[Photos] Black Gay Dads Flaunting Their Cute Daughters, Get Bashed With Hate (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2014 11:46 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- chicco77 at 18-01-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
abormination  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-01-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomalaga1 at 18-01-2014 07:19 PM (10 years ago)
God have mercy i pity those kids
Posted: at 18-01-2014 07:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 18-01-2014 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
Our God is a merciful God. If u repent now,u will be free. 
Posted: at 18-01-2014 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 18-01-2014 08:01 PM (10 years ago)
how did these men produce these kids? i hope they didnt adopt them? I hope they didnt impregnant a women cox they believe they dont love women. They irritate me..Shame upon them..

Posted: at 18-01-2014 08:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 18-01-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 18-01-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- obasitochi at 18-01-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
just got children dey will abuse, u will hear of it later
Posted: at 18-01-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 18-01-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
sick ppl with innocent kids
Posted: at 18-01-2014 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 18-01-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
Homo world...
Dead people walking
Posted: at 18-01-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 18-01-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
shame
Posted: at 18-01-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- benbellabiz at 18-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry cying for those children.
Posted: at 18-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 18-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry crying for those kids i mean.
Posted: at 18-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EBLAZE at 18-01-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
Wahreva bt don't near Nigerian border  Undecided
Posted: at 18-01-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fiddy1 at 18-01-2014 11:42 PM (10 years ago)
Poor children, how I weep for them. Soon their dads will start wearing nappies on themselves and peeing in bed because of their over-worked backside. Silly fools!
Posted: at 18-01-2014 11:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 18-01-2014 11:58 PM (10 years ago)
.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 18-01-2014 11:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikegoz at 19-01-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
You are  very foolish , you went and adopt the one that a man and a woman  made..then you married you fellow man, why do you want to  destroy this innocent kids.?
Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 19-01-2014 12:09 AM (10 years ago)
For the love of GOD, I won't say much,,, Enough will never be enough !! we still want to outdo ourselves,,,why seek acceptance from others when you think you're right ?? what your Twitter followers opinion come to do in your relation ??
Make I clap for you if that's what you want
Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-01-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago)
u started ur comment like King solomon but ended it like Ajanni, cos when u talked about a Nigerian with sence to reply u, l was thinkg u have something  upstairs, since u claim to know God, can u please tell us why God created Adam and Eve, why not Adam and Jacob?Huh? cos u said that the sins of people of Sodom and gomorah was not because of Gay or  Lesbian, na 2day u know say Niaja no get light?Huh? my advice to u is to relocate to another country if u are gay, cos before u go even see the 15 years wey u dey fear, jungle justice fit carry u go cos 99 percent of Naija people hate una wey be gay
Quote from: shadowdghost on 18-01-2014 11:01 PM
my word may not connect to the post'-but is a speach for you=abeg make ina listen to me very very well,, my word go to the goverment and the people of 9ja, dis na the first time i comment on this site 9ja pa, and i comment bcos of the stupid people of 9ja'' way dem they fight for the things way no effect them,, = somethings like gay  and unclad and some words way dem no need to comment on or reply. please i want one 9ja person way he get sense tell me something about dis my speach i want make now. = if the goverment put fornication and adultery in side law - like dem put gay  in to law way e no effect anybody among us, tell me how the contry go they more better for us. the gay is not our problem , the  president say him go put gay for 15 years in prison- we no need dat one make him just give us stanby light for 3month may be we no go see effect on our self or make him let job plenty or make things cheap for us- maybe we no go feel effect on our self. nothing consign us wit gay issue, bcos the president and our goverment no say we they stupid of religion and even dat religion we our self no know ham, bcos the bible and kuran no talk about gay or lesbian on 3chapters in the both books, but the both books tell us about fornication and adultery many times.- and dis fornication and adultery don make many relationship break and even let husband kill wife and wife kill husband,, but since way i don dey life i nofer hear where gay make die happen...- about sodom an gomora the bible never tell us maybe na gay or lesbian cause the problem,-but i believe say na fornication and adultery cause the problem. make ina no for abou Moses in the bible- were one woman go sleep wit another man- way the man con kill the woman husband, and way Moses give the law say make dem kill the woman,- wetin i they try to tell there na him be this= no be gay cause that die for them but na fornication and adultery cause sam.?dat one are side.!!  please this is the illuminati and the unclad comment we make stupidly, u people used to make fulish comment about this people and connected wit the all mighty GOD.any small things like dis, ina go say end time- ina think say my great GOD they think like ina, bcos of few people or one person or unclad person or illuminati or wetin ina they call dem self my own mighty father who at in heaven go con end the world bcos of this people, b4 GOD create the world there was a sin and till we go die they will be sin. so stop making stupid comment about your religious thinking. i know thr truth is bitter but i will tell u today= that unclad persond that bad things way them they post na him e na like to see pass.? but the most important things go to the goverment and the people= goverment please do wat we fell effect not wat u will make us praise you without effect,- and that we make us like a tomb- that a man walk on it and have no feeling that he walk on something and the tomb who man is buried don't feel somebody on it - then we will be nothing- that is why we nigeria we are not on the top either the bottom= dat is why we use to say 9ja no they carry last - and we no they carry first. thank you for reading, but my word is for the wise not for the fools......!!!! for your information i'm not a gay, i have my lovely son and wife. may GOD blesss us...?
Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-01-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago)
u started ur comment like King solomon but ended it like Ajanni, cos when u talked about a Nigerian with sence to reply u, l was thinkg u have something  upstairs, since u claim to know God, can u please tell us why God created Adam and Eve, why not Adam and Jacob?Huh? cos u said that the sins of people of Sodom and gomorah was not because of Gay or  Lesbian, na 2day u know say Niaja no get light?Huh? my advice to u is to relocate to another country if u are gay, cos before u go even see the 15 years wey u dey fear, jungle justice fit carry u go cos 99 percent of Naija people hate una wey be gay
Quote from: shadowdghost on 18-01-2014 11:01 PM
my word may not connect to the post'-but is a speach for you=abeg make ina listen to me very very well,, my word go to the goverment and the people of 9ja, dis na the first time i comment on this site 9ja pa, and i comment bcos of the stupid people of 9ja'' way dem they fight for the things way no effect them,, = somethings like gay  and unclad and some words way dem no need to comment on or reply. please i want one 9ja person way he get sense tell me something about dis my speach i want make now. = if the goverment put fornication and adultery in side law - like dem put gay  in to law way e no effect anybody among us, tell me how the contry go they more better for us. the gay is not our problem , the  president say him go put gay for 15 years in prison- we no need dat one make him just give us stanby light for 3month may be we no go see effect on our self or make him let job plenty or make things cheap for us- maybe we no go feel effect on our self. nothing consign us wit gay issue, bcos the president and our goverment no say we they stupid of religion and even dat religion we our self no know ham, bcos the bible and kuran no talk about gay or lesbian on 3chapters in the both books, but the both books tell us about fornication and adultery many times.- and dis fornication and adultery don make many relationship break and even let husband kill wife and wife kill husband,, but since way i don dey life i nofer hear where gay make die happen...- about sodom an gomora the bible never tell us maybe na gay or lesbian cause the problem,-but i believe say na fornication and adultery cause the problem. make ina no for abou Moses in the bible- were one woman go sleep wit another man- way the man con kill the woman husband, and way Moses give the law say make dem kill the woman,- wetin i they try to tell there na him be this= no be gay cause that die for them but na fornication and adultery cause sam.?dat one are side.!!  please this is the illuminati and the unclad comment we make stupidly, u people used to make fulish comment about this people and connected wit the all mighty GOD.any small things like dis, ina go say end time- ina think say my great GOD they think like ina, bcos of few people or one person or unclad person or illuminati or wetin ina they call dem self my own mighty father who at in heaven go con end the world bcos of this people, b4 GOD create the world there was a sin and till we go die they will be sin. so stop making stupid comment about your religious thinking. i know thr truth is bitter but i will tell u today= that unclad persond that bad things way them they post na him e na like to see pass.? but the most important things go to the goverment and the people= goverment please do wat we fell effect not wat u will make us praise you without effect,- and that we make us like a tomb- that a man walk on it and have no feeling that he walk on something and the tomb who man is buried don't feel somebody on it - then we will be nothing- that is why we nigeria we are not on the top either the bottom= dat is why we use to say 9ja no they carry last - and we no they carry first. thank you for reading, but my word is for the wise not for the fools......!!!! for your information i'm not a gay, i have my lovely son and wife. may GOD blesss us...?
Posted: at 19-01-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyYomi at 19-01-2014 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
Two very handsome men, hot chocolate, and sweet honey Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2014 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 19-01-2014 02:31 AM (10 years ago)
Many of you people speak with NO WISDOM at all. There are MOTHER and FATHERS who are HETEROsegxwal and never show LOVE unto their children. Instead they used their CHILDREN as RITUAL to become RICHES. Many of these children dies within their early twenties upon achieving their QUALIFICATION but never live to enjoy same because DEATH came. Many dies at birth. many live with AUTISM, CANCER, AIDS etc. There are many Mothers and Fathers who ABUSE their children in ways that is so HATEFUL and many of these parents are CHRISTIAN GROW. Their homes are based off the CHRISTIAN RELIGION which is EVIL. I am not endorsing ABOMINATION but when giving JUSTICE speak the TRUTH.

