Nigerian Men Are Killing Their Nurse Wives In The US! [True Life Incidents] (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2014 2:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- realbaby2 at 23-01-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago)
I leave in United States of America, Some Nigeria women are so bad that no more respect for there husband. I leave with my Husband and I know the sufferings my husband suffered to bring me here, so our husbands needs to be respectful. even if u did not respect him for anything just remember how he brought u to united states. Killing their wives is not good. But to tell u the truth 80% of Nigerian Women that are making much more money than there husband are disrespectful. So many of the men that could not bear it divorce their wives.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 23-01-2014 06:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: realbaby2 on 23-01-2014 06:27 PM
I leave in United States of America, Some Nigeria women are so bad that no more respect for there husband. I leave with my Husband and I know the sufferings my husband suffered to bring me here, so our husbands needs to be respectful. even if u did not respect him for anything just remember how he brought u to united states. Killing their wives is not good. But to tell u the truth 80% of Nigerian Women that are making much more money than there husband are disrespectful. So many of the men that could not bear it divorce their wives.
thank you so much you so much,.]just like your name sounds,,, you are real for real,,, tell them make dem hear, ,,,women that do all sort of bullshits  in the name of freedom and civilization,,,
Posted: at 23-01-2014 06:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 23-01-2014 06:51 PM (10 years ago)
I think the men need to look at other ways to get even. GET BACK TO CULTURE AND TRADITION. If the wife uses the American Culture to wound you, invest in an airline ticket and get a BABALAWO to fight for you. No need to risk jail term or death row. 
Posted: at 23-01-2014 06:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 23-01-2014 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
some women sef.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaygirlseven at 23-01-2014 07:22 PM (10 years ago)
things are happening..! Some Women with pride.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 07:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-01-2014 08:44 PM (10 years ago)
wonders
Posted: at 23-01-2014 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 23-01-2014 09:34 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Rieko at 23-01-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
Pls my biafra brothers and sisters who are here
I will like to use this opportunity to advise u guys
To start listen to our radiobiafra
www.radiobiafra.com
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 23-01-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm is a mind blowing stories
Posted: at 23-01-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sprinter at 23-01-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: iam_teehizik on 23-01-2014 02:59 PM
Geez, there are better ways to settle scores dan dix horrible manner

I DISAGREE
Posted: at 23-01-2014 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 24-01-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago)
well, this is why i am not bringing any woman from Nigeria.QED
Posted: at 24-01-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 25_vivi at 24-01-2014 12:46 AM (10 years ago)
I can't believe people are backing these horrible men if the stories are true. Nigerian men are very controlling and abusive to their wives and family. I will rather marry someone of another ethnicity then Nigeria.

Posted: at 24-01-2014 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babeprincess at 24-01-2014 01:22 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-01-2014 01:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- klein04 at 24-01-2014 01:58 AM (10 years ago)
una wey dey naija wey no no wetin dey happun here go open that una stinking mouth dey shout why na? wicked man, heartless man etc. una think sey yankee na naija wey everybody dey relaxed even some people dey drink beer for work. no be so for here  (YANKEE) na fire on the mountain everybody for himself nothing like mama or papa na u for urself. i no see how u bring a poverty stricken person with all your hustle and sweat come here even train her become nurse all of a sudden wen she start to touch lil dollars, she go start to call u lowkey and say i no be ur class and start to arrange on how to bring their fellow high school poverty stricken boyfriend come over. It's painful i know, but let naija men or guys be careful of whom or who dem want import here as wife. The killing is not the solution as a revenge, rather it adds another eternal miserable deeds to ur life. Naija akata girls wey dem born here dey more smart, beautiful and way educated more than those chaff wey dey form smartness by putin their husband in a miserable state of mind. I be naija guy all day all time, Yankee no go ever change me, but the way wey naija imported wife dey behave after dem don come here is phyukin bad.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 01:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 24-01-2014 02:02 AM (10 years ago)
Controlling African men.The Nigerian system legalise disrespect for d women in the hands of their men counterpart and this is a typical example of a 3rd world country.Let the Nigerian men understand that they are not in any way superior to their women and maybe there will be a change.Nobody likes to be subjected to senseless intimidation either male or female anything other than that is gender discrimination
Posted: at 24-01-2014 02:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyYomi at 24-01-2014 02:13 AM (10 years ago)
Whether the stories took place before I was born or not, they are happening and have happened, some women even run away when they get abroad. However Nigerian men need to stop expecting their wives to be so submissive; there can be mutual respect without that. My husband cooks cleans and baths my kids with me, without a damn issue. I am glad anyway that Nigerian women are starting to stand up for themselves; however they take it to an extreme and start worshipping materialistic thing like clothes, the latest chain etc...Chill out girls life is not that hard not everything is giri, giri..
Posted: at 24-01-2014 02:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fiddy1 at 24-01-2014 02:18 AM (10 years ago)
I hope those men ended up in jail. Trust the American judiciary system. Men.....if you can no longer condole your wife's behaviour>>>>>>>>>>>>>Divorce her. NOT kill her>>>>kmt.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 02:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 24-01-2014 03:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 23-01-2014 04:54 PM
Must every African woman be a nurse? African men are very controlling and abusive. They're very manipulative and feels that they own a woman if they bring her to America. My ex husband told me he own me and everything that belongs to me. He seized my passport and turned me into his punching bag. Took my pay check and didn't want me to give anything to my family. After five years with him couldn't take it. Those unfortunate women that got killed by their so call husbands had the guts to fight back with the help of the American system. I couldn't fight back. He left with all the money, and I left without even a green card. Was homeless but today am a citizen and happily married.  RIP my dear sisters.

You have said it all my sister, I live here in the U.S, and I know how Nigerian men behave but at the same time those ladies also have there fault too but one thing I believe is that killing each other is not the answer. I know of a man, he brought his wife to the U.S and the wife eventually become a  R.N and after that the man stop working, he's saying oh the pay check is okay for us and the kids to live on, is that not madness? I am working and my wife is a nurse not only a nurse she is a manager in Kaiser permanente but we both love ourself and respect each other and I have never regret ever marrying her. I think is just their mind set tho. Well God will help us all, Amen.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 03:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 24-01-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago)
OH" NOW THAT NIGERIA REJECTED THE WESTERN WORLD IDEA ON GAY MARRIAGE THAT IS WHEN YOU PEOPLE DECIDE TO BRING SUCH STORY OUT, OK ALL OF YOU WILL SOON B DEPORTED SO THAT WE WILL ALL JOIN HAND TOGETHER TO TAKE OUR DEAR AFRICA TO A BETTER PLACE LIKE AMERICA/UK.AFRICAN DOMINION KINGDOM (ADK) PROGRAM IS COMING UP SOON UNDER THE GOOGLUCK PRESIDENT EBELE JONATHAN (GEJ)
Posted: at 24-01-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 24-01-2014 05:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on 23-01-2014 03:26 PM
Most of this stories are 20 to 30 years interval but because bloggers wants to make their stories sweet, they will make it sound like it all happened in one year or even the same day... Blogger stunts.

My dear u have to be there before u know what is going on ITS HAPPENS NEARLY EVERY DAY, Nigeria woman in America ruin their Hubby's even if she is not a nurse
Posted: at 24-01-2014 05:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

4. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

9. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

12. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office