclad person or illuminati or wetin ina they call dem self my own mighty father who at in heaven go con end the world bcos of this people, b4 GOD create the world there was a sin and till we go die they will be sin. so stop making stupid comment about your religious thinking. i know thr truth is bitter but i will tell u today= that unclad persond that bad things way them they post na him e na like to see pass.? but the most important things go to the goverment and the people= goverment please do wat we fell effect not wat u will make us praise you without effect,- and that we make us like a tomb- that a man walk on it and have no feeling that he walk on something and the tomb who man is buried don't feel somebody on it - then we will be nothing- that is why we nigeria we are not on the top either the bottom= dat is why we use to say 9ja no they carry last - and we no they carry first. thank you for reading, but my word is for the wise not for the fools......!!!! for your information i'm not a gay, i have my lovely son and wife. may GOD blesss us...?

I agree with you on light and good life matter but I no gree for the BIBLE part,,,,who tell you say God never talk about Gay in the Bible?  WHY DID GOD DESTROYED SODOM AND GOMORRAH? HOW ABOUT NOAH AND THE ARK STORY?  ABEGI READ YOUR BIBLE VERY WELL,,,,,GAY IS A SIN.
ABI WHEN GOD CREATED THE WORLD, WHY HE GIVE ADAM , MAMA EVE?

Posted: at 19-01-2014 01:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bbleade at 19-01-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago)
As a social medium, you ought to have a minimum sense of both decorum and etiquette and stop ridiculing the First Lady of your country in such a shameful manner. Not speaking or writing good English is not a big deal. It is not her mother tongue. For record, I am not a Nigerian. Thanks.
Posted: at 19-01-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 19-01-2014 05:25 AM (10 years ago)
On behalf of 2 million I donate my family!

KEEP THEM I AM HAPPY WITH MY OWN FAMILY!
Posted: at 19-01-2014 05:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Component at 19-01-2014 07:08 AM (10 years ago)
Grammatical expression by mama peace.
Posted: at 19-01-2014 07:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 19-01-2014 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
Lol, ojukwu manhood live on? May be she is referring to his sons.. Kinda meaningful.
Posted: at 19-01-2014 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-01-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
@ Poster  Well ..  thanks for your comments on the First lady's remarks .
I only wish you could be more polite as you showed a lot of disrespect for her position and its not that you are a 100% correct in your presumed corrections.
Everybody cannot speak immaculate queens English but she is doing her best I believe and Nigerians are adjusting to that knowing what they have for a first lady.

Now learn some respect Mr Poster .  Most of your jargon comments are just the same set of rubbish you were pointing out . . Somehow worse off in your than your supposed victim.

Abeg let sleeping dogs Lie jorr . .

Posted: at 19-01-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esther_ehi at 19-01-2014 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
vry funny one if its true like dis i wil rather kill myself dan committing sucide hahahha pls oh lol
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bardophy at 19-01-2014 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
Una add put jooor
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rotawo at 19-01-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin on the behave of 2 million i donate my family  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bb_london at 19-01-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago)
All is dis ENGLISH belong to first lady of NIGERIA, that's so great for her keep it up*********
Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 19-01-2014 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
English is not our language so I dont blame her. Call me when she makes a mistake while speaking her native tongue. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-01-2014 02:29 PM (10 years ago)
Go to the assembly........others are wenting............long live my first lady joor
Posted: at 19-01-2014 02:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 19-01-2014 04:00 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dis is so funny
Posted: at 19-01-2014 04:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ythonna at 19-01-2014 04:41 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2014 04:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 19-01-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago)
Obahiagnon na learner 4 where she dey

Posted: at 19-01-2014 05:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4