Those guys are CUTE but yet they are PERISH even if they were not abominable with the MEN and MEN abomination, they are wearing TATTOOS. The Judgment of the Lord is that NO ONE should MARK their Skin for the Dead. No TATTOO must be on our skins. So you people who are in your IVORY TOWER believing that you are SAVE from the Fire and Brimstone so you can condemn, many of you are NO DIFFERENT than them. Many of you are wearing Tattoos, many of you are LIARS and MAJORITY of Nigerians are LIARS. Many of you are MURDERERS, many of you YOUTHS in Nigeria have KILLED A PERSON.

This is what is taught unto you, YOUTHS in Nigeria, to do JUGGLE JUSTICE. The Curse that is upon Nigeria that majority of you are living is more than tongue can say. It is a pity that many of you doesn't know that the WORD OF GAY means Happy, Cheerful, Fun filled. These people have accept their lives while you who are hypocrites will NEVER accept who you are. A perish soul, you want to believe that False Prophet Paul known as Apostle Paul were saved and so you can be. That HEAVEN is there waiting for you, but HEAVEN was offered unto NO ONE. Well he was not because NO MURDERER can be within the Kingdom of God where RIGHTEOUSNESS lives and your Righteousness must be more than the Pharisees to be in the Kingdom of Heaven. Paul wrote that he was a PHARISEES. So not even the Kingdom of Heaven that belongs unto the Preaching of John the Baptist False Prophet Paul know as Apostle Paul is within.  Hugs

Posted: at 19-01-2014 02:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac