Baba Fasho more kudos 4 you Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RUBBISH, WHAT ABOUT THE MILLIONS OF GENERATING SETS THAT EMITS TONS OF CO2 INTO THE ATMOSPHERE, THE BURNING OF GARBAGE DUMPS, COMPUTER AND SECOND HAND ELECTRONICS VILLAGE???. CREATING AN AVENUE FOR MORE BRIBES FOR NAIJA KOTI. LOLZZZZZZZZZ Reply
GOD BLESS U, U GET SENCE PASS FASHOLA, HE NEVER TALK ANYTHING ABOUT THE POLITICIANS LOOTING LAGOS STATE ReplyQuote from: geraldduruike on 21-01-2014 07:33 AM Baba Fasho..Lagos is not your papa Property..Try and do the good thing involve..You can't rule lagos state without human being the good citizen of Nigeria..Mix Race...Those People you are making unconfortable there are human being like you..Forget that your father send you to school..You have the opportunity to be there is the Power of the Masses and now you are fustrating them..Is not fair..And Again what kind of smoke..Smoke have Many class.Is is cigrate or weed?.Nigeria is not a developed country that you band smokers or direct them where to smoke,If defaulted then in Jail..That Jail is toilet..is not a place for Human..So sir have good Advicers to achieve your dream for a better Nigeria..We are not MUGU..enough please..
NO MIND FASHOLA, MY OWN SKUNK DEY MY TABLE AS I DEY WRITE NOW ReplyQuote from: allawizzow on 21-01-2014 09:58 AM Anoda way 4 police 2 make money cos they ll harass u, when u ask what d offense is, they ll say u were caught smoking, eventhough it s false. Concentrate on better tinz fashola cos thr re thingz we do dat kill faster dan cigarette. For instance, preserved food causes CANCER which kills more and faster dan HIV. I keep enjoying my skunk.
Quote from: cosmos68 on 21-01-2014 11:02 PM Baba Fasho more kudos 4 you YES..... GREAT BLESSINGS UPON YOU MY CAPABLE GOVERNOR. LEARNED, LITERATE,AND EDUCATED IN THE TOTALITY OF IT. I LOVE AND ADMIRE YOU GOV .R. FASHOLA. WAX STRONGER SIR. AMEN! .Tobacco smoke contains over 4,000 different chemicals, many of which are poisons. Some might be relatively harmless by themselves, but together in smoke they make a toxic cocktail.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Poisons in tobacco smoke Carbon monoxide is a poisonous gas linked with heart disease, stroke and other circulation problems. Tar is deposited in the lungs with every breath of cigarette smoke taken. Tar causes cancer and damages your lungs. Benzene is a solvent and is a known cause of cancer and is associated with leukaemia. Formaldehyde is a poison used to preserve dead bodies. It is known to cause cancer, respiratory, skin and gastrointestinal problems. Ammonia is used in cigarettes - it is also found in cleaning fluids. Cadmium is a poisonous metal, used in batteries. It causes liver, kidney and brain damage.
so nice and good. but what of foreigners like chinese living in lagos? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IS UNFORTUNATE THAT FASHOLA DONT KNOW THE RIGHT ISSUES TO ADDRESS IN HIS STATE,TO START WITH FASHOLA PAPA NO BE CHAIN SMOKER? THAT SMOKES EVERYWHERE,ANOTHER PAPA IN POLITIC A GUFU MAN....ABEG MAKE UNA ASK FASHOLA WHAT HE HAS DONE IN THE CASE OF EJIGBO WOMEN DEHUMANIZATION...U DEY BAN PUBLIC SMOKING SHAMELESS GOVERNOR Reply
Drinking is even worst than smoking. The Governor need to ban public drinking too. That will make it a complete fair and good public sanction law. Reply
Gud move, but area boys pls take it easy on our local businesses Reply![]()
That's a good step, if only they will abide by the law Reply
Criminalise corruption not the common man taking his frustration out on cigarette Reply
GOD BLESS U, FASHOLA IS JUST OUT OF THE GAME ReplyQuote from: junpherah on 22-01-2014 09:27 AM IS UNFORTUNATE THAT FASHOLA DONT KNOW THE RIGHT ISSUES TO ADDRESS IN HIS STATE,TO START WITH FASHOLA PAPA NO BE CHAIN SMOKER? THAT SMOKES EVERYWHERE,ANOTHER PAPA IN POLITIC A GUFU MAN....ABEG MAKE UNA ASK FASHOLA WHAT HE HAS DONE IN THE CASE OF EJIGBO WOMEN DEHUMANIZATION...U DEY BAN PUBLIC SMOKING SHAMELESS GOVERNOR
non of my beeswax just passing Replybeast of no nation
Nice one# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
OK, NEW LAW... SHE UNA DEY HEAR RAM... Reply
Anambra Security Outfit Declares Crackdown On Women Seen Publicly Without Bra Or Pants (Video)
Navy Intercepts Boat Carrying 1,400 Litres of Illegally Refined Petroleum in Ondo
Nigerian Cancer Survivor Marks One Year Since Life-Saving Amputation (Photos)
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood