Easy guys naija army are trying to keep boko haram out of busness. ReplyIts not easy. Wearing army uniform when u a not one.is impersonation. Stop comparing u.s.a. europe behaviour to africans cause we behave like animals. Someone can use army uniform in naija to go and commit crime but such cannot happen in eurpo or america. They have warned us now.
Noted Reply
i don hear Reply
Make Ona Allow dem wear Abeg....wich level b dat Reply
This ish is a fabricated rubbish. Give me a signed copy of the letter or a video showing the Army reading their lettr Reply
NIGERIA ARMY DON DEY CRAZE, SO NA THEM COME GET UNIFORM WEY EVERY COUNTRY PLUS SOME TERRORIST GROUP DEY USE ABI? THEY SHOULD ALL REMEMEBER THAT THEY ARE WORKING FOR US, AND WHAT WE WANT IS FOR THEM TO FIRST STOP BOKO HARAM FROM USING IT, MAKE THE ARMY NO LET US HATE THEM OO Reply
NIGERIA MILITARY PERSONNEL SHOULD STOP HARASSING THE INNOCENT CITIZENS AND THEY SHOULD ALSO REFRAIN FROM CHASING AFTER SHADOWS WHILE THE REAL OBJECT IS CONFRONTING THEM TO THE FACE. THERE ARE TRIVIAL MATTERS THEY SHOULD CONCERN THEMSELVES WITH...EG (BOKO HARAM, KIDNAPPING, BAD GOVERNANCE, LOOTING AND EMBEZZLEMENT OF PUBLIC FUNDS) JUST TO MENTION BUT A FEW. THE MILITARY SHOULD TACKLE THESE AND OTHER IMPORTANT PROBLEMS THAT NEED MILITARY INTERVENTION, NOT “WHO WEARS THE MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE OR NOT”. I THINK THAT LETTER IS IRRELEVANT. IN OTHER COUNTRIES LIKE USA, UK ETC, PEOPLE WEAR MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE ANYHOW AND THE MILITARY PERSONNEL IN THOSE COUNTRIES HAVE NEVER ISSUED ANY WARNING TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. BECAUSE NIGERIA DO NOT HAVE A WORKING SYSTEM THAT IS WHY THINGS ARE TURNING UPSIDE DOWN. IF NIGERIAN SYSTEM IS GOOD AND EFFECTIVE EVEN IF YOU WEAR MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO WITH IT. BUT LET ME CORRECT ONE IMPRESSION “MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE” IS NOT OWNED BY NIGERIAN MILITARY RATHER IT IS A WORLDWIDE UNIFORM FOR SOLDIERS. THE NIGERIAN MILITARY HAS BECOME A "TOOTHLESS BULLDOG". INNOCENT CITIZENS OF NIGERIA ARE DYING IN THEIR NUMBERS ON DAILY BASIS IN THE NORTHERN PART OF THE COUNTRY BECAUSE OF RELIGIOUS ISSUES YET THE MILITARY IS DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT. THE ONLY THING THEY (MILITARY) NOTICED IS THE WEARING OF MILITARY CAMOUFLAGE BY THE HARMLESS AND INNOCENT CELEBRITIES WHO HAS CONTRIBUTED IMMENSELY IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER TO REDEEM THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA WHICH THE MILITARY THEMSELVES AND THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS HAS LONG THROWN INTO THE LAGOON. NIGERIA MILITARY PERSONNEL SHOULD WAKE UP FROM THEIR DEEP SLEEP. Reply
Good Reply
This is the most absurd,shameful and anoying statement ever being issued especially coming from a big body such Nigerian army.First of all this is not a military rule and therefor the rule of law is not their responsibility.Again military camouflage is being worn even by civilians all over the world and its not the sole property of the Nigerian army.I live in England and i know the the british army see it as they are being promoted by the citizen wearing the camouflage and so it is even a good thing. Anyway for their information i have a whole closet full of military camouflage and i ll soon fly down to show them off. Reply
These our Generals should concentrate on intelligent gatherings and not looking for people with Military items, Reply
non of my beeswax just passing Replybeast of no nation
Yeye fowls dem, for years we never hear army give warning to armed robber, ministers and governors wey dey steal our money, boko haram dey operate as dem like but still no warning from the army, but e don reach civilians dem don start to dey warn their yeye warning, IDIOT. Fowls wey dey boast say dem get power pass cockroach, make dem go exercise their power to boko haram and not defenceless civilians, yawa military men, Reply
i think they are mistaken oh becos this is a world wide uniform for Army i wonder why only in nigeria did they put am 4 head like say na for only dem.the europeans wey introduce military regime sef no dey complain of people wearing it on their street and they even have america soldier camoflag store where u can buy all sorts of camoflag colours of ur choice but trust naija na only for our place everything dey turn war and insult for people at the top.i begiiiii mtchewwwww Reply
Quote from: eddymorphy on 21-01-2014 08:51 AM Not mentioned Terry G COME, YOU BE OLODO Ooo, ABI ARE YOU A LEARNER NI? IF SOMEONE USE THE WORD "Nigerian celebrities" WHAT THOSE DAT MEAN OR MUST HE MENTION ALL OF THEIR NAMES NI... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Celebrities too dey hear ram, so make dem listening ooo... Reply
kk Reply
kk Reply
“I Need Prayers And Support” – Portable Beg Fans As Ogun Govt Seals His Properties
Only Coward Kills His People To Make A Point – Yul Edochie Slams Biafra Agitators For Attacking
Ex-Convict, Abdulmutalib Abdullahi Bags Fresh Two Year Jail Term For Theft, Trespass In Niger
Nasarawa Gov, Abdullahi Sule Sacks Special Advisers, Other Aides Over Poor Performance
Dad Celebrating His Birthday Killed Infront Of His 1Yr Old Son After Accusing Stranger Of Starr
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna